Photography of mine (Part-5)

17 68
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
9th January, 2022

Another Photographs of mine from Old Gallery.

Hello friends. I am here again with a few more photographs of mine. I am doing late night posts don't know how the time is running super fast for me. Well most of the time I just check my red notification in just search of the lovely one. But it does not comes in the day it just comes night. So I think I should stop waiting whole day for that one.

Because if it has to come it will come. So from now I will less wait for that lovely notification of Rusty. Don't mind dear Rusty. I will wait but not much like before. So don't be angry with me again.

I think I just hope too much or expect too much from you. That's why I just wait for the blessingful notifications. By the way Thanks to @TheRandomRewarder who visits me at least . I am really happy for that.


Beautiful 3 Photography of mine from the old shots. (5)

Yeah today no pairs to show. I HAVE SELECTED JUST SINGLE PHOTOS FOR YOU GUYS.

And I wish you guys gonna like it single form.

First One!

Tuberose Flower

This is the Tuberose flower captured by me. I captured that from the village farm where there was a few varieties of flower with different crops seeds. There were a few Tuberose Flowers but I captured just this one because it has got a few more flowers in just in a single stick.

These flowers has got a beautiful sweet scent which makes me happy a lot. When I got good result in my childhood I was invited into a big Academy of Arts and rewarded a Dictionary book. And also rewarded a beautiful stick of Tuberose which git the sweetest scent. From then I know this flower with much attention on it.

I have little colored this photo to bring more lively into it. Hole it does not damages it's original beauty.

Second One!

Boat

This photo was captured near a big pond. There are a lot of ponds in that area. And this one was away from the road. And this one little pond. But that was big enough for boating.

Well there was not any boat that can be used for enjoying a ride. One was sank on the water like that. More than half of the part was under water. And the water was not moveable as it would be hard work for riding.

So we did not touch that one. I just thought to take a picture of it. Well the place was darker because of the long trees beside the ponds. And that's why the boat was not visible clearly in the picture.

So I tried to give it some color with editor. And that what output I have got. At least it is not even black and white now. Now tell me in the comment section is that edit was Okay or not? If okay then how is that picture?

Please don't keep empty the comment section. It hurts when you don't write anything. Because I write too many words for getting your feedback in my comment. If mistakes are happening then tell me I will improve with my best.

Third One!

Road between Ponds

This one is a little road between two big ponds. Where there are a lot of big trees beside the whole ponds. That makes the middle way amazing for walking.

I don't come alone in this type of places as there can be danger of snakes or other things. And its little darker when we go to the inner side more. I just walked little with my brother and took that picture.

As I say it is darker inside thats why I had to edit this one too. I think I have made this one little more colorful and leaves are almost unreal. Is that Okay?

Lets not finish here guys. Go little down I have got a question for my real readers.


Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

Well nowadays what is happening that I start to write late night and give the dates on which I started to write but I just noticed a few moments ago that when I finish my writing and publish it then the dates are almost changed.

I won't change the date for today. From next day I will try to make post before the day finishes.

Now I have got some little fun for you guys. Who does read my full articles. Well the lucky one will be the first one who gives the correct answer first.

Now tell me,

How many birds can you see sitting on the electrical wires in that photo?

Only one valid answer holder will be awarded a sponsorship from this little photographer.

Just for fun! But answer after counting attentively.


I wan to thank my new sponsor dear @Talecharm . Thanks a lot for this amazing gift to me dear.

And also thanks my dear friend @BCH_LOVER for helping me to get into the Smart BCH for the first time.

And Thanks to the respectable person here in read.cash

@Alther @Porwest @BCH_LOVER @Mazekin @King_Gozie @Giddyboy @Jijisaur @Belozoriana helping and visiting me in last 24 hours.

Love and Respect from my heart to all of you guys.

All photographs are mine. Have a good time everyone.

7
$ 2.10
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
+ 3
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Every time you shared your photography, i can't help but to amaze how good you are in your photography skills. I can't guess right when it comes to the birds. I am confused if those small dots are birds too, just the big three i clearly see.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lovely comment dear. And yeah thoose dots on the electric wire are birds. But have to count them by just zoom. Just zoom it and you will see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I count 30 birds but not sure if that's the exact number though. Just trying to guess, hehe

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are correct dear. You see nobody reads till the last as you read. It hurts a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's sometimes the case dear. I have encounter that one too. There is someone in the comment who just read the title and the comment is far from what the content is. Or sometimes, they will just based on the upper part of the content but not until the lower part

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thats the problem. Hope everyone goes good one day and does not do anything like that anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too but I think it can't be avoided especially if the intention of the user is just to comment but not really into our articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is also right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you call respectable person.😁 new photography my friend. that's really great. From now on I will also try to take pictures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah sure dear. You can also take beautiful pictures for your articles. Best of luck mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful pictures u are capture in your mobile u are really great photographer

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not that great dear. I just capture what looks great. Thanks a lot by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are a professional photographer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No I am not that professional. I just love to capture. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're like a pro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't take my eyes off the photo. It's beautiful! It reminds me of summer. The cherry blossoms, the living ones, are divine!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you my dear friend for you wonderful comment. It feels really great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago