Sunday: 14th Day of November!

53 65
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Life, Diary, Day

I was thankful to God for a new morning! A new day! A new beginning! A new start!

I wake up around 9:30 am. I decided to went outside to buy in Jollibee. I didn't have a mood to cook that's why I decided to have a burger from Jollibee. When I was already there, I was shocked since it was 10 am yet but there were a lot of people lined up there.

I didn't have a choice but to wait. Honestly, I only wear pajamas and t-shirt. I was comfortable wearing that and the best part, the Jollibee was near at my apartment so that's why I felt like I was buying at store. After few minutes, it was my turn finally and after I waited my order as a take-out. I went back to the apartment and ate my breakfast then.

I took some picture with my burger.

After, I visited here in read.cash, reading articles, commented after I read and replied the comments of my article. I went back to bed. I continued watching the cartoon movie which I started already at the previous day in the Netflix. I love the story. The title is "When Marnie Was There".

Screenshot_Edited Photo

The story of the movie, there is a little girl named Anna. She is a silent and sensitive girl. She don't have any friends at school. She love drawings.

Her aunt worried about her and she was advice by a doctor that Anna can be send somewhere so that she can relax and enjoy. The reason that her aunt sent her to sleepy seaside town to spend her summer.

When she was already there, all she did was to drew some views until she saw a big mansion. It was big and old. There were nobody living there. It was been closed for a long years. Anna was always curious of the mansion that's why she decided to went there. After that day, she was started dreaming a girl then one night she decided to went the mansion again and finally she saw the girl in her dreams named Marnie. They were became friends. Anna was so happy because it was her first time to have a friend. They were both happy. They went boating at the sea and have some picnics too.

Until one day, Anna was confused why Marnie time to time she was disappeared. Anna realized that Marnie was just like an imaginary friend. Until her aunt took her at the town. Anna has a new friend again. Her aunt was really happy seeing to her that she got a friend already. Her aunt gave her a picture then she was startled because it was a picture of a mansion and her aunt said it came from her grandmother. It was the time she already know the truth that Marnie was her grandmother.

The cartoon movie is really great. I accidentally saw it in Netflix then I tried to watch it without any expectations that I become interested on it. It's really worth it to watch.

After that, I slept around 20 minutes only then when I wake up I went straight to the kitchen to prepared my lunch. I sliced the ingredients. Guess? I cooked a "Sotanghon with Sardines". I missed it a lot. I saw it in my Facebook back previous day then I decided to buy a Sotanghon and sardines during the supermarket. It's been one year since I didn't have a chance to eat this kind of viand. I missed it so much. Honestly there are a lot of viands in my province that I missed it a lot.

After I cook I click some picture.

After I ate my lunch, I washed the dishes and visited here in read.cash. When it was already 3:30 pm I think, I forgot the exact time I decided to have a snacks with a Vitasoy and Loaded which is my favorite. I'm sorry, I don't have any pictures since I forgot it actually it is my plan but I forgot it.

Until it was 6:20 pm already, I prepared my dinner but I cooked rice first then eat after. I played music because it's always that I was alone here in the apartment. After I eat my dinner, I rest a bit then I prepared also the chicken to be ready for todays' lunch. I plan to fried it since I'm super fond of fried chicken, I said it already in my previous articles.

It's ready for fried, my lunch viand.

I took a bath, went to bed and pray to our almighty God.πŸ™

How about you? How's your Sunday?

I hope you have a great Sunday everyone!πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

24
$ 9.24
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Life, Diary, Day

Comments

Wow this is a nice morning you had so lovely, I like your lifestyle so simple

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend.πŸ₯°β€οΈ God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Sunday wasn’t as cool and interesting as yours.. it was just the regular for me.. I loved your story through out Sunday, really excited till the end of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you had still a blessed Sunday sir Gozie. πŸ˜‡ Thank you so much sir..❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataba na talaga tayo nito sis, puro pagkain lol! Sana all malapit sa Jollibee hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Di mapigilan. Kain lang ng kain sis.πŸ˜… Oo sis malakad lang nasa labas lang ng apartment. Tataba lalo sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, okay na yan. Saka kahit kain ng kain, hindi ka naman ata tabain sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman sis pero tataba to pag kain ng kain.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi na lang po ako nagugutom sa mga picture po ng food na pinopost nyo ang sasarap ko kasi nila eh. Hahahha. Seems like you have a Chill Sunday lang po. Ako po happy naman po ang Sunday ko because bday po ng sister ko. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kain tayo langga. Yung fried talaga gusto ko Langga.πŸ₯° Oo langga. Happy Birthday to your sister Langga!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. Opo ang sarap po ng fried chicken. Maraming salamat daw po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Walang anuman..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow two treats in one post, food pics and your face.... amazing 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you doll.☺️ Let's eat doll. Happy Monday to you.❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks good. Your and my user name is almost the same! I was pretty surprised seeing this. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yes me too I was so shock since our user name almost the same.☺️ Nice to meet you my friend remona.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya nman ng Sunday mo sis..ako ung araw araw ay pare pareho lang wla ng Sunday at monday pag nanay kana..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. hehehe masaya ka din sis kasi andyan baby mo, nagbibigay din ng saya...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko talaga yung mga pagkain mo Sis. Nakakabusog pictures palang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee thank you. Kain tayo sis. Samahan mo ko sis kasi wala ako kasama dito lagi.☺️ Ingat ka sis.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nagutom ako atee sa sobrang sarap ng kinain mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee kain tayo langga.πŸ₯° Gusto ko talaga fried chicken Langga. Halika Langga para may kasama ako. Wala pa naman ako kasama dito lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawa muna ako ng langis ate para makalipad hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, that sotanghon with sardines the beat yan oiii πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜²πŸ€€πŸ€€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Sobrang sarap kaya nag luto talaga ako. Dami ko namiss mga pagkain sa province namin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili gyud mawala ang mga malamion nga pagkaon sa imo post ate, maka gutom pirme hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ali Langga mangaon ta labon wala ko kauban dri.☺️ Bitaw amping dihaa Langga.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait lang nagutom ako bigla sa post mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kain tayo ma'am.☺️ Magluto pa ako maya-maya ma'am.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang sarap naman po ng burger,at chicken. Ako naman I spend my time yesterday with my bestfriend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo friend. Adik talaga din ako sa chicken friend. Buti ka pa friend may bonding moment, ako tagal ng hindi nakipagkita sa mga friends ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, pero kung malapit lang ako dyan ay hi di talaga kita uurungan, baka maubos ko pa yan hihi, Oo nga eh, happy din ako kasi naisip nya akong dalhin kahit wala naman akong pera pang gala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo friend. Di ko maubos ako lang mag isa kakain nito.😁 Sana naman lahat friend. Ako kaya kailan pa ako makagala with friends ko.πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duh lagi.. So, nagpasuya ka's imong jollibee mamsh.. πŸ₯ΊHAHA.. Bitaw, murag naa na ta'y tigluto puhon sa kitaay sa bch beauties ba, (Malahos ba kaha??XD) ... Maajo man ka mamshh..

Gahapon, nambirthday mi mamsh.. Birthday man gud sa igsuon sa ahung late lola..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ali kaon tah mamsh.☺️ Haha ka alegre.πŸ˜… Mag adobo ta mamsh mao gayud na ako ganahan sad.🀀πŸ₯° Bitaw mamsh nuh kanus a kaha sad? Timing unta naa ko diha sa Leyte puhon.

Mayo man ka mamsh cge lang naay birthday. Lechon lang ako mamsh.πŸ₯° Happy Birthday sa iya mamsh. Good health gayud permi.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spent day, dear. Tagal ko na rin hindi nakakakain ng burger. Anlayo ng mcdo dito sa amin mga 20 mins away. Hays, sana lang may delivery hehe kaso wala. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Masarap din sa McDonald's sis. Bakit walang delivery sis? Sa Foodpanda sis....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman ng manok marengs patikim ako ng luto mo hihi πŸ˜πŸ’š sana all may apartment 😒 gusto ko na din nga sana magboarding house since inooffer ng tita ko doon sa malapit sakanila kaso di ako marunong magluto πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain tayo mars. Luto ako maya-maya mars. Hehe oo mars maganda din yung ikaw lang mag isa kaso minsan malungkot din. Hehe try mo mars magluto kahit ano mars basta yung gusto mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanice sa story ug kalami sa pagkaon. Harooy pastilan gigutom ko Kay wapa koy kaon πŸ€€πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Nindot kaayo siya mamsh. Hehe ali mamsh mangaon ta. Duol ra gayud kaayo ang Jollibee dri mamsh. Malakaw lang gayud.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy kanice dugay naku wa kakaon ug foods sa Jollibee 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mamsh makakaon lang gayud ka. Sa maasin mamsh. Layo sad mamsh nuh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Jud mamsh layua ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like your living J. Being in one apartment and you can do whatever u want. I dnt know when I can experience even once heehehe. Living in an independent way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh. But sometimes I was sad too. Being alone sometimes makes me lonely that's why I convert my mind into happy one. I watch funny videos, movies, music, visited here in read.cash. Sometimes it's really hard too kleh. I missed my family a lot.πŸ₯Ί

Soon kleh you can live also. It's good also that we learn how to be an independent kleh. God bless you kleh.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth it was that kind of sad but we need to feel at ease that we are now in the stage of maturity. I understand you J since its been a year I guess that you are far away with them. Time will come you will be with them.. Hoping J hehe. God bless you too J ingat ka always.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. You're right. Maturity is important too but sometimes di ko talaga carry kleh. Sobrang sad. Yes kleh it's been almost 2 years na. Thank you so much kleh.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa burger sis oy πŸ˜„anyways ,wala diay kay kauban sa imo gipuy-an diha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaon ta sis... Naa sis kaso mga busy then permi uli. Taga dri raman sila na part. Masakay lang sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After the wonderful Sunday service, I went on a walk with my dog and I slept throughout till now Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a blessed Sunday friend.πŸ˜‡ You love dog, were the same friend I love dig also. I missed my dog a lot I didn't see her since I decided to work here in the city.πŸ₯Ί Happy Sunday friend.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago