Photography of mine (Part-1)

11 46
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
5th January, 2022

Hello everyone. Hope everyone is okay. I am also better than before. The weather is too much cold here. Sun can be hardly seen in the day afternoon. Fog spreads in the morning time. So it is hard to go outside without any reason.

I am living in a new city so I don't go outside naturally without the class. So I don't get the chances to capture new photos. And there is a thing I have noticed that I have captured a huge number of photos with high resulation in a hope to share in the read.cash account but there was shortage of time in my hand to write with the pictures. I think now it is the right time.

From now I am going to share some photos that is captured by me with the best shots of mine. Some of my shots maybe not cool but I would try to give my best to all of you. Hope that you guys support me a lot.


Beautiful 3 photography of mine from the old shots. (1)

First one!

This one is from our Capital City road. Me and my cousin (big brother) went out with the Bike to ride out the area while my brother was working as a delivery boy of a courier services. I went sitting the backseat of my brothers bike.

As he is a healthy man it could be risk for me to drive the bike so he did the drive. And I enjoyed the view from back seat. Well we used to go together almost 1 month regularly with my brother . He felt helpful thus he took me to ride with him. I used to carry the product bag that made relief him from carrying a big bag.

One evening we stopped there for eating some fastfoods then the street view took my attention. Then it was almost evening so there was road lights in the road. These lights was making a beautiful color which made the scene awesome. Thats why I took my phone out and captured the fantastic view. After eating the fastfood we left the place and move towards the home.

Second One!

Well Here I am sharing a pair of pictures that would be counted as One.

These two pictures are captured while crossing a bridge by a truck. Then I was returning from the city . I was travelling truck for the first time. And the journey was a long time journey you can say. We started at night and this photo is captured after approaching 60% of the way to home.

You can see that there is another bridge for rail beside the bridge but in a little far distance. Which is made by steel totally. I know these are not looks professional because it was captured from sitting inside a running truck.

You can see the vehicle roads were devided with barricades in the middle. And this bridge was long and wide one in our country.

Third one!

Here also I am adding two photos for better view.

These are also captured from the same running truck but while the sunrise started. In the early morning we can see the sunrise through behind or in the middle of the trees beside roads.

It was really looking great from a running vehicle so I captured that too with my mobile. I had to capture constantly for getting a unblurred perfect shot while sitting on a running truck.

I am happy to share these meaningful events photos of my journey. Hope you guys not mind for not getting beautiful scenes in my picture this time.

I will upload more photos eventually soon.

Stay with me and keep supporting like you gave before. This time I pray for all of you a better life in this new year.

Love to all of my friends who supports me.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.79
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 2
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Those are neat shot, hope you're a professional because those pictures are extremely good Nice to meet you friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well I am just a learner without any master. I learn with my practice and free will. But not a professional one. I just love to click photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm amazed my friend. Your photography is truly amazing. I love it a lot.😲 You stand like a professional photographer. I love how you click it. It's perfect.

The first caught my attention. You love clicking shots friend. I want more friend. I want to see another pictures you have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend. Yeah I will share everything I got and hope that you would love them. I will upload eventually day by day. For that stay connected with me. Have a great time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend. Yes my friend I will wait it. Have a great time also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have written another one with photos. Did you checked? Which one is best to you? Don't forget to let me know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! U have really great picture u are a great photographer u know I'm also a photographer and editor of pics and videos by the way I appreciate u

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I love to take photos. But I am not good at editing. I know you are a great editor . Thanks for the support my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you know I'm an editor?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You told me previously. Don't you remember? You also sent me edited pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooo!... Whatsapp friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago