What If I Am An Animal?

11 31
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Animals, Situational, Story, Myself, Pets, ...

Are you an animal lover? If you are, you will enjoy this article. I am too an animal lover, well but not vegan, lol.

At home, we have two dogs and two cats. Our dogs are our guardians from people who try to trespass on our home. Our kitties hunt rats and snakes. In the province, it is common to have rats because there are lots of trees and land for the rats to bury themselves.

They are stress reliever and very adorable!

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Special shoutout to @Freedom007 for being my new sponsor. Thank you so much to all my sponsors!

Today, I will be choosing seven different animals and imagine that I am one and how will I react to it haha! I will be using a random generator from the net.

Let's start!

What if I am an animal?

1) Panda

Image from Unsplash

I will be the happiest bear on the planet. I will be swinging from the bamboos and then eating the bamboo shoots one by one haha! I will be a playful and silly panda. Our race is getting smaller in number. So I might get multiple baby pandas to preserve our species. They will be climbing in my back and will make mama panda tired all day.

2) Fox

Image from Unsplash

If you are watching Naruto, we can relate to my story. I want to because a fox because of the character in Naruto the nine-tailed. He is a very strong spirit inside Naruto in a form of a fox but with nine tails. Fox looks like a cool animal. I like the color and their eyes. It is indeed a beautiful animal.

3) Gorilla

Image from Unsplash

I would be living in a lush forest of Africa with my troop. I will protect my troop and also my home, the forest. The gorillas are critically endangered species. I will be feeling like one of the friends of Tarzan haha! I will be swinging from tree to tree. I will be eating bananas and then share with my troop.

4) Goat

Image from Unsplash

I will be a goat from the coldest mountain of himalayas. I will be the annoying kind of goat that MEEEEH~ MEEEEEH all the time to make the people pissed but please do not cook me yet haha! I will provide the best goat milk and cheese to the people. I imagine myself jumping from hill to hill weeee!

5) Wolf

Image from Unsplash

I will be pulling sledge and enjoying the cold weather of Serbia. I will be feeling like an evolution from a home dog haha! Awooo! I will scare the people from the town but of course, will not harm them. I will be fierce if someone is assaulting my pack. GRRR!

6) Civet

Source Image: https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fa-z-animals.com%2Fanimals%2Fasian-palm-civet%2F&psig=AOvVaw3q0z3oUi5cKHVOfhcvKwfO&ust=1637068286805000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CAsQjRxqFwoTCIDrheC4mvQCFQAAAAAdAAAAABAD

I will be a happy civet living in the beautiful paradise of Palawan. I will poop and poop to produce the best coffee beans in the world. Of course, I will eat first the beans. This animal is endangered so maybe if I were a civet, I will make our species grow again. It is just sad that they are now slowly getting wiped out.

7) Cow

Image from Unsplash

I will be a happy cow from the mountains of New Zealand. Mooo! Feed me more grass and I will produce the best milk for you! It reminds me of Cow and Chicken haha! It is my childhood cartoon. Before going to school while waiting for the car, we peek a bit on the TV to watch for five minutes lol.

Final Thoughts

If you were an animal what are you? For me, it does not really matter. Every animal on this earth is beautiful. Some are just painted mean or bad because of the movies and how people portray them. If we are going to be good to them, they will do the same to us. Do you agree?

Thank you for reading my article.

Peace- Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur


You can read my other articles here:

❤️ My Eazy Breezy Sunday https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-eazy-breezy-sunday-7172e531

❤️ Answering Questions For Lovers https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/answering-questions-for-lovers-e6be8fce

❤️ My Favorite Filipino Desserts! https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-favorite-filipino-desserts-380da2d6

3
$ 1.11
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago
Topics: Animals, Situational, Story, Myself, Pets, ...

Comments

this may be of great interest to me, with the topic of this question. if we look at the current existence with such significant progress, animals are often the object of research in a very cruel way this is a problem and this is a fact, some humans only want their selfishness with various studies for success in research even if it has to sacrifice the lives of animals, if maybe your question in topic is related to this, how about we become animals?? are we able to face challenges like this to be the object of research, tortured and sacrificed? maybe if animals could talk he would say that "you all don't love and care about us, one day we will all repay you. We must realize that animals are also powerful creatures just like us, therefore we must protect them. You describe very well, we have to take care of them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In some cosmetic products, they still use animals to test it which is I do not support. I only buy cosmetics that are vegan formula

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong maging ibon kahit sandali lang hihi, yung malayang nakalilipad,at parang walang problema..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din para libre pamasahe haha! Ang saya siguro nun kaso may fear of heights ako. 😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would be lion because I'm very brave and I'm ready to face my challenges

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a great choice. I remember Simba and Mufasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I will be an animal, I want to be a panda, a cuddling panda..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang nun siguro sis hehe. Naalala ko yung panda na chocolate ugh, sarap nun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amazed ako wolf sis kasi kamukha niya aso namin sa bahay. Parang wolf kasi aso namin. Naalala ko tuloy aso namin tyaka yung color niya din magkamukha sis.

Gusto ko yung goat and cow sis kasi nagproproduce ng milk. Naalala ko tuloy yung first time ko hinawakan yung tali ng kambing sobrang strong pala nila pag hindi ka nila susundin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ang cute siguro ng dog niyo hehe. Malaki siguro siya. Ako pag nakaaso ako na sarili gusto ko maliit lang para maliit lang din yung ano niya hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe parang wolf siya tingnan sis. Oo sis medyo malaki. Namiss ko na nga siya sis. Baka hindi na ako kilala nun sa sobrang tagal na di ako nakauwi ng bahay. Oo cute din yung mga maliliit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago