The Bull Is Awake And So Are My Wallets

52 81
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

For the past few days, we started seeing greens in our portfolio. It's the kind of green that we have all been waiting for for months since the last bull market in May. This green scenery is one of the signs that the bull has finally awakened from its long and deep hibernation, and it's ready to make its move once again.

Price of BCH at the time of writing

As always, once the bull is awake, so are our wallets. I don't know about you, but I am using quite a few wallets for bitcoin.com alone. I also have Binance, where 99% of my investments were all profits from HODLing my BCH. There's Nexo, too, where it was funded by my $2 A Day Challenge wallet, and Celsius, where new profits will be stored in here.

I don't know when the bull has awakened, but I just started enjoying the market recently. Since then, I have gained small profits from 2 wallets in bitcoin.com and were already sent to either Binance and Celsius.

Let me show you the power of HODL.

My BCHouse 2.0

This is my second wallet for my house. It was on the 11th of June when I finally decided to create a new one for my house while the price was cheap. The reason for this is to make sure that I would easily take profits when the price is high. If I didn't create a new one, I don't think I'd be able to enjoy taking profits now as the main My BCHouse wallet would still take some time to recover.

As you can see, I already swapped $5.71 to USDT. This was the initial profit I swapped to USDT that I could use to buy BCH in the next dip. Since bitcoin.com usually disables its swapping feature during the bull market, the new profits were sent to Binance and now, to Celsius.

So how much profits did I gain so far?

For this wallet alone, I managed to make profits for a total of $35.55, which were already sent to their respective destinations. See below:

  • Binance - $24.35

  • Celsius - $5.49

  • Bitcoin.com - $5.71

Club1BCH BGift

Next, I have Club1BCH BGift. This is the wallet for the Club1BCH active members who agreed to share $1 for every celebrant. So basically, we send $1 on or before the celebrant's birthday and send it directly to his/her wallet on his/her special day.

So far, I have sent a total of $129 worth of BCH to 6 club fams, and will be sending another $21-$22 to our next celebrant this coming 16th.

The current amount of BCH is supposed to be $57. As for this wallet, I already swapped $7.57 in USDT to secure that amount. Overall, for this wallet alone, I have gained a total of $16.93 in profit.

  • Binance - $5.36

  • Celsius - $4

  • Bitcoin.com - $7.57

Every chance I get, I would either swap or send my little gains to either Binance to do Spot Trading, or to my Celsius to gain a passive income with my small capital.

The profits I gained from the Club1BCH BGift will be used in case BCH goes dip again. This is to ensure that everyone gets the exact amount they are supposed to receive for their birthday.

This could also be used for club activities like the current one we are having, the Club1BCH's Fantasy Football League. I could use this and share a small fraction to our FFL wallet to help increase our pot money. What do you think, @PVMihalache?

Since the 8th of August, I managed to secure a profit of $52.48 for just 2 wallets. Yay! My other wallets are also recovering, which means new sources of profits are coming on their way soon.

So yeah, now that the bull is awake and is ready to rule the market once again, my spreadsheet and my wallets are at their busiest. This is the kind of hassle that I love, taking profits here and there at any time of the day.

Yes, I also do Spot Trading but my sell orders are still a long way to be filled. Selling starts at $1800 - $2200 to ensure that I will have more to save. It's not being greedy, but I bought some of my BCH around $800-$1400. Hence, I can't just sell them right away and gain a little from them.

Closing thoughts

When I was new in HODL, I used to ask several people, whether they're Filipino or not, about their strategy when price pumps. Some would tell me to HODL and don't do anything at all. Others would say, sell them all at a certain price and use them to buy again during the dip. Then, there are a few who would tell me to take the profits and let the capital intact.

After thorough research, I finally got the strategy that I want to follow, and that's to take the profit every time there's any. Since then, I make sure to monitor the market. You may find it a hassle but trust me, it's never a hassle to reap what you sow. It's the kind of thing that you'd wish you could do it over and over again.

Because of this strategy, I was able to grow my portfolio without the extra skills like DeFi and other things that most crypto masters do. Here, you don't need extra skills, you just need to know when to take profits and when to HODL.

Now that the bull is awake, what's your strategy to take advantage of it?

This article is deemed unique on DupliChecker.


25
$ 13.91
$ 12.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

ang galing sis.. waiting na mag full bloom si bch...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kunting push na lang malalagpasan na rin natin si $1K tas road to $2 agad. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bull is just starting haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nag uunat na si bull. Nag prep muna para sa full blast niya soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's time for we holders to celebrate and arrange a party

Hehe same my happiness is at peak but I'm not going to do anything until BCH reach 5000$ by the end of year and i reach 5bch.

But still wallets are striking back and going up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. I hope it will reach $5000 by the end of the year so we could fully enjoy everything. Omg! Just thinking about it makes me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ganyan ang laman ng wallets,hehehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dadami din yang sayo, sis. Ikaw pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully sis, a ngayon kasi eh nagagamit ko tlaga at walang work si hubby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Okay, lang yan, sis. Kung need naman gamitin, wag mag doubt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy to read your work though I'm still trying to understand all of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mahirap to siy igets pag bago ka pa pero madali lang talaga to. Basahin mo yung kina @Eybyoung and @Jane mas marami silang examples dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im trying to absorb and continue to learn trading, and im glad to read your article to give me more ideas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad you find it helpful. Check @Eybyoung and @Jane because they are experts on this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Good News pero di pa ako ready sa kay Bull. Baba kana ulit Bull, hayaan mo nang si Bear muna ang mamayagpag 🤧 hahahaha. Sakin hodl lang talaga ee, I do Spot sometimes kaso hassle. Too much work for mw kaya ayon ahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ka pa ready? Parang tulog na si Bear e. Pahinga daw muna siya. Tagal na niyang gising. Si bull naman daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andwaeeee 😩 nagwawala na si bull, mapipigilan paba. Maliban nalang siguro pag naghasik na naman ng lagim si you-know-who haysss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Tahimik muna daw si ano. Saka na siya mag iinarte pag malaki na daw gains niya. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in favor of your strategy to get the profit and let the capital stays. I've read a lot of that way in trading while doing some research.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. That's how you secure your profit. You'll never know how long it lasts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool! Good earnings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Small profits are always profits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kurot-kurot lang pag nakita kong nag-gain na yung main wallet ko. I also have other wallets. Naka bukod na para sa future ng anak ko saka sa pang-Shopee ko hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayeeeii. Okay yan. For the future and sa pang shopee. Ako yung weekly salary ko ang pang shopee ko. So eto, pang savings lang talaga. At yung sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though the bull is awake, I can't take anything from it now because I don't need money for now. I will keep Hodling till it increases more I guess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also don't need the money but I just like making a profit. Hehe. When it increases, then I can still have more.

But yes, HODL it first since I have a feeling that we could have more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro pataas na talaga. Nakakatuwa :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Hello $700 soon. Tas after few weeks $1000 na agad. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pang strategy, wala pa din na hodl sis eh. Mahina pa earnings. Reading palang at learning ako. Pero balak ko 50/50, half sa hodl, half withdraw, wala pa din Ibang wallet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag kang mag alala, sa umpisa lang yan mahirap. Magiging okay din account mo niyan. Tama din yan, 50/50. Kung need mo naman ng pera, bakit pa pahihirapan ang self diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sa mata ang green market pero ang hirap magipon 🤣 pero keri lang kaya ko naman ihandle hehe 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, pero take profit ka para mas madali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo masaya na tumaas na ang market but in the other side mas maliit na satoshi ang makukuha haha

For my strategy this bull i think i will sell half of my earnings then i will buy again on dip

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwede rin yan. Kung saan ka comfy. And yes, mas mahirap talaga makasave ng marami pag tumataas na ang price. Pero kaya pa rin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya ako na tumaas na yung value. Kaso ms lalo ako nahihirapan mag achieve ng 1BCH nito eh haahhaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Yun talaga. Pero don't worry, kaya pa rin yan. Basta be consistent ka lang dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm wishing for HODL sis.. new pa kasi ako sa platform dami pa ako dapat I learn.. More blessings to you sis..🙏❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Matotonan mo rin to. Ako, sa totoo lang, dito lang ako magaling. Sa HODL. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire tuloy lalo sis...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to see the bull being awake at last.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. At last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana umakyat pa. Umabot ng $1k or even a new ATH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya yan. Bago mag end ang taong to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking pump pa need para talagang bawi hehe pero sana nga mag continue na bull run

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mahaba habang pumping pa para talagang ma feel natin ang profit. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know a friend who does something similar to this on this platform this is actually a nice idea .it is safe to say we are on the right path and we are going to be feasting heavy very soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think the majority are doing the same when it comes to HODL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...this is inspirational and educative, the $2 daily plan seems like a really good idea... It's good to see the market is green again, the bulls are about to take over the crypto market... looking forward to more profit and BCH earnings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was $1 a day for the first 100 days. Currently at $2 but soon, it will become $3. You should try this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago