A few of my shared photos.

20 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

When I discovered read.cash a year ago , my time of using Facebook got lessen. Though I didn't abandoned it because even if it's virtual , my friends there are my real friends or acquaintances. I visited Facebook sometimes but didn't post anything instead I am a type of user always shared post or photo. Well , mostly my shared photo were the photos I found funny or witty or sometimes it's about motherhood or anything viral.

So now since I had no topic to write and I am too late to think about one I thought of sharing you my few Facebook shared post on my timeline.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/3042405359314634/permalink/3167053983516437/

You will not know this meme if you didn't watch the Facebook live of a guy who was unboxing the bone of his older brother. So the skull with the named Kuya is the exact skull that shown in the video.

So I first watch the video because one of my Facebook friends shared it because he knows the guy , it was his church mate before. So the guy in the video went to the cemetery to get the bones of his older brother , I thinking it's his older brother death anniversary and then he was live in Facebook that time when he unboxing the bones. I watch it until the end and I thought it was fake , I mean I thought that the guy was tripping but not. It's the real bones of his older brother because he also shown the underwear and the socks.

After a day I want my husband to see it but the post was no available anymore.

This is so popular nowadays and there's a memes spreading in Facebook saying " Nakapag ganito naba lahat? Last day na ng submission. "

So this popular application is Tempo , it an application wherein you can edit the video and change the face of the character as yourself. One of the popular video there was the video of Andrea Brillantes and yeah it went viral and I always saw my friends uploading thier own version in thier timeline.

Did I had an interest to used this application? To be honest I also tried because of curiosity but I didn't upload it.

This is happening in reality. I am an IT graduate but I didn't know how to use code and do programs and I am not proud of it but like what I said it's the reality. When I was in college I know some of students there are paying for thier thesis because they didn't know how to do it.

Mostly my college classmates also didn't know how to program. Why? Is the school who has the fault or the students? To be honest it's 50/50. Our university has no enough facility to accumulate one is to one computer per student and we only do actual laboratory two times a week and with the span of one hour and to be honest I have no learning on that time. For student because like what my ultimate crush said , he is a software developer now. As a student you need to explore outside because not all things are taught on the school that's why it's so important that you have you own laptop or computer to try doing programming and also to test yourself.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=4222381761214572&id=100003283706443

This meme make me laugh as I am relatable. Like I want to post that I have lot of things to do virtually. That I am content creator , an eme emeng gamer , an airdrop abangers and more and at the same time taking good care of my son and my niece and then cleaning the house, cooking and washing clothes.

But since I want a private life and I don't want the gossipers to keep updated on my life , then I choose to be silent.

https://www.facebook.com/571610213016805/posts/2690652364445902/

And lastly , this trending news. The break up of LJ and Paolo Contis. After the break up of two there's a video spreading on social media that Yen Santos and Paolo Contis were together walking in the Baguio and then people said the Yen was the cause of break up of the two.

Then after a couple of days , Paolo answered all of the issue and he admitted that Yen and him were together in the Baguio but Yen went their as a friend. After that statement of Paolo there's a lot of meme created saying let's go to Baguio as a friend.

Then Lolit Solis who wants to be a dipping sauce in the issue posted this that Yen and Paolo is bestfriend and Yen is a mother figure. Then the netizen reacted to that and created a memes again saying " Sana all masarap kausap " or "Hindi na as a friend , as a mom na . ".


Thanks for reading this nonsense article.

17
$ 7.88
$ 7.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Its been a year since I join this website and I open it just now again. I am very blessed that the website is doing good. Sharing thoughts and photographs is my hobby during that time I join read.cash. I'm so happy seeing old members here who doesn't stop supporting this website. Its a good article by the way. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di na ko nakaabot sa codes and making CAD designs mommy kasi hanggan 2nd year 1st sem lang naabutan ko pero now na nasa construction firm ako nag tatrabaho ngayon ko lang natutunan ang CAD😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan mommy mas matutunan mo panga sa trabaho e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung as a friend talaga yung bumida eh haha! At tsaka yung face swap uso din samin sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dun sa IT student, wala na, wala na ngang gaanong natutunan tapos lahat ng meron na kakarampot na kaalaman abt it nabura na din sa kautakan ko. And I'm also not proud of it 🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kay Andrea na vid talaga e, naloko ako ng room mate ko na kaibigan niya daw yon na naging bakla na, naniwala naman ko. Yun pala si Andrea B. tas ginamitan lang ng face swap. 🤣 And the tea about Paolo and Yen, hahahaha 🤣 "Punta tayo Baguio, as a friend." 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko nanaman si Yen, wait ka name mo whahaha, wag gayahin mare whahaha.. woah oo daming IT din akong kilala they could do some simple program din like data in exams and survey ganon. Simple programming ang hirap na lalo na kaya complicated project 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laptrip po talaga doon kela Yen at Paolo 🤣 Hahaha Tsaka doon sa vids ni Andrea lol relate ako kasi lagi nalang siya or vids nya ang nakikita ko pag open ko fb parang gusto ko na din eedit yung mukha ko sa vds nya eh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatempt din e no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang daming issue naglalabasan ma'am. Lalo na yong kay Paolo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha trending

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa isang photo, un sa thesis.. Anong language system, english,, Hahahahaha. Kita ko un gigil dun sa nagcomment eh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Anong comment mommy?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yun s photo momsh, di ba nagcomment lang un sya, un sa laguage system nga, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku puno tlaga ng video ni andrea timeline ko gang ngayon, now lalaki naman. 😅 Sarap din sana tumambay sa facebook eh kaso marami lng tlagang mapagmasid hehe. Kaya ako madalang tlga magpost, silent reader lng ako always kumbaga. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako puro shared post lang hahahaha. Wala Kasi mga memes sa noise e 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Natawa ako kay Andrea Brillantes hahaa mostly mga classmates may ganyan na.😄 then yung about kay Yen at Paolo huhu wala akong masabi. Basta naawa ako kay Lj miss yen lalo na yung anak nila..🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga kawawa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako din, wala NG post sa FB, pero nag ba browse pa ko. Mga BFF ko nga lagi ako naka mention sa chat Di naman ako na punta. Grabe Di ko pinanood yun kuya video. Di ko kaya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napasubo na nga Lang ako Kasi akapa ko Hindi totoo. haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago