Genda flower photography

15 45
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Marigold or Genda flower photography .

Marigold captured by me

My younger brother has collected these flowers and asked me to take pictures of it. I took them and put them into my table to take some flowers. I also captured the small one from my hand.

Marigold from my hand

You guys may have recognized this Marigold Flower by just a glance of look. Once I used to grew this flower plants at large number in our house yard. These plants are easy to grow. It is called Genda in our local language.

I used to cut the branches into pieces and planted them into the ground. And after a few days rain the new roots comes out and becames harder to hold the tree. Then it becomes a tree. After a few days it starts to bloom beautiful flowers with lovely scents.

And our yard also looks amazing with this flowers. Well then there was no mobile of mine to capture them as I was child then. And the cameras were also expensive then.

So I am holding these flowers in my hand and remembering the past. Thats really memorizes me my childhood.

Macro shots

I tried to capture this flower in my macro mode camera but the view was not good enough because camera can not focus every small parts together at the same time. So I had to upload what I have got in my few try.

Macro close shot

And another picture I have taken is looking just simple as ut was captured in normal mode then.

Hope you guys liked my photography . And I will try to be regular from now as I get more free time. Please pray for me because I got cold. And stay with me for more beautiful pictures captured by me.

Have a good day everyone. All I need small support of you guys again.

@FarmGirl @Porwest @BCH_LOVER

@King_Gozie , @buraryang1892 , @Marinov , @Lucifer01 , @Niazi420 ,

Hope my old friends does not forget me at all.

May Allah bless you all with the best you want.

8
$ 0.77
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
+ 5
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Hey man! Good to see you again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you too. I am sick now dear. I have got colds which makes me feel boared. Even I am taking medicines regularly but still not well yet. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the macro shots they look really good and beautiful… welcome back, I was actually worried about you. Nice to have to back

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend. I never thought someone from here would worry about me. Thats sounds really great. I think you have sent me twice mistakely your tips. Should I return you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I love this flower so much. I have grown so many plants in my house. There is a small lawn outside my house with about fifty of its plants.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you like it too much as I can see. Fifty means a huge numbers of plants. Are they yellow or red species?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send me whatsp I show u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really great my friend. I have seen two species in your picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi welcome back, it's nice to see you here again. I hope you get well soon so you can share another beautiful photography

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah hope so. And I will share more photographies of mine soon as I get time. Stay happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks. You to stay safe and I pray for your fast recovery. Just like you my kids are having colds this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photography is perfect friend. It's really amazing. You made it friend, the pictures are really eye catching. The flowers are awesome also. I love the colors.

I want to have that one friend. It makes beautiful in the garden. My mom love flowers also. My house surrounded by different plants. It's really colorful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh mistakely I forgot to mention you my friend. Sorry for that. Hope you also plant this species so that your house looks more fresh and beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago