New member of the family

1 15
Avatar for Kai09
Written by
2 years ago

I've been thinking about what article or blog I can share with you guy's, actually I have a lot I'm just inactive here sometimes. Well, you can observe that because it took me more than a week to write an article or blog here at read.cash.

Most of the time I’m always at home, I only go outside when I go to market to buy food and other essential goods. The last time I went out of the house was when I got my second dose of covid 19 vaccine and I had my “ME TIME” I also share that in my last article.

Last week I go to Cavite to visit my sister and to return her laptop I’m using her laptop for the past few months but now she told me that she needed it because she’s going to attend some webinar. She has her own desktop but she’s using it on her work that’s why she really need the laptop.

I took an fx PUV going to megamall I know that the fair is only 25 pesos but the dispatcher told me it’s 30 pesos, so I did not argue when he gives me 20 pesos change. When I’m on my way to megamall I thought it’s gonna rain because the weather is cloudy, luckily it didn’t rain. From megamall walked going to MRT Ortigas Station to ride a bus going to PITX

While I'm at fx going to megamall, so cloudy.

On my way to PITX I think a lot of things feels like I’m on a music video like having a ride going somewhere and just looking at the window hahaha. It’s late afternoon and I took some pictures while I’m in the bus almost sunset already. When the bus is already at MOA I’m confused if I already paid my fair or not then I realized no one is paying and there’s no conductor to ask for the fair only to realized that the bus I ride on is a Point to Point bus provided by the government to all the citizen going to PITX and EDSA North Ave and it’s a free ride “Libreng Sakay” that’s what I saw on the banner in front of the bus when I’m at PITX.

I really want to capture a sunset but this is all I got and it's cloudy during that time (right now I'm in the bus going to PITx

From PITX I need to ride again another bus going to Naic, it’s already rush hour so there’s a lot of people in terminal during that time and the que for bus going to Naic is so long it took me almost an hour before I was able to ride a bus, I choose the seat in the bus because I want to see the sunset on my to Gahak were I would take off the bus and ride another tricycle going to my sister’s subdivision where she lived, unfortunately while I’m on Cavitex can’t barely see the sunset because it’s almost 6 in the evening and it’s cloudy during that time so I didn’t captured the sunset (I’m a little bit disappointed that time because I really want to see the sunset though)

Long queue for bus going to Naic

During dinner time I open up my plans to my ate, I told her that if I got a job whether it’s a work from home or onsite job I’m going to leave here in Pasig where I currently living with my other sister and her daughter (my niece). I don’t usually share my plans to any of my family member, only @Yen my slightly bff knows about my plans that I want to leave here and go back home in our house in province because I just want to live a simple and peaceful life.

I’m a night person and usually my earliest sleep is around 2am and the late is 4am sometimes almost 5 when I’m having anxiety, but when I’m at my sister’s house I was able to sleep as early as 11 pm maybe because I’m so exhausted of my travel going to cavite that’s why am able to sleep early.

It’s been a long time since I had dreamed about my mom (my mother died 2years ago because of cancer) then I dream about her in my dream she told me “di ika mag galin” (that’s our dialect) in English she told me “DON’T LEAVE”. Maybe that’s a message that I should not leave here.

On the other after my Ate is done with her work, we visited my other sister who’s also leaving in Cavite. My sisters just gave birth via cesarian section to her first son earlier this month and that was the first time that I saw my 3rd nephew in our family. Baby Mig short for Miguel is so cute and charming little baby, when I talked to him he keep on rolling his eyes seems like his listening to me and when I took him a picture he was able to look at the camera (don’t worry the flash light is off when I took a picture of him)

New member of the family my third nephew so charming Philip Miguel

Then after we visited them my Ate and I part ways I ride a bus going to PITX, then from PITX I ride again another P2P bus going to Ortigas, luckily I was able to ride again the Libreng Sakay bus. From Ortigas Station I go to megamall I wanted to visit the Atrium where I used to pray and attend mass but unfortunately it’s closed maybe because it’s already late pass 7pm or it’s closed because of the pandemic. I spend some time in Mega walked around then I go to J.Co because I saw on tiktok that they give two free donuts if you are fully vaccinated you just need to provide your vaccination card and you need to buy medium size drinks. So, I as a coffee lover I bought hot coffee I spent my “Me Time” there, most of the people there is with their friends and partner (jowa) and me I’m alone and I don’t care, I can eat, watch movie alone and I enjoy my own company.

I've got a free two donuts from j.co everyone can avail this if you are fully vaccinated.

2
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kai09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naol may free jco donuts hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago