Photography of Mine (Part-2)

13 64
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
6th January, 2022

A few more photography from my gallery collections.

Hi my friends. Hope you guys are Okay. I have cold badly again. Though it was on the way to end but while I was returning home by bus after reaching home I can feel that I have got cold again. It was really cold outside and I forgot to bring the heavy jacket with me. Actually I don't like to wear the heavy jacket. It looks like fat dress to me. Hope this time my cold does not take much time to be qured.

Today I have got some more Photos to show you guys which was captured by me. But Today there are Flowers pictures and another one just nature and the last one of a firecrackers that was used in the house yard by my little cousin. Lets come to the photos.


Beautiful 3 Photography of mine from old shots. (2)

First one!

This one was captured from my Aunt's house roof. My brother planted different flower trees in their roof. This one is one of them. He told me to take a picture of it and I did not missed the chance at all.

I always carry my phone everywhere in a think of that if I can make good photography of beautiful things of this world. So I just captured it from the up side and with little distance so that I can capture the full tree.

Actually it was planted in the corner side of the roof so I managed to take almost all part of the rose plabt as much as I was able to.

After that I also captured the close shot with the macro camera mode. And it was looking awesome. But in the macro mode it just clearly captures the small objects. In the flower I tried to capture the full flower thats why it was not looking sharp close clear shot. By the way it was then best to me though.

Second One!

In the second one I have added the sky view from my home. Well that was the west side actually of the sky. I had to raise my hand at higher as I could to take the shot perfectly. Because there were roofs of other houses that was coming into my photography and I don't like it.

I tried to capture the natural plants with the sky . You can see the long tree in the left side . It is an old tree and I have seen this one since my childhood. It is much much older than me.

When stroms use to come in our area the leaves and the broken stalks use to come with the stormy winds in our house roofs and in the house yards.

I really enjoyed a lot then. Whenever the stroms use to come I used to go to the maindoor of the house and see the wind blowing high speed and it also blew away the sands with it.

And this one is from my aunt's house roof. It is the south side of the sky. And there you can see a long tree is standing with a happy mind. It does feel great to be tall you can see in the photo of that plant. Just kidding guys. It is the taller tree in the south side view of my aunt's house roof top.

Third One!

This picture was captured before the Eid . And it was captured in the night. My little cousins collected some firecrackers and asked me to make some slow motion video using my mobile camera.

I don't refuse anyone when it comea about using my mobile camera. So I agreed to make videos. Firdt cracker was dump. So he set fire on the second one. Then I captured a video of 50 seconds with slow motion.

I thought to shoe you guys so I captured some screenshots from my mobile video. And you can see them up and down there.

These firecrackers looks more beautiful in the video and they are also more beautiful in the real life. And be careful about using them and don't let use these to your childrens. It can be dangerous.

Hb

Though our firecrackers was not bigger enough to make any danger. And it does not fly in the sky to boom. It was making fires and fire cracks in the small area. But we enjoyed a lot while firing anf making slow motion videos.


Last but not the least.

I am very happy to have support of you amazing guys who reads my articles regular. I know only few member reach to my articles. And they support as much they can. I hope one day all of the active users reaches to my posts and enjoys my photography.

At last I want to Thank every friends of mine here. And that little flower gift for you all lovely friends.

I know all of you don't read my full article. But it takes time to write each words.

Thanks to my friends who helps me a lot in this platform with their lovee.

@King_Gozie @Lucifer01 @Oikawa @Marinov @BCH_LOVER @Giddyboy @Zain-Bhatti. @Ling01 @Freedom007

All photographs are mine.

At last I want to Thank my two friends on this platfrom who really shows a great love to me. And Thanks a lot dear @Porwest for you sponsorship of high amount. And also Thank you @Mazekin for choosing me for giving the sponsorship. Best wishes and love for all of you.

Stay happy and stay healthy all of you my friends.

6
$ 1.46
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

You are good in doing this staffs. Hope you share your technique in doing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Doing technique of what dear? First tell me what you want to know. I will try to make you understand. And Thanks for remembering me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Side range and focusing.what kind of lense and unit best to use.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't use lense like you are thinking. I use my mobile camera (Samsung Galaxy A52) and I don't capture with wide angel to stable the picture quality. Sometime I shoot with 64Mega pixel mode and sometime I use macro mode. Thats all mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What?only mobile phone?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah . You can check the watermarks on the left down corner of photos for sure. There you can find out the mobile model watermark.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a brilliant photographer. You captured so beautiful. The first one is really awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I am happy that you loved my first one. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It looks beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Which one dude? By the way thanks for visiting my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, i love the rose that you captured especially when you take it in a macro camera mode

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for loving my captures. And thanks for reading too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago