My 5 Years Old Immortal Cat

44 60
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Pet life

Let me tell you a story about how we thought we lose our very old cat. I thought I lose my cat in March 10, 2022. My mother saw his dead body and head smashed from the accident. Upon hearing it I felt crying because I cannot believe this is how he is going to die. I have raised my voice because my family didn't treated the cat well and I feel all the regrets.

I have told my classmates about it and they were very sad. They are also a cat lovers and their hearts have turned emotional. What more they cannot accept is that my cat is a 5 year old pet and losing it is so devastating. I have shared a photo of my cat on my facebook story saying a rest in peace and good bye. Some reacted sad after viewing it. My classmates even asked me if this cat has an offsprings and I answered not even one. It's very sad and I do not think the cat can still give offsprings because it's very old already.

Not until this afternoon my siblings saw our cat being alive! It's horrific to think but honestly the dead body of the cat lying along the road is not even my cat. They have the same color but it's not my cat. My siblings have seen our cat alive and this made me think if they were only making fun of me. I told them I won't believe not until they'll bring the cat. It was in the evening when my mother confirmed that she have seen our cat still alive and she was wrong about the dead one.

I am more than happy to know that my very old cat is not dead yet. I have remembered sharing on my facebook story that my cat is dead and I feel embarrass. I have changed and added a new story saying that my cat is alive! My classmates are really happy about the news.

I have this cat since I was Grade 9 high school, now I am already a first year college and this cat is still alive. This is the oldest cat in our community and I hope he will live more. I have named him Panda for his color and looks. I remember when the first time I saw him he is so very charming and sweet. He was a kitten when my mother brought him at home. They have to tie him so that he won't run. When I saw him for the first time, he was making so much meow to me and I tried to untie him and watch him walking. He went outside to defecate and he returned home. We were so happy because he didn't escape from us and he recognized us as a owner. I will never forget my first encounter with this cat.

I can say this cat is immortal because all the old cats out here are dead but this one is still alive and not to mention that he still look so young. You wouldn't be able to tell that he is very old. Honestly, among all of my cat this one is the older and I never had a cat as old as this. I really hope that Panda will always be safe and he will be away from the accidents. I kinda feel sad because he doesn't like to stay in our house because there are so many cats living. He sometimes need to cross the street whenever he will see the people inside the vulcanizing shop eating lunch. I feel really sad and as much as I want to keep the cat here, he always like to leave no matter what. I am hoping that the vehicle drivers will drive slow and consider the pets crossing around the street.

Panda is very valuable and memorable to me. I have many memories with him and I always hope for his safety. I am happy that he is not the dead cat found on the road. I pray that accident won't happen to him. I also have made a "we bare cats" version where my ginger cat is called Grizzly, the white cat as Ice Bear and last but not the least Panda as the Panda. It sounds funny but they do resembles to the three We Bare Bears cartoon network.

March 13, 2022

19
$ 3.82
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago
Topics: Cat, Pet life

Comments

Having your own pet since many years is like your family member losing them is worst feeling, i am happy that your cat is still alive and hope for good for your cat :) cats looking fluffy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabigla ako sis akala ko talaga siya yung nakita niyong patay. Kilala parin kayo ng pusa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kilala pa rin kami grabe yung memorya ng pusa kaso lang di niya gusto umuwi dito dahil madami din kaming mga pusa :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish cat would be immortal, I don't have any cat but 3-4 cats always wait outside home for food everyday and they all are cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say cat has nine lives but it's not true. Maybe you are a dog lover? Just my assumption 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ang cute ng mga pusa, pero parang natakot parin ako sah mga koko nila, ang sakit kaya ng mga kalmot nila, huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga pusa po namin sa bahay hindi nangangalmot maliban dun sa isa na mahilig makipag-laro hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh mabuti naman sis, kasi dito sag amin may pusa kami, pero kinalmot ako, subrang sakit,huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far sa buong buhay ko, di pa ako nakagat ng pusa. Sa totoo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman ako nakagat, pero yung koko nia ang tulis kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron akong miming na mahilig mangalmot medyo iniiwasan ko yun HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami din naming pusa sa bahay nangyari na din to samin akala namin nasagasaan yung pusa namin kaso after few hours nakita ko nalang sa may bahay namin ang layas kasi ihhh hahaha. Pero buti nalang di ligtas yung pusa nyo nakakaawa lang yung pusa na namatay talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Walang nagmamay-ari sa pusang nasagasaan kaya walang kumuha sa bangkay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Immortal cat! Some animals are just like that, their grace for long-live is superb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! But honestly it is not true that cats lives 9 years. It's just an idiom because cats also die.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din cat lalaki kasi kaya mahilig lumabas HAHAHA Epic fail buhay pa pala pero buti nalang 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Buti nalang at maling akala pareha kasi ng kulay at yung mama ko napagkamalan niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na remember ko tuloy yung anak ng cousin ko . Ang aso kasi nila nasagasaan ayun namatay. Iyak ng iyak tlga ung bata as in. Habang iniiyakan nya un tinatawag pa nya sa pangalan habang hinihimas na nya ung patay na aso. Nakakaawa tingnan mapapa luha ka tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit di ko pa alagang hayop yung naaksidente maiiyak pa rin ako, kawawa kasi yung mga sinagasaan tas pinabayaan lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo d ako pet lover. Nung nkita ko lng ung bata sobrang inosente ung pag iyak nya kya nkkaiyak dn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak kasi Kleah na yung iba walang pakealam kung makapatay ng hayop palibhasa di nakakaganti Yung mga animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung the best na plot twist sa lahat ng twists. Yung iyak na iyak ka na then buhay pala si siya at isang maling akala lang pala lahat HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Tamia pero ang mas nakakahiya ay nilagay ko pa sa myday ang "rest in peace" HAHAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cat looks so cute. God bless the cat with long life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Kala ko pa naman totoo immortal haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para na din siyang immortal kasi ang tanda niya na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung anak kong mahilig sa oet like dog and cats and ako naman ay hindi kaya hindi ako pumayag na mag alaga ,I am afraid kasi baka kasi makakagat and one time may dala dalang pusa ang anak ko,dinala niya kasi sunod ng sunod sa kanya kaya inalagaan nalang namin and after 3 or 4 days ata ay biglang nawala,baka umuwi na sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you po. So far di pa namin naranasan makagat ng pusa dito sa bahay siguro kapag sanay na yung hayop sayo di nila magagawang kumagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still nakakaawa naman yung pusang namatay. I don't believe sa mga pusa ay may nine lives haha pero i know they survive because of their fast reflexes. Unfortunately, I'm not cat lover. More of dog and rabbit lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga totoo yung cat has nine lives, ewan ko ba kung san nila nakuha yan siguro yung pusa mabubuhay 9th times?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla buti nalang sis. Pero kawawa pa din yung namatay sa kalsada noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kawawa and walang nagmamay-ari sa pusa kaya nandon lang ang bangkay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well thank God panda is alive I got really tense and feel your emotions for the cat. May it live long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! My mother was wrong about it and I am very happy that he is not dead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy that you're cat is alive Sydney. The dead one is not your cat. I felt the happiness you have. I remember my 5 old cat too Sydney. I don't know what's the of her death but we sure that humans playing our cat. I ran that time then I get my cat, with my own hands she died. It was the most painful experience I have. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really rare to have a cat reaching an age of 5 years and I hope he will live 10 years more. Do you think it's possible Ramona?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he will Sydney.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ramona! Sadly the cat is very thin already and I am scared of carrying it because I can feel the bones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Sydney. He didn't eat Sydney?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, he didn't eat Ramona. Exactly the reason why he is very thin and he doesn't like to stay there because there are so many cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear this Sydney. I hope he will eat now. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ramona! I hope too and I feel very pity to my cat 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Sydney. I hope he's okay now and he will eat Sydney so that you didn't feel any worries with your cat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ramona but he is a picky eater which I'm so worried about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago