KuCoins Refer Bounty

17 39
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago
2nd Article, January 4, 2022 .

Hello, my friends. Hope you guys are well. I am almost well by the grace of Almighty.

I am going share something with you guys. I know most of the users know but this is only for them who does not know.

Lets come to the topic:

Almost everyone uses the crypto exchangers to trade or exchange some coins for selling or buying or making profit. But there are many exchangers site in the internet. Which one to choose? I don't know a lot about all the exchangers systems but I have used three exchangers to trade and exchange some coins.

Three exchangers I have used are:

  • KuCoin

  • Hotbit

  • Latoken

I Know some of you are finding the Binance. But I don't use that one. Because there are many things that looks hard to me so I don't want to loose my money by making mistake in any of the options there. But if you have knowledge about that exchanger you can use it by your own choice.

New Offer From KuCoin app for the users.

At first I say it would be great for them who can make join to the new users but they shold have account in other exchangers for their pre experience about exchangers. Otherwise it may cause loss to the new users.

A few days ago I went in the app and exchanged some of my coins and after selling them by withdrawing I look in the homepage and found some logos with differnet offers and airdrops.

Then I found a letter from ceo of the kuCoin. Well that was given to almost all old users. Then I clicked there and saw that I was rewarded with some stars. The stars was given to the active users base on their activity and progress on the app.

That event was named as KuCoin's 10 million user milestone.

There I got 80 stars as I was active user . Then I don't even know about the offers and how to earn stars or what to do with the stars .

80 stars

Then I clicked back button and saw there was going on 2x referal bonus for joinig new users with the refer link. As I don't have anyone to refer so I was disappointed . Then I found there something.

I mistakely clicked on the first box and opened the box and claimed some rewards. I never thought that an exchanger can reward like that after using it.

What I claimed cost 40 Stars deduction from my stars collection I saw. I thought that if I don't claim the first box it may be unable to claim the second box so I was wrong in that thought.

There I got $ 1 Usdt and another coin of $1 amount. Well first time I got BLOK TOKEN from the reward. Then I was in a think of getting 100 stars to claim the level 2 box and there the prize is 5$ total with the 3$ usdt and 2$ another exchangeable tokens.

And there are more options I have found that if you refer regularly you can earn like 200$ usdt in which 180$ usdt and 20$ other coins in a month as there are rules of only 10 new referals a day is going to ve counted. And 30 maximum in a month. In prize level 7 you can get the 200$

That offer is good for them who have got friemds who does exchanging works but in other exchanging apps. In this app there are rules for getting the stars after succesful tasks completion.

Wanna know the tasks?

Well I describe shortly as I have writing for 1 hour and my hands are getting tough to type.

It was going on double stars or 200% referrals.

Tasks for stars:

  • 3 ★ for sign up.

  • 20★ for Advanced Kyc Verification level 2.

  • 40★ for first deposit of 100$+ USDT or more.

  • 40★ for spot trading of 50$+ USDT.

  • 40★ for futures trading of 100$+ USDT.

Only one of my brother of the same country you can say helped me by signing up with my link and verified the KYC level. That was helpful for me. I wish to have more users from here who does exchanges and trades on other sites can help me by joining through my refer link and must do the KYC verification at least. Otherwise don't press the link.

Here is my refer link:

https://www.kucoin.com/land/register/r/1s32tQt

Refer code:

1s32tQt

It would be great if you join through my link and verify the kyc. And then you can start earning by just joining users by your refer link.

Well after kyc verification the stars gets added after one day as you can see I got after a fee days.

There you can earn 143 stars from one successful referer who can complete all tasks with KYC verification. Without KYC other task rewards gets lower.

Well you guys should not use if you have no knowledge about exchangers.


Bad things happened in the Kucoin experience.

When I was a beginner I don't knew the rules or other things like the cryptos had other varieties like BEP20 , ERC20, TRC20 etc.

So I had to exchange some of my airdrop coins which was given to me for participating unknown airdrops. Then I decided to put some coins and did so. But there was no sign of coin in the exchanger that should be recieved. Then I messaged the customer service they replied me that they will try to help but they could not as I sent it into the wrong ERC20 .

They also told me that they don't repay or recover the loss if the amount is less than 10 $ . As mine was 6-7 $ coins so I did not get back the coin or $ . That was really sad thing for me. From then I stay serious while exchanging new coins. I check the regulations.


Today I am very happy about the comeback of this Id. Hope that blessings does not stops this time. I will be regular if my health is good enough to write regular.

I am really happy to see that blessing ful notification again. Hope it never hides for me.

Special Thanks to them who has supported me in the last 24 hours.

@King_Gozie , @Lucifer01 , @Giddyboy , @Porwest , @Oikawa , @BCH_LOVER , @Marinov , @Zain-Bhatti.

Thanks to everyone who used to support me in my past days here I mention them again. Maybe yoy guys have forgot me at all.

@Bloghound @Ling01 @PrettyDiane @Thania05 @JRamona20 @buraryang1892 @Niazi420 @FarmGirl@CoquiCoin @Just1dood @carolinacardoza @Sequoia @emily2u

May God bless you all. Best wishes and love to all of you guys.

Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.88
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

I am getting interested about kucion.latter I am going to check on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sr I love what you have shared and I learned about KuCoin.bahm do you have other coin to hare, a gem coin where worth to hold for long?keep sharing sr.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well I don't have such coins to hold for long in kuCoin. But in the trust wallet there are some coins that I got from airdrops and there price is low now. Hope it increases in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse I didn't forget you, just I thought you stop. Now I guess you're busy in other earning in crypto world. Hope you still continue here while doing that:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No, I was not busy with cryptos because I don't have any other ways to earn. I was giving my self space. Now I will be continue here beside study. Hope you guys don't leave me alone😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are with you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats the good news for me dear. Hope the friendship increases more with all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't joined you in that app coz I don't have an ID that is needed for the Kyc verification.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sad to hear that. Actually I don't have the id too. But still using for exchanging. Hope you can find someone with id and then let him pass kyc with my refer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, maybe I can ask my sister to do it for me. She's the one who i asked before to make an online wallet for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well if she had tried to use exchanger before then you should give otherwise forget it. And where are you from mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have the KuCoin app. I’ll need to install it again because I’ve not used it in a while. So go get the reward, I need to refer friends to use the app?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you need to refer. And if you have not passed the kyc yet then you can try joining from my refer link then you finis the kyc in new account . That would be helpful for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay then. I’ll have to check my account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Have a great time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have KuCoins id.i am use Hotbit latoken . I am try to create a kucoin account. Explained in a good way. It was good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well if you can pass the Kyc verification then you can try this and join through my link that would be great for me. And if don't want to kyc verify then You should not create account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago