Different reasons why I will grow old early

36 63
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

You know what? It's been a while for me since I become so very problematic to something related to my phone. If you read my article that I published yesterday, I told you that I will buy some phone right? But again, I changed my decision to buy my new phone.

The reasons why I can't buy:

1.) While my phone is still being strong right now. I think i will persever with it first until I accumulated the amount that I need for buying it. The phones right now that is pass to my expectation is so very expensive that I even almost pass out because of it. Knowing that I don't have much and enough savings for that.

2.) Another reason why I can't buy is because I decided to save some BCH for our food for the Christmas and New year celebration. I will share to you how I experience christmas and new year when I am still a kid living with my Grandparents.

When Christmas and New year comes, we didn't celebrate it when our Family or my Uncle and Aunties are not going home to celebrate it with them because they will celebrate it with their husband and wifes family. All we can do during that night is sleep and eat some food that our neighbor give to us.

I admit that i envy my Classmates that they can able to wrote something that happened to their Holiday vacation when we asked by our Teacher. While, I as a student before, I don't know what to write so I just wrote the word, "Sorry, I spend my time sleeping in my whole vacation." Because that's the truth right? Instead of telling lies.

So I'm afraid that we will not celebrated the Christmas and New year again. Because last year we celebrated it and It's became their habit that they will spend the occasion and then in next year they will not. Lol but even if we are not celebrating the Christmas and new year, I still enjoyed it because I spend it with my Grandparents.

3.) I think that I need to Accumulate BCH for Christmas Gift for my Grandparents. Since I'm still a kid, they are the one who always give me some Gift every Christmas and new year. The thought and idea of giving them a gift comes to my mind when I am scrolling to Shopee application. I think, I always ordering my self yet, I still didn't give my Grandparents some gift. That's why, I need to accumulate a total amount of $40 or Php 2,000. $20 for my Grandma and $20 for my Grandma.

What Gift should I buy for my Grandparents?

  • I'm planing to buy my Grandma a Bag. Because, I always observed her that when we will going out, she is just using a one bag and it is already destroyed while, when I observed her Siblings, they have a pretty bags and nice outfits. So, as a gift for her I want her to experience to use a nice bag too when she will go out. I would like her to give bag because you know, she's will not become younger anymore. I just hope that she will not kept it in her cabinet like my Aunt's gifts to her every time she always send us some package. If she will not use the gift of my Aunt, Use what I give to her instead.

  • I'm planning to buy my Grandpa a pair of shoes. Because, her shoes is now neef to stick it to glue. I noticed that when we once attend to our cousin's birthday. Her rubber shoes that my Aunt gift is now giving up and he can't use them well.

So, I will set aside my plan of my buying some phone just so I can provide the most important goal that I set until December. It's okay for me even if my Bch will spend for them because they are still my Family despite of sometimes we have some misunderstanding and even I still heared some words from them because, I know that those years that my Parents divorced, they suffered to take care of us. They experienced difficult thing on their life just so they can raised us and why I didn't talk back to them? Because, all of what I experienced from them is nothing compared to what they experienced before because of us. That's why, even in a simple gift, I want them to make smile and not giving them some headache Because of my stubborness. HA-HA

Anyways, back to my main topic as what you read to the title of this article for today, i will talk about the different reasons why I think I will grow old early. But before that, I will introduce to you all my amazing sponsors First:

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Reasons Why I think I grow old Early:

  • Being Stress is my one of the most problem. I hate it when I always stressed because my back will suffer pain esp. the back of my head and shoulder. That's why, as long as I can endure the things that I know that will make me stress, I will and I think, i am not the only one who experience the all of these when they feel stress, because I also saw and read to facebook that one of the affect of being stress is hurting their backs and shoulder. I don't know if it's really true but that is what I alway experience when I am stress to something.

  • Heart attack is one of the reason why I think i will grow old early. My Sister and my Grandpa is always good at making me jump and that is sometimes makes me have a heart attack. There was this moment that my Sister shock me and my heart experienced a little ache good thing that I rub my palm to where it hurts that's also the reason why I stop drinking coffee and drink milk without sugar instead.

  • Forgetting things everytime is the hardest thing to me. I mean, I always spend my time looking for something that I need until I give up because I can't find it and I'm lazy to look for it lol

  • Always Mad to small things i have these problem again about of my phone. Not my Phone but the applications and things that I need and makes me feel headache because it didn' cooperate when I need it.

    1. My Bitcoincash to bitcoin.com (read.cash wallet) keep changing the balances. I am worried to my wallet a while ago because when I opened the Application, it says that my balance to my readcash wallet is $8 and then when I opened it again it says $3.94 and then when I scan for the missinh transaction it just show $0.94. My virtual friends said that maybe it's just a bug so I just let it be and I will opened it again later.

    2. My BCH that I send to my CPH is making me worried because i still didn't recieved it. I sent some BCH to my CPH a while ago at 5pm it says to bitcoin.com wallet that it's already confirmed but when I look to my CPH wallet it's still not appearing. So, I decided to chat ti their assistant.

    3. My Network Connection and that's the reason why I didn't published early again today because of it. My network connection is so very poor that all of my messages is still not sent. I can't even open my read.cash and I don't know the reason why. I just renew my load balance yesterday yet it is always like this!

Conclusion...

A lot of reasons why I think i will grow old early and I am hoping that white hair will not grow on my hair because of all of these reasons that I mentioned above. Lol But I realized that all of what I am happening right now is I will still experienced it when I will grow old like my Grandma and I am not younger anymore. I am growing old and starting to become adult so all of what I am experiencing right now is just normal. It is part of our daily life and I am not the only one who is experiencing these right? How I wish, I am still a kid. I want to go back when I am not so very problematic to a lot of things hays..


Previous Articles:

The pain that i feel when I need to bid goodbye to my bitcoincash earnings

Undecided shopee budol for tomorrow

Creating short story using song title and lyrics

Observing my cousins: our similarities and differences

One Simple needle for today

23
$ 13.83
$ 13.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

aba huy! medyo easyhan mo lang marecakes maaga ka talaga tatanda nyan. huwag pasanin ang daigdig ha? take a break from time to time and avoid stressing yourself over unnecessary things. as much as I support you being so mindful of your family's needs, don't forget about yourself. deserve mo naman ibigay sa sarili mo mga gusto mo e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla kong namiss mga grannies ko dahil dito sa article mo, mareeeee. I don't know why pero I somehow feel so emotional by now. 'Di ko man lang kasi na-spoil mga grannies ko lalo na si Lola before silang nag-rest in peace ay. Dependent pa kasi ako kila Mama that time. Tapos minsan napapagalitan ko pa si Lola kasi ang tigas ng ulo n'ya. Huhu, mssing them so much na talaga. </3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait nyo naman po, nakaka inspire kasi mas inuuna nyo pa po yung family nyo kesa sa iyong sarili. E bibless ka pa lalo ni God dahil po sa ginagawa nyo. Newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi nila kapag too much stress madaling tumanda hahha yan palaging sinasabi ni mam a sakin. Tas I can feel it rin namn, signs of aging HAHAH

Plano ko ngang bilhan si mader earth ng bagong phone, kasi yung samsung niya pasira na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars bakit ako naiiyak nito habang binabasa ko.πŸ₯Ί Damang dama ko yung pagmamahal mo sa family mo. Bahala na kung wala muna para sa atin basta may mabigay tayo sa kanila. Sobrang bait mo mars at I know God will bless you a lot.πŸ™

Naiinspire ako habang binabasa ko article mo. Di ko alam nararamdaman ko. Napaka inspirational at napakamotivational. Yung mag iisip ka ng gift para sa mga taong mahal natin para lang mapasaya natin sila. Sobrang sweet at maiiyak ka nalang talaga.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka selfless mo talaga mareee, family first as always. Kakabilib. ✨ You'll be blessed more for sure. And hopefully, you'll get to celebrate Christmas and New Year soon. πŸ’—

And about getting old earlier, madali lang sabihin na stay calm and think of positive things pero mahirap gawin. It took a lot of time to master that, pero pag everyday mo ginagawa masasanay ka na and magiging habit mo na yung pagiging optimistic. And chadaaaa, instead of looking and getting old? You'll old like a fine wine instead, fresh and young! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh such a sweet apo, pero ang ibilo mo nalang sanKola mo ay yong madadala nya nga araw araw. Ay pag yan ay mukhang mamahalin baka nga itabi lang sa cabimet yan. I mean, pwd namang mamamahalin pero simple na elegante ang dating yiehhhh hahaha.

But seriously, dika pa nasanay kay cph? 3 to 6 hrs inaabot ang arrive ng pag send sa kanila. And about sa balance naman, bat sa inyo lang nangyayari ang ganyan ano gang ginagawa nyo sa wallet nyo hahaha. Pero kahit mangyari yaan as long as nay back up seed ako makukuha at makukuha ko pa rin namam yaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon na nga nishare ko sainyo kagabi diba ate? Pero di ko inorder sa may mall nalang kami bibili baka magsesale ang SM sa Dec. Makakatipid pa daw kami sapatos nalang daw kay lolo kesa wallet.

Nong nagpadala kasi ako doon sa cph, madali lang naman siya antayin noon tapos now eh sobrang bagal nanaman nga ulit hays. Diko din knows what happened ate pero opo may back up seed phrases is me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal sadya, nagsend nga ako ng 11k inabot ng 6 hrs hanep. Kabado din ako pero wait patiently lang.

Mas maisi nga sa mall, go na go na. Sana naman sumaya sila jan ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus lang yan kapatid mukha kana man nang matanda eh, no worries hehe...

ako din may plano sa Xmas hehe not the food but gift to my mother, yung things na gustong-gusto niya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ka talagang magawa sa buhay mo yonong no? πŸ™„ Hmp!

Buti naman napakabait mo palang anak kahit di halata πŸ˜‚ Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nag save para sa pasko , new year eve at gift sa pamilya.. Grabe mare feel ko talaga matanda nako kasi sobrang malilimutin ko na siguro sa stress hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman marengggs ako kasi eh wala pang gaanong budget talaga hays. Kaya pasko lang muna ang kaya haha nako! Matanda na talaga nga daw tayo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matanda dapat sa responsibility natin mare😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

most of the time our grandparents/family don't want actual store-bought gifts! It's the thought that counts..and the heart that you put in it, not the amount of money. How about making it instead of yourself? I mean - gifts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not good at making gifts HAHAHA so I choose to buy some in stores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo similar tayo bes. Slow internet, stress, tsaka dagdag na din yung changing prices ng BCH hehe. Though medyo umo-okay na ako ngayon. You're so nice to gift your grandparents for Christmas. I've been also setting aside BCH for Christms since August.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at umuokay kana now marengs. 😊 Ako naman ay kailangan ko na ata masanay na makaka encounter alo ng gantong prob sa mga araw na darating hays.

Uy, sana all. Dipa ako nakakapag set ng sakin noon eh πŸ˜– ngayon palang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kay mo yan. Start tayo forst day palang ng January, mare. Para makadami sa yearend ng 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You scared me with the Bitcoin.com wallet, but I just checked mine and everything is fine. Is it still happening to you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know but maybe that is a bug . I still did not check my bitco because I was busy here on our house right now. πŸ˜–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman talaga mag ipon para sa mga surprisa natin sa ating pamilya Ate. Take a rest ate if needed, take care your health First.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman 😊 ganyan talaga ang buhay give and take kaya naiintindihan ko din if need ko magbigay ng regalo sakanila. Hindi naman sayang yon kasi kompare sa mga tyaga nila sakin. Salamat ah, oo yan na ginagawa ko nagpapahinga pakonti konti and now back to grind ulit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sacrificing your wants now for you to be able to buy gifts for your grandparents it's a called genuine love and I know that if they know about this sacrifice, they will appreciate you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I will never expect that they will appreciate me after I buy something for them. It's okay for me if whatever they would feel because I get used to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kita na wrinkles baby gerl...anyway kaya mo rin gawing merry ang pasko niyo ngayon push mo lang yan at those gift will surely put a smile on their face...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wrinkles panga noona. πŸ˜– Dina nga ako nakakapagselfie dahil dyan waaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahah aigooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman talaga mag ipon para sa mga surprisa natin sa ating pamilya Ate. Take a rest ate if needed, take care your health First.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman no lalo na at birthday ni jesus yung araw na yon napaka halagang araw na dapat din nating icelebrate. Oo naman yan ang ginagawa ko din kaya habang may probs sa phone ko, ginagawa ko din yang reason para makapag pahinga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet of you sis. Inuuna mo grandparents mo, ayeee. Nakaka touch ::)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga mareng baka pwede pa naman sigurong umabot tong cp ko gang january no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check na check din ako jan sis. Getting mad over small and petty stuff, stressed and always forgetful huehue. Wala na yata tong gamot. Forever na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman may kasama ako 😭 wahhh nakakainis ano? Jusko πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ sa totoo lang wala na ata talagang gamot ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko. Siguro if may junakis kana Ewan ko nalang hahahaha. Pero Ang bait mo dun sa decision na Hindi ka bumili ng phone para may panggastos ka for your loveones gift saka panghanda.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga po eh pinsan ko pangalang wala na suko na ako. πŸ˜‚ Hehe mas need po kasi ata yon kesa tutunganga nanaman kami sa pasko. Ang hirap maging mahirap 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago