A day without Water and Electricity.

18 67
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
15th January, 2022.(Saturday)

Hello my favourite persons.

Hope you guys are great today. All I can say is Alhamdulillah for me. Today the day was not that good at all. I had to suffer a lot the whole day because of thoose things which I have titled. Maybe you guys also have been through the same fate someday in your life. But actually it was my first experience.

Today I have started writing after the evening here. I am writing now while connecting my phone into the charger. I know it could be dangerous but I can't wait for the phone charging time now. Though it is going through the fast charging charger yet I am writing because after that I have got to study a lot.

A day without electricity!

Yupp!! I am starting with this point. In the early morning as I opened my eyes I saw that there was the light on because one of my room mate was studying as it was his exam day. Then I finished my prayer and again started to sleep for a hour more. I know it is not good sleeping after prayer but you know then it was too much cold in the morning for study.

Oh! I forgot to say that I am living in a boys hostel that is not Official. I mean yeah it is a hostel a little away from my college. Where I have to share a room with three boys. One does jobs as he has finished his study. Another one is still studying and his final year exam is going on. And I have just admitted into the first year of honours in Physics.

Well as usual both of them left the room for their work and exam and I was in the room almost whole day sometime at the roof and sometime in the bed. As I have joined the hostel in this month so I am not set up with all equipments that was going to need. I mean charger lights actually. I don't have that staff here as I thought that the electricity won't make much trouble as this is a small city where I am going to stay.

But I was proved totally wrong as there was no sign of electricity from morning to evening. Yeah what I was telling is when I woke up for the second time there I could not find the electricity. So I opened one of the windows and verandah door of the third floor where I am living. From these some sort of light was coming into the room and that was not enough at all. As there was a lot of trees infront of the windows.

However I got freshed and went up at the roof for some time to stay. And after a few minutes I came into the room and finished my breakfast. Well I was still browsing the whole day the read.cash and commenting some articles and so on.

Let's Talk About The Water!

Well as the noon came up I had to go to the tution and I took my bath and went out for it. After finishing the tution I returned to the room and I saw my roommate has finished his lunch. I prayed my prayer and took my lunch. It was beef curry as it was the middle day of the month and in this hostel they cook beef curry once in a month that's the rule.

Well after finishing my lunch while washing my hands I found that the tap was making sounds like that there was not much water. And even a thing to say that as there was no electricity we could not pour our bottles in the morning with the water that comes from motor or water pump.

And the sad thing is there was less than half litre water in our bottle and all the bottle was empty. And as there was no sign of tube-well we could not pour it. However I managed to finish my lunch with the help of the students who stays beside room of ours. As I have never faced this problem so I did not buy the water bottle from the outside and thought that the electricity will come soon. But it did not came up till the evening. After finishing the lunch I felt asleep and went so in my bed as there I found nothing to do.

After waking up in the afternoon it was almost evening and I went into the roof and sat down for a while looking to the crowd people of the park beside our hostel.

Then I found that there was moon in the sky and did not miss it from capturing into my mobile. Wanna see???

Okay lets see!

Moon before the evening

Well! I have gave some colors in the sky by HDR and curves edit. I don't think it was damaged by the edits. Lets find by you guys in the comment section.

Well after waiting a long day the electricity came up when I was in the roof in the evening. I found then that my phone charge was about 50% so I came down to write for you guys while connecting to the charger.


Some Achievements of the Day!

I have reached 50 subscribers. I know it may be little for you guys but it was tough for me though. It took four months for me haha. I made half a century! Yay!!

And again another thing is with the views.

I have reached 1000+ views on my articles. Thats also a achievement for me. I am happpy and trying to be more active for more achievements.

Some Problems I am facing!

I have got some questions and I hope that you big users would help me with the best answers you have got. Please Don't mind for the mention I just need help and you guys can help me because maybe you guys know something that I don't know and some rules that I don't know.

I was started this new month with sharing some photos that I captured with me best. And I have seen that you guys loved my work. But you know after the 6th one I was not visited so I was in tensed a bit. Then I also changed the title and published ankther with my captured photos. After two days off visiting I also changed the topics and tried more two days. But then I have boosted the last article of mine named , " Lovely Looks of Nature". And I recieved or got visited on that particular article only.

Even today I had boosted that article with other new ones but just got visited on that one. I am really tensed what should I do.

Should I again do my articles with my best photos ? Or should I change the topic at all? I seek help from the users who knows about these.

Dear, @Eybyoung you let me know about the article where you have wonderfully described all the things why we get forgotten by the robot. But as I checked all the points I saw that there was only one thing similar. I mistakely checked the notification while gaming and then my vpn was connected because the game requires vpn to access and play. But it was just for a few seconds & I just entered into the browser refreshed the notification for the blessing one and left the browser. And I think I am sure now that, that point also does not affect as you see I was visited after that only in the last article about photos which I boosted.

And now I can not point out what is the problem. I checked all the articles are also plagiarism free as I wrote them with my own thought and own mind. Now which topic I should write? Should I continue the photos one? As you can see I got visited only thoose. Amd there is also a thing that you mentioned on that article about @Ruffa and I also checked her articles too. That was my fair too but you can see I was visited on that article with photos only. Now I am totally confused and I seek help from you too and other users who knows how to help me.

I wish to get helped and reach into a solution by you guys.

And @Eirolfeam2 @FarmGirl @BCH_LOVER @Codename_Chikakiku . If anoyone of you can give me a solution please help me with that. I am too much tensed about that thing. Please don't mind for tagging & sorry if you mind. But I really need the solution.

And without the tagging if any beloved friends are willing to give me the soultion just let me know through the comment.


Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

And there is a thing for my late commenter friend, @Dimples well, don't mind I was just kidding with you. Did you mind for highlighting? If you so I would remove it just let me know. Sorry if you mind.

I think you love my clicked photos. I always try my best to capture and edit. But you know as I am living hardlife in a hostel so I can nit save much money to buy the pc. But I had a hope to buy some day a laptop with my own money like I bought my phone. But for that I have to ride a long way. I think if I get that what you told then I would forget about photography lol. Because I do photography just to earn something and with that I wanted to fulfill my dreams by alone.

That's the ending. Thanks for reading a big article that took a huge time to write. So I seek solutions to enjoy this site normally and productively like you guys do. I want to start up succesfully and all I need the right directions.

15
$ 0.30
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 4
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Really nice there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh no dear..your story was really interesting.but your words abd your topic is akso right .that there is no life without electricity and water 🌊🌊🌊...man can not survive without them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are so good at taking photographs, all your shots were beautiful! And by the way, congrats on all of your achievements!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It feels good to see you in my post comments. You will be amazed with more photos if you stay tuned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all you mentioned lacks of electricity is one of the most boring things happened on me. Especially during and after the typhoon hit Visayas and Mindanao. Communication stops and paying charging fee to charging station. I will share experience during my college days , because it often brown out to a place where I rent , I always have a hard time to read my notes. So I take pictures of my notes so I could study without electricity. A big thanks to the author for being good 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow you have got also a great experience my friend. Of course you share your experience I would like to read then. And you did great thing by taking pictures of notes for reading sometime I also did while in the village load-shedding. You are always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rezanur thanks,,😊 yes during my college days most of the students keeps also taking notes through taking pictures of it and the study for it. Going back to your main topic yes electricity does a big role in every lives of people because this give them a convenient life for making any business

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are quite right but you know the load shedding causes a lot of problem in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At present electricity has become a part of our life. One cannot imagine a day without electricity. May our days come to an end. But I have this kind of experience. One day this happened to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still remember when the absence of electricity it is very hard to move and give power to my Android phone, It's feel like hopeless..but thanks to those striving line man who fixed the electricity problem in the city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see you are experienced. But you know this was the first time I have experienced that kind of difficulty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best advice I can offer is this; don't write for Rusty's attentions. Write for the attentions of your audience.

Think of it in two ways here. For one, Rusty is pretty generous. No doubt about it. But consider how many Rusty's there are and how many potential readers there are? I also would not necessarily concern yourself with whether or not Rusty shows up on a few of your posts. I had one the other day where he really did not come around, then he was back again.

Just write what you want to write about, and write for your audience, and the rest will just sort of fall into place.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your wonderful comment and the directions. Is there any problem can happen if photography post goes on?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would not think so, so long as the photos are original and you are stating so when you post them. If readers want to see them you will know right away. I think part of the way Rusty works is based on interaction on a post. For example, if you are getting a lot of eyes on it and some comments, that's what signals Rusty to come over and start tipping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about the light and water issue in the hostel. Your picture of the moon was beautiful though and congratulations on 50 subscribers! I hope to have up to that amount someday too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my lovely friend for the best wishes. Hope you also success to your desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am wishing you the best, am also managing in my current situation... Things aren't going as planned lately but I believe with time things will turn around, I don't mind if you tag me.... Am also saving up for a phone and a PC but I think I will save up for the phone first before the PC... Phone will be used for streaming while the PC will be used for work ( Photoshop to be precise)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thats a great decision to saving for a phone and hope you fulfill your desire soon. And after that you can work hard with much effort for the pc. But I am trying to save for my self to living in the city and making my own pocketmoney.

$ 0.01
2 years ago