Photography of mine (Part-6)

18 52
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
10th January, 2022 . (Monday)   

A few more photography of mine from my old gallery.

Hi my friends. I am healthy today. What about you guys. How was your day? My day was just normal and I went outside today with my brother in the new city.

But sorry I did not captured any photos today in the outside. As I am in the new city and I don't feel comfort everywhere to use my phone outside. But I have got some photos for you guys from my old gallery.

Today I don't got any pairs or single photos. I will share some natural beauty of our lovely little village in the pictures. Hope you guys enjoy my photos of today.


Beautifully Captured Photographs of mine from the old shots (6).

Well little by little it's the 6th day of my photography articles. Today I have divided the photos into two parts as they are almost from the similar place with different objects.

Lets start.

First Part!

Paddy field

In the first part I am showing you guys the Paddy field with the crops. Well all the plant does not have the crops yet. Rice is our main food and this plant produce rice.

Farmers cultivates this crops with their hard work and hard time. After a long process we get this crops but we don't even remember them at a little while having foods.

The farmer leads miserable life and also the childrens have to suffer the problems. Sometime farmers childrens also works hard in the field with their parents. We should respect the Farmers for their hard work. They are don't event paid highly for their crops.

One of my cousin is also a farmer and he has got his fathers lands where he cultivates different kinds of crops. Sometime I also go to the fields to collect crops with my brothers. Well his land is in a little distance from which I have captured the paddy field picture.

I actually captured this photo to see the focus actually. And one of my uncle made the angle perfect so that the picture gives better look.

Grasshopper in the grains

I know you guys already missed one thing from the first picture. There is a small grasshopper sitting in that grain which I have captured. Did you see that?

It is on the left grain sheaf of rice and it is on the 4th grain from upper side. Well it is too small that even the grains of rice is bigger than the grasshopper. I know most of you guys noticed lately or after seeing the 2nd picture. First part ends here dear.

Second Part!

In this part I have shared a few Palm trees photos with the pond beside a road.

Village road

This road is branch road for going to the other small villages inside our village. And you guys can see how little width that road has got. Only a car at a time can go through the road.

But the side ground supports to bypass any other vehicles. Can you guys see the small pond beside the road?

Date plants near ponds

This small pond is surrounded with a lot of trees. But in this picture I have tried to capture three date trees standing side by side. Did you noticed? Thoose three date trees are smaller and almost middle of the Palm trees.

Line of the Palm trees

This one is from the back side of the ponds and in this view I have tried to capture the palm trees which are standing on a big line at the edge of the pond. That looks like a Palmy Pond as surrounded with the palm trees. It may does not looks such great in picture. But in reality it is really awesome place for sitting.

And this pond is not that small as it is seem in the photo. It is actually middle sized . And the pond water is full with the small water plants.

Do you want to see the Palm fruits from thoose plants?

Palm fruit

I had to zoom to capture the palm fruits picture thats why maybe the photo looks like bursts one. But I captured this one just to show you guys the fruits from the tree.


I hope you guys have enjoyed my article while reading and watching my captured pictures today. I really love that you guys show me your loves in my articles.

I will try to make more better articles with better photos in next days. For today that all I have got.

Hope you love my village looks from this article. And it took more than 1 and half hour to write so please don't disappoint me as a beginner. And yeah I started faster but still I could not catch date again. Hope next day I will finish before the date runs.

Actually I was studying today thats the cause of late.

Thanks to my all lovely friends who supports me a lot.

@Mazekin @BCH_LOVER @Porwest @Marinov

Thanks to all my readers for reading this article. And let me know your feedback in the comment section.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

All pictures are mine.

8
$ 2.23
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 5
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Today best picture is Paddy field. it's really outstanding. The more I look at your photography, the more fascinated I am. I really live it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. I hope you would get more outstanding shots from me regular untill I fail to capture more objects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the tropical views. The only place you get views like that around here is Florida, and a little bit in California.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. But this view is available in our village sides. Yeah I also love the tropical views.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a wonderful place. In the first picture I didn't see the grasshopper but when you shared the second photo that's the only time that i got to capture it. I like also when you zoomed just to show clearly the three date plants though it's visible on the picture where you shared the pond but it's way nicer when you focused on the date plants....Can those palm fruits be eaten?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my lovely friend for your lovely comment. Yeah I know almost all will miss the grasshopper. Thats why I attached the second photo for clear view. And yeah the palm fruits can be eaten my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome friend...Oh it can be eaten, I wonder what it taste like?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It tastes awesome . It can be eaten raw or ripe both. And also our mother makes Pitha of this fruit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I searched Pitha coz I am curious what is it and by looking at those pictures, I could say that it's delicious

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah dear its delicious. And I love to eat thoose seasonally. You should asked me I would have send photos to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah it's okay, i just highlight the word Phita in your comment and those pictures just appear on the screen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Yeah thoose are tasty one and my favourite one too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful work good photographs. enjoyable to watch these anytime.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I hope you enjoy more beautiful photographs from me. For that just keep eye on my profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes mate sure its fun to see good photography you have taken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are beautiful pictures! How did you separate the focus of the rice plant from the background in the second picture?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is just zoomed screenshot of the original picture of mine dear. As I don't got more ways to do separate. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago