The guy I never had πŸ˜„

24 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

He's my crush since 2012. I met him on my job, we are workmates that time but I am the one who hired first before them. I remember the time that I first saw him. He was tall, dark, a bit curly hair and he wearing a thick eye glasses that make him more attractive in my eyes πŸ˜† Oh well I am attracted to nerdy like guy hehe.

I asked my friend in the office , whos that guy? then he said " I think they are newly hired. They are from TUP " I am just looking at them, but honestly I am just looking at the guy who wear eye glasses πŸ˜„

I am a silent type girl. Smiling is my only contribution when my workmates had a conversation πŸ˜… One of my workmates browsed her Facebook on her working station and tries to searched those newly hired employee. I am silenly observing her hoping he also searched the guy who wear an eye glass and yes! She searched it hahaha. I didn't add him, I just stalked him but unfortunately his account is too private πŸ˜„

That night, someone add me. It is one of the TUP boys. We called them TUP boys because they are from TUP haha. I accepted that friend request and the one who adds me commented on my profile picture saying " taga saan ka po miss " ( miss, where are you from? ) obviously she knows me, its like making papansin thats why he commented that πŸ˜„ Then that guy who wears an eye glasses replied to that comment and he replied " nice one " Galawan ng mga lalaki πŸ˜„ Those boys moves hahaha.

The next day they were given a task outside the office to visited an internet cafe and installed some application. They contacted us because we were the one who were in charged on calling the owner of the internet cafe and they said those desktop had a deep freeze and need to disabled it so that the application they installed would run.

From the time, I already add him for us to keep in touched easily.He accepted it and our love story begins. I dont know if its a love story , later you feel find out and leave some comments about your opinions hehe.

14
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@kai09 basahin mo to hahahaha @mommykim Ito Yung the guy I never had ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Gets ko na agad kung sino 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha. Good old days πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pero di ako agree sa the guy you never had, if you know what I mean... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. I had him pala wahahahaha. Natawa tuloy ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mommy Yen this is the first time I didn't like your article.... because it's a cliffhanger!

What happened? tell us more please hahaha

Actually, I was smiling while reading this because I suddenly remember those days when I still have crushes haha I miss that feeling of stalking someone's social media profile and this may sound a bit obnoxious, I also miss downloading their pics on my phone πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my intention to keep this article hang because I want to know if someone wants the next part of it hahaha.

You're right, I am smiling too right now because I remember the guy haha. Eventhough I have a husband now πŸ˜„ I still feel the kilig. Yari talaga ko sa asawa ko neto hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I guess the purpose was achieved? I'll wait for the update hehe

I'm still single until now but I passed the stage of having crushes and I miss those feelings. The feeling of getting my heart broke because I found out that my crush is already in relationship hahah

Buti na lang po, hindi 'to katulad ng social media hahaha di mamemention ang asawa mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Some times he stares what I write haha but its okay. He knew the guy naman. hahaha. I met my crush 2012 and until now we still had a communication. I will start to make the continuation haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's a blessing to have an understanding husband ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hes my answered prayer πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Maybe, there's still no problem, when committing to a diff. Very stranger man, as long as he can do harm. And maybe continues of what is already at the beginning created

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We dont have the chance to put label , later ypu will find out why :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The articles are very nice, it is also good, but I was very surprised to read the article, I hope you will present better articles in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang bitin namaaaaaan. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May kasunod na yan. Kakapublished ko lang hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha always happy on the little kiligs. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Those not so serious days haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago