Me,Myself and I

10 39
Avatar for My_Sunshine
2 years ago
Topics: Know me, Kpop Fan

Blog #1

Hello,hello there read.cash family. I am new to this platform so please let me introduce myself first.

Im Cj by the way, but you can call me with my user name My_Sunshine. I choose that nickname because of my ex,I used to call him "my sunshine". but now he's gone, and he will never be mine. We broke up 5 months ago, that hurt me so much becasue I know I give my all,but still I am not enough,and it seems that he dont need me anymore. I am thinking sometimes, maybe there is something wrong about me,or he was just shy about what I have in life or because of my situation, .I dont know, but I must move on. Anyway too much for thay drama.haha. In addition,I came from a broken family, and I am now living alone and working at my aunt grocery store, as a "tindera". I have half-brother and sister,but they didn't recognise me as part of a family, well its not a big deal for me,because Im used to it and I understand if they cant accept me.

I done reading some of the article from a different author in this platform and I was amaze by their work. I dont have any idea about read.cash but I am ready to learn. I know its not easy to write an article everyday,but I will do my best.

Now lets me share about my personality and goals in life. I am that kind of person who can easily start a conversation with anyone,I am extrovert type of a person,most of the time I talk too much,and I love neong socialize with others,but theres still aimitation with that, when it comes to my personal life I better keep it a secret.lol.Hope you consider that,hehe char char lang! I have a lot of hubby as well, I love cooking ,watching k-drama series, watching youtube, spending my times to do a work out when I have a day off. Then my goals in life is to become a succesful bussiness woman someday. I always dream to have my own car and house and a loving family, and because of that I should work hard.

I think that's all for today, sorry for unorganize article of mine,Im still working and learning on how to do a right article. Have a great day ahead to each and everyone of us.

Bye for now,see you on my next blog. Feel free to leave a comment below and lets interact with each other.

Lead image from Google

Sponsors of My_Sunshine
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Avatar for My_Sunshine
2 years ago
Topics: Know me, Kpop Fan

Comments

Welcome to read. You will find many Filipinos here. Best way to succeed is to have fun, read and comment and keep writing. Slowly slowly you will get more attention and get visited from the random rewarder. Just shout if you need anything and write from the heart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here hehe. You're on the right platform thou, the thing that is needed here is expressive thought writer LOL, hmmm, so why does your ex endearment you choice to be your username? you don't want to forget him? Charrr hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, to be honest I cant forget him, he is holding a big part in my heart, (just kidding),

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here My_Sunshine! Ganda ng pangalan mo, siguro di ka pa naka move on fully kay ex, hirap ano? Yung kahit lahat naibigay mo na parang di ka pa rin sapat, char, ajaha (may pinaghuhugutan yarn???)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa po,hirap kalimutan,💔, salamat po sa pag welcome hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan, ganyan naman talaga. Yung sakit hindi yan basta2x nawawala. Magpahilom ka muna ng sugat, mahalin mo ang sarili mo, dadating din yung taong nakalaan para sa iyo.

Enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po rito ate hehe. Di ako fan ng K-drama hehe. Anyway, mukhang di ka pa nakakamoveon sa past hehe. Move on move on rin pag may time hehe joke. Good luck po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po, mahirap talaga kalimutan, pero dapat din akong matuto na mahalin sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here. Just make sure to read other's article too and interact. Just keep on writing! Enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, i will po, salamat sa advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago