@My_Sunshine activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Really a Small World to Meet Him!"
Excited na ako sa part 2, kakakilig😊
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Debt Free Thanks To Bitcoincash And Readcash."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night market
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex and Why?"
Thank you sis😊,yes i will..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can't think straight on this Manic Monday"
I hope someday i can earn too from this platform, maube I just need to strive harder and interavt with others hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Liquidity Pool works on Unstable pair part I"
I hate numbers talaga,but I try to understand. Salamat dito sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I tried to purchase sling bags to Shopee for the F..."
Ganda ng mga bags, beke nemen pwede pa send ng link sa shop.,hihj just joking.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everything is Just a Dream!"
Relate nanaman ako dito.πŸ’”
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: I am Jhunniza"
Welcome here in read.cash. 😊 You did a great introduction..
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex and Why?"
Sakit bie no? Pero need tayo mag move on, hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "Di na Mababawi"
Matagal-tagal na din, pero minsan na aalala ko parin hihi,
2 years ago: published the article
My Ex and Why?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday: 14th Day of November!"
Wow ang sarap naman po ng burger,at chicken. Ako naman I spend my time yesterday with my bestfriend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tired but Blessed"
I will try to put next time,😊
2 years ago: published the article
Tired but Blessed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slaying like Nineteen!"
Ay ang ganda nyo po sobra, para lang kayong teens,di po halata sa edad. Newbie lng po ako dito
2 years ago: commented on the article "At Least I Know That I'm Worth It"
Hehe, wala naman kasi akong magagawa, balak kong e topic for my next article,how we broke up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please leave me Dysmenorrhea, I'm so much in Pain."
Isa sa pinaka ayaw ko every month.hihi, grabe kasi pag may buwanang dalaw ako, halos himatayin ako dahil sa sakit. Newbie here po
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Filipino Desserts!"
Best po para sakin yung kutsinta at banan cue, nakakatakam sobra. Newbie here
2 years ago: commented on the article "At Least I Know That I'm Worth It"
Nakaka inspire naman po, Time na din para mahalin ko sarili ko.hihi, di bale ng walang jowa basta masaya.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Short Birthday Message For My Sister"
Welcome po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Short Birthday Message For My Sister"
Belated Happy birthday po sa sister nyo.sarap siguro sa pakiramdam yung may ganyang kapatid. Ingat po kayo lagi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me,Myself and I"
Thank you po, i will po, salamat sa advice
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me,Myself and I"
Salamat po, mahirap talaga kalimutan, pero dapat din akong matuto na mahalin sarili ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me,Myself and I"
Di pa po,hirap kalimutan,πŸ’”, salamat po sa pag welcome hihi
2 years ago: published the article
Me,Myself and I