Always full of myself

4 24

Hello there guys, I'm new here, I think I should start this by writing an article about how beautiful I am. Yes, you've read it I'm beautiful and also you are.

Humans are all beautiful in different ways, physically, internally and my favorite kind of beauty the mentally beauty.

What is really the meaning of beauty for me?

If I were to answer this question I would answer it confidently by saying "Beauty means ME" hahahhaa I'm so very full of myself. I dunno why but I'm really obsessed with myself to the point that everytime I see my reflection in some mirrors or glass, I always asked myself "why you're so beautiful" then smile like an idiot then walk aways like nothing happens.

I'm really the person who's not really fond on admiring others rather than myself, yes I'm a beautiful messed, ofcourse I experienced to have a crush duhh I'm also a human and having a crush with someone is normal, but I think that crush is just a happy crush, I mean I don't go for looks when admiring someone, I just admire how they think. Yes mentally beautiful is the one of the most thing that got me attracted to a person, looks and features are just bonuses.

I always walked confidently along with the crowds, people's first impression to me when they first met me is always "you're like an intimidating person", and by that I laughed because that intimidating looks is just an act, to show to people that I'm confident and doesnt need anyone to be with me.

This is just a short one, my beautiful hands are so beautiful that they're so easy to be tired while typing, hahahaha just kidding guys, I'm just a normal person that doesn't care about her surroundings, but still I'm beautiful and thats one of the most valuable thing I have within me.

Guys don't be ashamed to your looks, scars, and flaws, because those things are the proofs that we are brave and strong and we are uniquely beautiful, being unique is beautiful, fall inlove to yourself before to anyone else. Loving and appreciating yourself is one of the best thinkmg we could do for ourselves. Be confidently beautiful always, even negativity is just hanging around the corner of us, smile at them and says...

"I am so beautiful"

Always remember that...

"We are the Queens in our own story"

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @mhy09

Comments

We are all beautiful in our own ways. But we need to be beautiful inside too not only in outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napaka confident naman neto sa kagandahan po🤣❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I should, and you should also :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeezzzzz I am! Madam🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago