Everything is Just a Dream!

49 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Yes! I'm in pain, I want to start a new life! The problem is I don't know how. What will be the first? How will it be?

Image Source: Unsplash

I am so much tired with this. Why I need to experience this? How long it will be? I don't want this. A painful one that I never expect. This is not the life I want!

How could you do this to me? You gave me hopes. You gave me sweet messages. You gave me a lot of surprises. You make me smile everyday. You give an effort for everything. A lot of gifts I receive. A precious words that make my heart flattered. A twinkling stars that memorable a lot. The endless happiness. The images of the laughter throwing each other. The tears of happiness because of the achievements we have in life.

What happened those memories we have? Did you forget it? Everyday is like colorful rainbow that can never be explain. Exchanging sweet conversations. A lot of times we communicate that the smile always been there. Can you still remember what are the promises we have? What about our plans? You are the one and who make the plan first. I was shocked that time since I didn't expect it.

You still remember? You wrote it one by one then after some of it you drew it also. You still remember that right? You explained it carefully so that I would understand what are those things for. I saw your face that time and I felt I was the lucky girl in this world. You told me the reasons and what are those things making you to inspire. I was relief that time. You make me tears all of a sudden.

I felt your greatest love to me. The way you care and the way you protect me. I felt very secured with you. My heart jump into the happiest one. You make my world full of brighter colors with stunning lights everywhere. You always send me a gifts every special days. You showed to everyone how proud you are on having me into your life. You gave me the paths of dreams. You always gave me a motivations in life.

The reason that I become more stronger while facing the life. You teach me the important things we need to learn in order to achieve our dreams. You gave me a confidence and teach me that I will always trust and believe with my own self. You boosts me a confidence. You gave me an inspirations. You change my life. You are my mentor and my savior all the time. You are always supporting to me and always present if I need your support. You always gave me a wishing luck.

I remember when it was my birthday. I was really happy and shocked because of the surprise you showed me. You make it special to the most. I couldn't explain the emotions I have that time. It was too much. You make me special on that day. You make it out of the most. You gave your best and efforts to make those surprise with having a beautiful bouquet of flowers. The dashing red roses that you gave me. You make me princess. The happiness I felt that time was really unmeasurable and it was the unforgettable surprise you gave me.

It was the time also that I didn't know how to react because of what I saw. It is the most wonderful surprise I receive in my whole life which I never expect it will happen. The time which I realized that kind of surprises was real.

What happened? Where are you now? I don't know what will be the reason. You change out of the blue. Sometimes I ask myself, am I not enough? Why did you leave me without saying anything?

You know what? You gave me a lot of memories, not an ordinary but the memorable one. I thought it's real! I thought you're the one! I thought you're the perfect one for me! Now I am standing there and said...

"Everything is just a dream!".

Image Source: Unsplash

LIFE THOUGHTS:

Life is not perfect as well as in a relationship, there's no perfect at all. You can encounter a lot of challenges if you already committed to someone. There will be a small, in the middle then the worst one. It's part of a relationship.

It's depend of a two person how they handle the struggles or the worries they've face. You need to be ready and be brave all the time. You need to accept the reality and move on. We need to stand then start something new.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

22
$ 8.22
$ 7.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

What a dream sis! Often times, we doubt perfect events, perfect relationships.. Kay wala jud perfect, only God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Lyca, that's a biggest true. No one is perfect. Everything is not perfect. God only.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life has its own way of making people's lives complicated and harshly but the point is to give us lessons and prepare us for the next person who deserves our love and who we deserve to love too. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right maam. We should always be prepare. Hehe yes we know that there is a person that deserve to someone. It is called they are meant to each other ma'am.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch. Mao ni nakapait. Waman jd perfect na relationship maong e kondisyon nalamanjod ato huna2 ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud John. Dapat always be ready gayud and always in a right mindset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People come and go, it gives as a lesson and a maturity. Everything is temporary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lovely you're definitely right. The became part in our life to be a lesson and it's a temporary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ara ka sad maamsh. Dream ra d ay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh dream ra d.i ang tanan. Daghang promises pero nangawala ra...πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have ups and downs in your life, these are reason of other problems. M Sister i gave you an advice you should go outside. You need to give proper time to yourself. According to me you ate additives of social media and pray for inferiority complex. You need to think about yourself. Need to spend time alone. Go to natural beautiful places. Take few long breathe. Question to yourself, you would get your canny queries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had many useful and valuable experiences in my past life, which I have carried over into my new life, rather than disassociating myself from them. And there is no past life and no new life, there is only my life. It may have changed a lot, but it was always me, who was not standing still and changing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no perfect relation as what they've said, people come and go and naay moabot tao sa taong life to serve as a lesson and to help us improve to be a better person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. You're definitely right. There is no perfect at all. Yes sis that's what we called temporary. They came into our life because to serve as a lesson for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga dumadating lang Yung tao para bigyan Tayo ng lesson.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen totoo po. Naging part lang ng life natin para may matutunan hindi pamhabambuhay. Temporary lang ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tipong handa na pero bigla palang nawalaπŸ€¦β€β™€.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang sakit nun. Paranng tinapon ka nalang na wala ng silbi. Sobrang sakit talaga.πŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako yan ate hindi ko na kinaya🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sobrang sakit talaga..πŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala,. naunsang hitabo.a (Charss.. Marites gajud kaajo ko..HAHAHA..BITAW, PAKATAWA RAKA NAHO MAMSH..)

Hmm.. pero, tinud-anay, naa lang jud siguro'y mga panghitabo nga dili nato kapugngan. Pero, ing-ana bitaw nga murag biyaan ra pud ta's ere, sakit.. Ug tungod sa kasakit, gusto naho manglaparu ug tawo.. HEHE.. Duhh, uie, waman ko'y tarung nga tambag..XD.. Jaga-jaga pero deep inside sakitan man diay pud. Maong ang question sa kaugalingon, "Am I not enough?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo mamsh.. nganung naa man gayuy tawo na mangbiya ra sa sa ere. Questionable kaayo mamsh nuh. Makapangutana gayud ta ug daghan. Maglibog nata ug humuna-huna kung unsa gayuy rason. Sakto gayud ka mamsh. Am I not enough? Gayud ang ato ma ask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh.. mao na'y giingon nga way pulos kung magsige ra ta'g hinuktok para sa tawo nga namiya na nato..Hayyss.. Problema ug stress ra'y maato..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Dili nato sayangon ang time. Move on then continue lang gayud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani, bisan unsaon ug diha ra jud taman. Dili pugson para dili magsakit ug samut Mamsh.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakita man ani Lang. While reading, it slowly brought me back to the time when my long time boyfriend left me. Kung wala nay feelings, nganong di man muistorya ug tarung no? Dili kay mukalit lang kawagtang. Samantalang ikaw nga nabilin, magwonder, asa ka dapita nasayop. Unsay nagkuwang nimo. Until such time nga muabot ka sa punto nga maquestion nimo imong self nga di pa ba jud diay sapat imong gipangbuhat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te. Nganung naa man gayud inana te nuh. Mura man ug duwaan na kung dili na ilabog na lamang walay pahibaloay. Gayud te muabot gayud nag punto na mag ask kas imung self. Sakit kaayo. Sorry nahitabo sa imu ex te. Dili siya deserve nimu ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why this is sad πŸ₯Ί, if may problema sana then talk not that na bigla nalng magdi disappearing act ano tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Bakit naman kasi ganun. Dapat kung may settle talaga hindi Yung parang bula nalang na bigla nalang nawawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was the scenario that i am afraid of but then God is making a way to make our life be at good peace with someone else. Ahhhh J ang lalim ng hugot nitoπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kled there are having with fears this kind scenario. Yes God will make a way if both of you put God as the center in your relationship. Hehehe oo nga kleh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na believe njd ko nmo J ba😍πŸ₯° Thats why relationship will last through the guidance of the LordπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes kleh that's true always put God as the center of a relationship.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate nanaman ako dito.πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that friend. I hope you're okay now friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many challenges that a two couple will encounter and tama ka sis it depends on them kung pano nila I handle yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis there are a of challenges na mahaharap. Yes sis depende nalang talaga sa kanila paano nila ihandle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo mahugot utong article mo ngayon ha. Masakit pero nangyayari talaga sa totoong buhay. I love the lesson in the end. πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo Elleh. Sobra daming nangyayari nito Elleh.. Thank you so much elleh..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman to mapanaket masyado. πŸ₯² Tsaka tama ka mare walang perpektong relasyon sa mundo lahat nakakaranas ng problema At pagsubok. Kaya minsan yan din rason kung bakit ayoko sumabak ulit sa relasyon kasi madaming problema, masasaktan ako, ganon gusto ko lang maging single at least walang problema

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars wala talagang perpekto na relasyon kaya maging handa talaga lagi kasi di natin malalaman isang araw may nagbago pala.

Naiintindihan din kita mars. May perfect time talaga para sayo mars. Hehehe oo mars sabi nila mabuti daw yung single kasi walang problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really depressed when the person I thought loves me left me broken. I started questioning my existence I was really mentally stressed but I'm okay know. I discovered with time you will get healed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that friend. I'm glad that you're okay now. Just always be positive friend. God sets you a perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much sadness in your words. That is exactly how one feels when a good relationship comes to an end, it feels like you have been dreaming all along

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. I know there are a lot of people experiencing like this. I hope they will be okay. Move on and just continue with positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relationships can't and won't ever be perfect, there's always going to be one problem or the other but what matters is overcoming those problems together as a couple 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee you're absolutely right. Relationship will never be perfect but it's depend of the two on how they handle the situation together or how they settle things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very emotional indeed. Loving a person is a sweet risk, we just get lost in the moment without minding what might happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend that's true that's why if we already committed to someone we should always be ready because it's not about happiness only instead there are a lot of challenges happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago