Insect Photography (Day-3)

16 59
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hello my dear lovely friends. Hope everyone is good and I am also good today.

Today the day was not productive at all but in the night it was little productive. As I reached almost $2 in my Insect Photography Day-1. So i am continuing the sequence of my insect type photos. Actually most of them are insect but not all the animals are insect. Though I put them in my insect category photos!

Well, you would laugh to know that I am feeling too much sleep but still writing so that the reputation does not get erased or lowered. So I am doing the hard part of mine. Though it feels like I am almost sleeping while typing. Haha. So if there is any grammatical or typing mistakes that can be seen there in my article then forgive me about those mistakes.

Today again I came with choosing the insect category and just uploading for you guys in this lovely platform by this post. Hope you will enjoy the photographs of mine. And a thing to say that I gave my full efforts to take a wonderful clear shots from close. But sometime mistakes or bugs with the camera happens so if you experience something on my photography then please accept it or give me the feedback to make it more good.

Let's come to my photography!

At first, I chose the photography of bee's. I don't like much the Bee's, but I love to eat the honey! Do you want to know why I don't like the Bee's at all? Well, there is a bad experience in my childhood. I grabbed a house of bee mistakenly and they attacked me with full force. And they bite me a lot then and the places of my body where the made the bite that was swelled. And there was also a lot of pain on that particular places. So I don't like them at all.

I captured these bees from the roof where the Jack fruit plant touched the roof with it's leaves. I noticed that in one leaf there was sitting a few number of bee's. And as I closely notice then I saw they were making a small house in a small leaf of Jack fruit plant. I tried to capture them without disturbing or you can say with less disturbance.

After capturing the photo I zoomed and saw that one of the Bee's was looking at my camera. And I cropped that one to show you guys clearly. That was the picture in the second one of Bee's.

Now come to a picture of bug.

This is a picture of bug that was captured in a different day but maybe in the same area but not exactly. I captured this one with macro mode and in this one I noticed some more colors in it's downside body part. Though I could not capture this from close as it flew away.

But I tried my best to capture from distance and you can see what I got . That's how it looks like from the downside. It was looking different to me. And if you take a look carefully then you would notice that there are also a few small flowers that I tried to cover in my photo. That was the extra part in my bug's photo. Lol!

Now come to the worst photography of mine!

You may not like this one but I also gave a lot of time to capture it from close up view. And I think somehow satisfied with that one after taking a few shots. In this one a dead Millipede was eaten by a giant ant. You guys maybe know what is Millipede, it is an insect with a huge number of legs. There is a species of this animal where you can find more legs like 750 in it's body.lol! It's possibly hard to control such more legs right?

Whatever, the Millipede was dead and the ant was trying hard to take it to it's home fore saving that one as food. I did not disturb that little animal and carefully captured them with my macro mode and hope that you can see a clear photo of them.

Well, it's time to sleep though I am too late to sleep and I am stopping here. Tell me your feedbacks there in the comment section and I would reply them in the morning.

15
$ 0.64
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

bee's are cute but their voice of them make us crazy, but i love to eat honey also it has alot of benefits. and also other bug have beautiful and bright colors its like neon green. it is amazing how the bees are making a house in the jack fruit plant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it was amazing. Because they were making the house on just a leaf. Just think when the leaf is rotten means they are homeless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't go close to a bee haha, I don't want to get stung. The bug is beautiful, I like the colours on it. I still wonder how millipedes control so many legs haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha mee too. They have the strength to bear the legs along with the body you see. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each photography is captured from the natural beauty. Photography is very beautiful in keeping with the natural beauty. Thank you for sharing with us so many beautiful scenes in the natural environment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Actually I love to capture the natural beauty with my mobile camera. Hope you also enjoy more pictures by me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those bee's bite's 😅i have seen that before

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Where did you see that before? Yeah they bites and makes the place swelled like a potato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The color of the bug that you shared today is different from the one that you have shared last time. Comparing the two bugs, i like the previous one because it's color is really shiny than this one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, actually sometime I get confused while photography in this one I took a great shot but you know when I saw the picture it was damaged for the movement of mine. Otherwise I could show you the best shot with colors in it front side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's fine..There's still another time to show another best shot of that if you see another one like it's color

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, that would take a long time to find out because I am away of this city. I will try next time when I visit this place. Thanks .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the first one in your picture are wasps. I hate wasps as if they bite you then you have bear an unimaginable pain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I also hate them but I just captured them by safe distance and with the fair of biting . Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first one in your article is honeybee or something else having a Hive?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are not looking like a honey bee. But the bites and it makes a lot of pain at the biting place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago