At Least I Know That I'm Worth It

20 34
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Worth

"Comparing and degrading yourself through other people will just depress you if you were thinking that you are worthless in this modernity."

That's the reminder I'm stamping on my mind if I'm not contented on what I have. Apparently, I think that this is just normal perception to anyone since we have different emotions we are feeling beyond our limits. So, what's the matter if you don't have the things you're aiming to achieve? Did you think that you can't find another way to be happy?

Probably, things doesn't matter if you don't have the dreams that they already have. What if there has an object you are getting envious, like being good-looking and famous in social world? However, they were secretly suffering, which they just don't want you to know? What if you have a thing you admire achieve in your life, but the people who have that is not that happy pertaining to the dream you wanted to get?

Perhaps, we are born unique. The world is a sphere, and there have some phases that you would lose your happiness temporarily. However, it doesn't mean that we should not look forward in another way as it could bring us to another opportunity. I really believe that I was born unique despite insecurities I feel in my system.

By this article, I decided to share some of the things that they have while I don't have. On the other hand, it's not guaranteed that I'm unique because we have our similarities and dissimilarities.

Take Note: I'm not bragging.

1) Discovering noise.cash and read.cash in the age of 16.

This is one of the biggest flexes that I have in my life because I can assume that I'm getting paid by sharing my stress. I don't know to my classmates why they are just neglecting and skipping my stories about BCH, even I know to myself that they have a potential on this platform. I don't have a vague idea, how can I describe their mindset where they are just earning due to popular demand. Subjectively, it's just making me dumb if I'll think more about them.

If I were not mistaken, the exact date when I discovered noise was last January 10, 2021, and I'm almost turning a year on this site. It looks my journey here is like a yesterday, hustling and being consistent to write as far as I can. These sites, including noise, helps me to love more financial topics as that what I'm planning to take for the next academic year. Apart from that, I'm dedicated that I can buy the things that I preferred to purchase by just typing with my heart.

Lastly, it is my biggest flex as I have started my journey here free, and not being hassled on finding some readers which might like my work. Unlike to part-time students, they literally need to work hard for over eight hours in minimum wage, and I'm not bragging. I just can say that I can earn more them, but I'm not ashamed on what they have.

Related Article: Hooked on Earning Money Online Due to Popular Demand

2) No pressure in handling relationships.

Some of my batchmates recently can't live in this world without having a partner, which I'm certain that they will break up in the end. Personally, I don't care if I'll die with no wife treating me like a king because I want to cut the cycle of being a toxic parent. I also don't prefer romantic dinner and expenses because it looks baduy. If you already my article about the perks of not having into relationship, you will determine how much stress and pennies you can save.

Related Article: Perks Ng Walang Jowa

3) Unbothered to my looks

Shall I need to talk about this? Haha, just kidding. As I'm scrolling on my social media account, there have some foolish individuals implying that no one admits that someone had a crush on them. There also have some manipulative sadbois on the shared posts that I read where they are doing a big deal in their looks just to seek sympathy. I don't know why they are using their looks for clout, but they didn't use that attribute to improve more.

I don't know why they are just saying that "sOrrY, gwApo laNg nAmaN haBol nIyoNg mGa baBaE" like they are trying to be awful and seek attention. Of course, they will find a handsome boyfriend since it's the typical guy for a girl aside from good traits. In my personal preference, I also don't like ugly girls unless my feeling develops at her. I think that I'm fair with this paragraph.

Related Article: Advantages Ng Pagiging Panget


On the contrary, use your flaws as an approach to embrace it. Improve and change it as long you wanted as long that you are not stepping others. Thank you for spending your time reading this article.

11
$ 4.82
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Worth

Comments

I always compare myself to others that I thought they are better than me. But ai stop it and just focus on me instead hahaa. So ayun nga hahah same tayo I wanted to cut the toxic parenting so lahat mag bbreak hahhaa charot. Pero kasi no jowa no problem hahaha stress free talaga ang goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate 'dun sa nine-neglect ng mga classmates (friends, for me) 'yung mga times na ini-encourage ko sila bout noise.cash and read.cash. Kapag ganito, alam mo kung anong naiisip ko? Siguro dahil may mga taong kaya pa silang suportahan sa mga bagay-bagay. Ganun kasi observation ko eh. Not sure kung tama ba ako ah. 🤷🏻‍♀️ Pero bahala sila, bast I did my part na. Hehe

Ayun, same dinnnn. Ano naman kung single pa tayo? Sarap kaya sa feeling. Free na free eh saka dadating din 'yan. No need to rush kung mapupunta ka lang naman sa maling tao, char. 😁 Then sa acads muna tayo magpaka-stress, kaysa sa jowa-jowa na 'yan. Jusko, sasakit lang ulo at puso mo kapag di sila nagre-reply. Mwehehe. And, flaws? That's natural to us. Lahat tayo meron n'yan, depende na lang kung paano natin ie-embrace and ia-accept.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

tama kayo ate hehe, yung jowa makakapaghintay yan pero yung deadline, hindi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bata-bata mo pa dong para i-stress ang sarili mo sa mga bagay about relationship thingy.. Hehe.. Kaya enjoy mo muna kung anong meron ka ngayon. Lalo na yung mga learnings at earnings mo in both platforms. Sure naman ako na ang dami mo na ding hodl.. Char.. Sanaol na nalang oka...HEHE

God bless...

$ 0.04
2 years ago

nagagastos yug iba ate eh hehe pero no gastos muna po ako siguro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're still too young pa para ma stress sa mga relationship thingy na yan, enjoy life nalang muna. Kaya enjoy life while scrolling through noise and read, stress free ka na, naka earn ka pa haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga ate hehe, para yatang mamamatay na silang single hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inspire naman po, Time na din para mahalin ko sarili ko.hihi, di bale ng walang jowa basta masaya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pero mukang mahal niyo pa rin siya yung kinuwento niyo kanina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, wala naman kasi akong magagawa, balak kong e topic for my next article,how we broke up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the reason why I inspire you king. I love the way you look into yourself. I'm really proud and that's the right thing we need to do.

We must appreciate our own self of being who we are. We don't need to compare ourselves to others because we have a differences in our own way. We have our own uniqueness. The most important love ourselves always.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

tama po kayo ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much king....❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku naku, bata kapa hahaha malayo pa pag-aasawa. kapag madami kanang pera sila lalapit charrr.. Flows are flows, the best and only thing is that we not fake even flows are all over. Fighting lang, walang perfect at walang forever hehehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ewan ko po talaga sa mga tao ngayon bat ganon sila parang mamamatay na na walang jowa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Okay lang sakin kahit d maging katulad ng iba at least naman e kontento ako sa sarili ko at diko din kailangan ng mga yan i mean the jowa jowa thing ang korni lang yung gusto na nila mawala sa mundo dahil lang sa iniwan sila ng pakner nila ganun hays. 🙄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

tapos kapag iniwan ate, ang lakas maggeneralize hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love myself the way I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very Inspiring Article Bro. Indeed, Let us embrace our Flaws. We are all created Unique, Atleast You know your worth, that's the most important because if you know your worth, you value yourself and you don't need others sympathy and attention.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yeah hehe, flaws must be our strength

$ 0.00
2 years ago