@Kai09 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best home friend ever!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Friends "
Thank you jen @Yen, so grateful to have you 😊♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Going back on track. "
Sana nga jen, sabi sakin last week pag na pass ko lahat pwde na ko start sa monday
2 years ago: published the article
Going back on track.
2 years ago: published the article
New member of the family
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Manila cravings: A throwback."
Depende sa jolly jeep na ma kainan mo
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Manila cravings: A throwback."
Sa jolly jeep ako lagi kumakain dati nung sa ayala pa nag wwork.. Masarap naman mga food nila at mura pa..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Manila cravings: A throwback.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are worthy. Always remember that.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"You are worthy. Always remember that."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How my life changed because of you.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""me time""
1 week din ata yun or 1 month ba, di ko na matandaan 🤣🤣
2 years ago: published the article
"me time"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories of Ramen and coffee.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Through Thick and Thin"
Pawer.... 😂😂 Napanaginipan ko na naman yung ex ko 🤣🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can I respect her? I don't know."
Hingang malalim 😌
2 years ago: published the article
Register and Vote
2 years ago: commented on the article "I cheated for the third time around."
🤣🤣🤣🤣 Nag cheat din naman ako...
2 years ago: commented on the article "The guy I never had "
Pero di ako agree sa the guy you never had, if you know what I mean... 😂😂😂✌️
2 years ago: commented on the article "The guy I never had "
Gets ko na agad kung sino 🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm at the Happiest place on earth. Disneyland"
Malay mo naman maka punta tayo jan with the fam na... 😊❤️
2 years ago: published the article
I'm at the Happiest place on earth. Disneyland
2 years ago: commented on the article "An anxious month for me. Am I okay?"
Hang on there, everything will be fine... ❤️❤️ Pawer!.. 😊
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"An anxious month for me. Am I okay?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A few of my shared photos.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A few of my shared photos."
2 years ago: commented on the article "CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network "
Thank you for this opportunity, this will be a huge help.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Humility: Having a servants heart."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humility: Having a servants heart.
2 years ago: commented on the article "First time riding an airplane "
Hahaha.. Baka kasi hindi Hong Kong yung ma pupuntahan mo... Thanks jen
2 years ago: published the article
First time riding an airplane
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My most recent lie.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What kind of employees are we?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Improving self-care: How's mine?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How my nickname changed for years."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How my nickname changed for years.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
There's nothing
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
It's okay you don't have to say sorry. I also tried in telegram and twitter.. Wish me luck 😊❤️ Thank you 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: commented on the article "Miah (my sweet furbaby)"
Thank you jen... Pawer!!... 🤣🤣
2 years ago: published the article
Miah (my sweet furbaby)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2.46 BCH:My humble achievement