Suggested Reading 22

17 290
Avatar for Mictorrani
2 years ago

In this series, I assume the role of a reader instead of a writer, discussing articles by other writers... things I recommend.

Read.Cash Evidently Poised For Writers ' Rejuvenation And Societal Transformation says @Seniorman .

Fiat money is a scam invented by governments to defraud their citizens claims @Cronos – and I agree. This article explains it well and ought to be read by everyone who still believes in fiat money.

In Welcome to the Polygon - Russia launches new Stable Coin, @mypathtofire suggests that Russia is a pilot case for what will soon be following worldwide.

In Degital rouble is on the way ! by @clixmoney we can read more about the Russian plans for money. The same author also wrote The war that costs $600 billion and even more !, which is well worth reading.

While we are into the subject of the ongoing war, why not read The Facts Behind the Ukraine-Russia War by @ErdoV . And then, of course, read the reports of the situation in Ukraine by @Gemstone . The most recent one is The Situation in Ukraine & Geopolitics: Morning of 23rd March 2022.

@Jnavedan philosophises over The reason for the seemingly irrelevant. Also read Between a centralized or decentralized digital life by the same author. I like the writings of @Jnavedan; he does not always provide answers, but has the ability to ask thought-provoking questions.

Democracy is a form of slavery, claims @JustMyRambles01 . Not being a fan of democracy, I can just agree. In May last year (2021), I expressed my view in Assorted Absurdities of Democracy.

@virtualvariety has been absent for a couple of months, but returned some days ago. I suggest you read the very good What is easier to Investigate or Repeat? and also Can You Imagine A World Where We All Lose Our Vision?

If I can write and publish this article and you can read it too, it is proof that we are somehow alive somewhere. What about after?”

That is the first sentence in an article by @foryoubtc09 - Death is Right, Inheritance is Halal. The article is somehow related to my own We Are All Mortal, Anyone can Die at Any Moment: Who will get Your Bitcoins when You Die?

@Talecharm writes about privacy, in Make It Private Today and The Year Ahead.

“I'm not saying you should leave social media altogether, this would be a little extreme. However, it may be beneficial to spend less time on them. “

So says cyrus21 in Social platforms. Personal shield.

@ZehraSky writes about Speciesism: The bias for the same species. Most people adhere to it without realising it, but it is not a self-evident standpoint.

Mirror has no filter says @HerBAE – and @JanPat0204 writes about the Importance of Labeling and Organizing.

@Danika writes about Exercising the mind, while @Lucifer01 says that Life has it's own ways to cope up with; be a part of it.

@daffaputra gives an example of the, essentially immature, Desire to be recognized by others.

@polux, a new member, claims that You Won't be Able to Change your Eyes Unless you can Change your Energy. @Venvie writes How our eyes look the same but see’s differently. – do we really see with our eyes? Both these articles question the reliability of vision. Rightly so, in my opinion.

In Screen Time, Eyesight and Others, @Giddyboy also writes about eyes, but from another perspective. He warns that too much screen time harms eyes & vision. In June 2020, I also touched that subject, although from another angle, in Blue Light, Blindness, Sleep Disorder & Cancer.

@JCnakama continues his series on vision, light& colour, with The shadow in the color, Optical illusion, Color of light and Vision in color.

@Ling01 published several good articles the last days. Read for instance Nyctophile : Night, be my Light, and 5 Hobbies for a Better Life.

@Blogika published Advantages of innervation, The most important thing our appearance depends on, and Why is there so much fuss?

@Insh_11 urges us to Stand Against Deforestation ! This is really important, forests are important. The few that remain must be protected.

If you like history and mythology, I suggest you take a look at relatively new member, @beyourself . I refrain from choosing titles, just open the author's profile.

While we are discussing history, read also Slave Trade, Colonialism and Europe's Disservice to Africa by @Aimure .

As for recurrent topics, we have a new article about coffee: Coffee is Good for you: The Benefits of Drinking More Coffee by @BuildingDreams – and two new about cats: My 5 Years Old Immortal Cat by @Sydney2 and I'll tell you about my cats by @gertu13 .

The recommended fiction this time consists of three pieces: Tooth Fairy and Batmen, both by @Ozzyy – and a story by @McJulez: The Mastermind: Revisiting a Story.

Read the whole series, ”Suggested Reading” and my series “Retrospection”.

Copyright © 2022 Meleonymica/Mictorrani. All Rights Reserved.

In my INDEX, you can find all my writings on Read.Cash, sorted by topic.

My 5 most recent articles:

The Seven Wonders of the World - Old & New Lists

Quizzes & Puzzles 5

Month Stones

Applied Privacy: The Value of False Trails & Contrary Information

Quizzes & Puzzles 4

21
$ 7.07
$ 6.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @clixmoney
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 18
Sponsors of Mictorrani
empty
empty
Avatar for Mictorrani
2 years ago

Comments

Great job bro. All the best for next success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really did good job my friend. You picked best articles from different writer. Now we can easily read thous all and learning lot by it.Thank you dear.Love your work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for recommending my writings for everyone to read. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sharing my words with you as a new person, the words inside my mind are inspired by you and I want to move forward in a beautiful way. Hopefully with your cooperation I will get everyone's love in a new way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are on my radar. Just continue writing well and according to the read.cash rules. With hard work and some patience, you can make yourself a place here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this list, thanks for the recommendations, I have selected a few I'd like to read more on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice Mictorrani, you always put together a good list

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg thank you!!! I am so very happy that you have included and mentioned me in your article. You are such a good human being for motivating and showcasing the articles of others. You are a pioneer here and you are such a good model because you are so loyal to the platform @Mictoranni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for those kind words. It's appreciation like this that makes it meaningful to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You are really are a good compiler. Thanks for including my article. I really appreciate dear friend🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write well and you have something to say, that's what counts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so envy, I hope my article is also included here. well very creative way in promoting our articles, I never think of it. I'll check all the articles here one by one. I am eager to read and learn more from this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps your article(s) turn up in future issues. Just keep writing good material.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for promoting my posts. There are so few communities who promote content on readcash. I wish to see more communities here working together on that. A lot of good content should be promoted !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you actually gave me an idea. I have several communities here, perhaps one should somehow promote material in some of them community-wise. There is a lot of old material being good that is falling into obscurity just because it's not new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, of course. It should be promoted as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like what you do by compiling in one post a number of excellent quality posts to read. Thank you very much I am sure I will check them all out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago