Flower Shots by Me!

25 70
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends. How are you ? I am fine here at home. And it is my last night in the home for this month.

Well, last night means I will leave home for the hostel in the morning and you guys already know that only two days available of this month's to end. So this is the last nught in my home for this month and hope I will return again after a few weeks in the next month. Till then, I will stay in the hostel . Though my parents does not lives in the village home but I love to stay in that house more than anywhere. But for just study I have to compromise.

And a thing to let you guys know that something great happened today. In the morning when I woke up and my grandma was making ready the breakfast for me. Then I asked my grandmother to feed me by her hand and she did it. Actually it is after a long time gap that she fed me the Roti by her hand. I was really happy then. She is getting older day by day. I love my grandmother more than anything as much as I loved my grandfather. But he passed away a few years ago. That is the most sad thing in my life. I loved him and respected him more than anything in this world. By the way we all have to face the death so I just try to be happy with the old memories with him. I know it's really hard to take but we all have to.

Let's talk about my photographs. I have selected three kinds of flowers for you guys to share. And as always I do , I am going to share the photographs of mine.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Four O'Clock Flower!

Yeah, you have got that one. This is common and well known by peoples in every country. And it was named with the blooming time of that flower. It blooms in the 4.00 PM , I mean in the afternoon.

It has another names too. The scientific name of this one is Mirabilis Jalapa. And some people of some country also call it in English as 'Marvel of Peru' . But we call we locally Sondha Maloti. Or sometime we also call it as SondhaMoni.

I tried to capture the bush of the flower plant with the colorful flowers but mistakenly it just focused only one flower and other flowers were in a little distance so that they got blurred. I know you having problem to have the great look if this one so I have added a close up form of this flower. Here is the picture:

As you guys can see the beauty of it and also you can see the colors of this lovely flower. It has got white and pink color in it's petals. The pink color looks amazing with the mixture of white. And also you can see in my first photo that there were some pink colored flowers too in a distance but they are not clearly visible.

Now come to my Rose Photography!

Look at this lovely shot and tell me what is the color of my flower shot. It may be looks like red and pink but not two colors at the sametime everywhere. Did you just noticed the rain drops on my rose photo? Yes it was taken after the rain so there are raindrops on that flower. There are only pink color but the rain drops making it look like a mixture of red & pink. Well, I also edited that photo to make a better photography of mine. Hope this time my photo was perfect to you guys. If not, then it's free to let me know you feedback in my comment section.

Now comes the Wild Beauty!

This is called wild beauty by me. Because I don't know the name of this flower and I found that near a roadside bush of wild plants. But maybe I have captured the same species before too and I guess that was shared on my article where I described about the palm trees row. And there it was a close up shot. But this time it was captured from a distance as it was a bush of wild trees. And you can see they are looking like soft cottony flowers by the looks!

Well I am finishing my writings here as I have to sleep now to wake up early and head toward the city where my hostel is. And also I have got to be present in my tutions too. Take care everybody and hope you have enjoyed my photographs!

16
$ 2.32
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you all the best and hope you enjoy your hostel life. You have shared with us a lot of photography, many beautiful flowers you have shared with us. I'm glad to see these flowers. All the flowers you share really make the mind feel good. The beauty of our minds is revealed through the beauty of these flowers. I am these flowers. Really love it. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes to me. And I love photography now. As it is going to be a part of my daily life. I love to capture the beauty and it makes me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just learned something today! I don't know that there's a flower called 4 o'clock flower haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes there are. And they have got few colors too. And I happy to let you know about some new flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the first plant, are they flowers or plant??? Coz am kinda confused lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take a look and you will find one beautiful flower and some flower buds can be visible by it's side .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your photography and curious about your camera? Which camera did you used and took these shots?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you notice on my first picture you will find out the mobile model by which I captured. By the way it is mobile camera and the model is Samsung Galaxy A52.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your shots is always great. I like the third flowers you shared because it somehow unique in my eyes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that's great then. And thank you for being with me always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Liking the all flowers very attractive , feels like peaceful vibes around when we are around the trees and flowers its a best feeling. specially at morning and evening times. red pink flower is my favourite capture good work over all:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for noticing the colors of my photos. At last happy that you liked my photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I preferred the one in the third frame, it's more beautiful for me! Nice shots anyway, they're beautiful altogether.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh ! That's great that you loved one of my photography. It feels great to see you in my comments dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful flower shots. Good job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so mych..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the flowers are indeed great . Especially the 4:00pm blooming flowers I haven't heard of that before but to me it looks awesome especially when I have it in my garden ♥️♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then you also maybe knkw the time table of it's blooming right? And yeah that flower is great one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your grandmother sounds wonderful. I wish you a safe trip back to the hostel tomorrow. I don't know the four o'clock flower but to be fair, I don't know the names of a lot of flowers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. And yeah she is wonderful and so caring . She loves me much as I do . Well it's natural to not knowing the names of all flowers. I also don't know the names.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You took great photos and the flowers are pretty but lets be honest, too much green reminded me of the weed plant, which is not related considering i dont smoke anything, but the view just did it for me in the second picture.

Have a wonderful day my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha weed plant. No, this is just a flower picture. And I had to make that look to make the flower more wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your shots are all Indeed, Beautiful ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Stay tuned for more beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago