Debt Free Thanks To Bitcoincash And Readcash.

29 54
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Life is like a grand game no matter how we see it. Sometimes we win, sometimes we lose and it's just a normal thing to occur because it's not possible to win all the way. There's nothing like that at first but in the middle of your game it's possible but life is very playful so better watch out your steps. A big success has a corresponding consequences at the beginning and at the end. Don't you ever forget that because if you think that you will sail your journey smoothly maybe later you'll regret it if you'll be stumble on something you didn't expect. Oh man I always find hard to start my article especially in constructing my opening paragraph. I've learned a lot here including on how you create your openings. But all in all I'm surviving every article hehe and that's what it matters.

I was busy yesterday that's why I'm not able to publish anything but still I keep on taking a peek here and I thank you all for your support upto this time. So what happened yesterday? We went to our barangay for the national Id. It was supposed to be in the town but they decided to make schedules per barangay and I can say that it's better because not all seniors are able to go out. Together with my family we went early but there's a lot of them waiting outside already. That's why we finished it past 12 o'clock. It's just a waiting game and we are glad that we didn't give up on waiting lol. I don't know if the picture in my id will turn out good because when we took the picture there's very bright light in front of your face my god along with the camera lol.

I just share it with you guys for you to know what I'm doing and also to inform you that I'm still alive hahaha. Anyway my friends all over the world please bear with me till the end of this one because I'm actually sad now but at the same time happy. It's a mix feeling that I know you experience it also in your existence. Here's a question friends feel free to andwer it in the comment section. Does being selfless is a bad thing ans have you ever been selfless in your life?

Since I was a kid I can observe to my self that I have that trait of being selfless. I care or corncerned more to other people than to my own self. I saw the reality at early age that's why I can say that I see things deeper than those youths out there who have a nice and great life. Being selfless is already part of who I am and for me it's not a bad thing as long as I can see other people smiling especially when those people are part of my family. Upto this day I've been selfless even if I had to sacrifice my studying. Since the pandemic started I decided not to enroll because I can see my parents how hard for them to make money.

My father is a tricycle driver and a farmer, when the pandemic started he can't do it because no one is willing to commute. So his work has been paralyzed that's why he focused on farming but the problem is the price in the market. As of now the current prize for rice here is just 11 pesos for new harvest and if it is sun dried 13 pesos. Look how bad the situation is. Every year the prize of those fertilizers needed in the farm has been increasing nonstop. I sack of fertilizer now costs 1500 pesos to 2000 pesos. All those efforts in growing a single grain of rice is going to waste because the prize is not justifiable.

This year's cropping we don't have enough budget that's why they decided to apply for a loan in a bank. They've successfully loaned money so it's a relief that we had budget to start farming but we didn't expect that the National irrigation will have a clean up in the irrigations that's why our schedule of cultivating the farm has been pusponed. They just opened the NIA last month of August here in our area. We loaned it January confidently knowing that we can start planting so that we can pay it in due time but we didn't expect the delay. The loan was only valid or 6 months but we don't have the money last July that's why we're not able to pay plus the covid strike harder. We need money to survive that's why we spend some of our savings that are meant for the payment.

This last monday we recieved a letter from the bank reminding us. We went yesterday to talk and the interest added and added. Since the harvest season is not in the corner yet our payment is not enough. In that moment the selfless side of me activated again so I talked to them that I can supply the rest of the payment. At first they didn't believe me because I'm just at home and sometimes doing construction so how come that I have that kind of money. I explained to them that I have this platform and I will be forever thankful to you guys and to this platform. I will cashout it tomorrow in town.

I also said to them that they shouldn't think it as a debt to me because it's just money. I can earn them anytime I want. They aged now and they did a lot of things for me upto now that's why I told them that it's time for me to start paying back all their sacrifices for me. I'm still young I can find opportunities out there. They are old and I can see how stressed they are. As I said when it comes to my family's sake I can sacrifice anything. I'm not afraid to comeback in square one again because I've been there many times. I know now the methods on how to do it. It's just a matter of execution of those techniques. I'm in a right track now with Bitcoincash that's why I will not give up.

I transfered my bitcoincash to coins ph then converted it into our fiat. I'm happy that the prize is still high. I'm happy to help my family for us to be debt free. They are happy ,I can now see their smiles again and that's what matters the most to me.

That ends my article and thank you guys for being there always reading my articles and supporting me. I'm able to help my family because of you guys. To the brilliant minds behind this platform I thank you from the bottom of my heart. See you again in my next article friends.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to these generous sponsors of mine and to all generous friends out there. Godbless you more.πŸ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 8.64
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.07 from @Eunoia
+ 19
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

You should be very proud of what you've done. I wish you many blessings!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang sweet na anak! 😍 Kudos to you Jher! :) malalagpasan din natin yang mga hamon ng buhay! ^^

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala naman pong masama sa pagiging selfless as long as hindi ka po inaabuso ng iba or hindi po nila tini take for granted ang selflessness nyo. And kapag family po ang usapan dyan po talaga makikita kung gaano po natin sila iniisip kaya kaya po nating gawin ang lahat para sa kanila. So proud of you po dahil sa ginawa nyo po para sa family nyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Jher why you make me cry from this?πŸ₯Ί You're indeed a selfless. I am really proud of you. You're the person that I've known here who is really hardworking and having a good heart. You're the best example to everybody.❀️

Everytime I read your article. I was really inspired and you make me happy. You gave me a motivations in life. I felt your love with your family and that's the person I like the most. I know God will bless you more Jher and you deserve it all.πŸ™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The word selfless shows that you are too innocent in your approacb. Its difficult to find such people now because all are probably selfish than selfless

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I feel so glad reading this article whenever about the readcash helps us financially. Aweee. Im so proud of you by helping your parents and with the help of this platform. I know there aremore Bch turns to fiatπŸ™ God bless youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow totoo batung nakita ko? Congratulations tol deserve moyan dahil sa kabaitan mo ahhh sana all naman. Proud talaga parents mo sayu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just by reading your blog, I know that you are a kind person. You love your family so much that you don't want them to be sad. I know, God will bless you even more Jher. Always stick to your core. Indeed, we can sacrifice for our family and the same goes to them also. ❀ What a touching blog entry of yours @Jher0122.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for those kind words of your Alpha😊. If it's for the sake of their happines and to lighten their shoulder I'll gladly pour all of my sacrifices that I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakaka proud ka naman bro. Ang galing nang ginawa mo. You made the rest of your family proud of you. Ganyan nga lets help our family via BCH, Im sure na babalik sayu yan 100 times and more in times come. Promised ang galing, nakakaproud. hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti nalang po talaga may Bitcoincash na kaagapay at readcash hehe. Kasi kung wala for sure mapapasubo na naman yung ani namin kahit mababa ang presiyo. For sure po iyan in God's name .😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really made up our minds. There are so many things to say. What more can I say? But really bitcoin cash and read cash has become an essential part of our lives. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeahh it's really essential in many ways .. God guided me here and used me as an instrument to help my family. To lessen their burder on their shoulders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa intro sa article kaya ako diretso na agad ee hirap mag intro intro oa hahaha.

Anyways, thanks talaga sa site na ito at ang dami nyang natutulungan ano. Kabait mo pang bata, ayos yan malaki ang balik ng kabutihan mo na yaan soon ☝️πŸ’ͺπŸŽ„

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha buti po di ako nag-iisa but still trying my best po to made a good intro . Oo nga po. I'm so glad po talaga na napadpad ako dito. Yes po God will make it possible.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job po! Last month, yung $200 na earnings ko dito sa fertilizers at pesticides din para sa farm lahat napunta. Buti diyan sa inyo 2000 lang, sa amin 2,300 na eh. Grabe ang mahal na, dati rati 1,400 lang isang sako niyan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay nakakapangilabot na mga presiyo ng mga kailangan sa palayan. Nung last papo iyon na bumili sila pala. diko ko na alam kung magkano napo as of now .. Wala na bagsak na magsasaka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagsak talag, kawawa lang farmers. Tapos 13 pesos lang per kiloπŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito pumapalo sa 11 12 ganun . Dipa nabawi yung pinambili ng abono.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, ang bait naman netong bata na to char makabata eh parang di din ako bata HAHAHA sa totoo lang ang mahal na ng mga ggamitin sa pananim mas mahal pa sa makukuha mo pag harvest na πŸ₯² hay jusko sana matapos na tong paghihirap satin ng mag back to normal na din ang presyo ng mga bilihin. Tsaka, mga anong presyo ka ni Bch nag convert?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha.. ikaw din eh nakailang palit kana din diba kaya fightuuu lang ika nga .. oo nga sobrang lugi anihan na naman dito presyo ba naman eh 11 pesos anu bayarn marites ..Nasa $620 something na nung nagconvert ako ..medyo lugi pero oks na iyan. Hindi naman kasi iniexpect na magpapadala sila ng sulat eh alam naman kasagsagan ng pandemic noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such a good and great son to your parents. You deserve all the blessings because of your kindness and hard work.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for those kind words. It really time for me to help them because I can see their wrinkled skin everytime and deep inside me ..they done so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was crying reading your article, how lucky your parentsto have you, you really a good son, hindi mo na inintindi sarili mo, basta ang importante makota mo lang na masaya sila. Si God na ang bahalang magbalik sayo ng lahat and i know mas doble pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas lucky po ako to have them.They became an inspiration to me po and they are the one who molded me to something they can be proud of in the future . God is always watching naman po and I'm sure mas maraming parating na blessings sa plano ni God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Amazing sir. Congrats! Ako din soon. I will definitely use this wisely.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po ..nakakalungkot man pero yung makita ko lang na mawala yung worry nila dito sa bahay ayos na ako.😊. Kailangan grind ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very good son ,I know your parents are proud of you. Thus platform's are very big help to us

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This platform really helps me a lot and to you my fellow authors also😊.It's all possible with bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago