You are worthy. Always remember that.

36 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday is not all about the future. Your past mistakes will not define where your future destination will go. You have lot of regrets and wishing you will correct it but how can you do that if it's already happened? Keep yourself thinking over and over about the things that makes you anxious will not help you to became better. There are instances that we human always fail but it doesn't mean that we are looser. There are instances that our plans will not fall into place but it's doesn't mean that your dream will stopped because you have more time in the future.

Over the years , you stop yourself from dreaming. You stop yourself from thinking a better future because of the failure that you experience in the past. You downgraded yourself and got tired to work things out. You wake up every morning with no hope just because of the idea that you will not be succeeded anymore. You are just breathing everyday but do you really live the life before you died?

Unending question of the people around you. They seems bother because of you. You always pushing them away because you don't want them to make pity of you but did you consider to talk to them? Those people who are not tired to offer thier hand to you and hoping that you will get that hand and you will share what you feel. Those people who always at your back but you didn't noticed because you are blinded with the idea that you are unworthy.

An incident happened when you decided to end your life. You are holding a poison and I see you cry. The door was locked and I am begging you , please don't do that because we love you. You didn't listened to me and continue to take that poison. I try to seek for a help but when when they came to the house it's too late. We found you to lying on the floor and your mouth was full of bubbles because of the poison that you take.

Rushing you to the hospital with an unending prayer. Please save this man because he needs to live for me and for his dreams. Please save this man because he will still achieved his goals that has been stopped because of depression. Please save this man because he deserve to live and to be happy. Please save this man because I love him.

Every seconds and every minute I am worried. I am worried that he totally gave up the fight and leave us here. I was crying in the hallway while waiting for the doctor and hoping that he will say a good news to us. I am patiently waiting even if I am having a hard time to breath because of crying very hard.

Wheres the relative of Hanz? I heard the Doctor asking for us and I walk fast to face the doctor and asked the condition of my man. Please said that he's fine. I said to myself and wishing that the doctor will say the same. He's in stable condition now. Gladly you rush him here before the poison killed him. Thanks God! That's a relief. I thanked God for saving him.

Our Hanz! His parents were crying while seeing him with those apparatus in his body. Thank you Hija for saving my son. If you didn't saw him maybe he already lost him. Her mother is crying while hugging me and I felt the sincerity since I know her for a long time.

Rubbing his palm, that's what I usually do to make him calm and right now I am doing it even if he's sleeping. Hey babe! Please wake up. I really miss the old you. Please wake up because we will still dream together. Please wake up because we will still make plans for our future. Please wake up because I need you.

Then I saw his finger moving and then I saw his eyes looking at me. I was crying while hugging him and thank God because of his new life. He was also crying and saying sorry to me but I told him not to talk because he needs to rest.

Hanz , I thanked God that you're awake now. I am afraid that I might lose you. This is your new life now and thank God for that. I know what your going through and I understand all the frustration and burdens you felt this past months and it's okay not to be okay sometimes but don't do this again. Always remember that we are here with you.

You are worthy. Always remember that and your past mistakes will not define your future. I love you and I will always support you to start a new life and to achieved your dreams in the midst of uncertainty , I will always be here for you. You are worthy , I am worthy , all of us are worthy because we are a children of the Lord.


Waahhh. Finally I made this acrostic article of mine and I was challenge to make this one. I really dont know if I end this right hahaha. Forgive me. And to all who read this I want you to know that YOU ARE WORTHY. Always remember that.

13
$ 8.63
$ 8.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Adeilton_Filho
$ 0.10 from @Kai09
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes! WE ARE WORTHY in our own different ways. There might be times that we envied others or we felt something was unworthy within us, but we should really instill to our minds that we are worthy..

Anyways, "Kailan kaya ako makakagawa nang ganito?" Hehe..

Good day Ms. Yen!☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa kana haha. Nakakaenjoy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe.. Ewan ko kung makakagawa ba ako Ms. Yen..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes, you are worthy :) Is that a true story sis? I am glad he was rushed to the hospital in time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. Fiction Lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahh, galing ng pagkagawa :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

until know dipa tapos acrostic ko HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapusin mo na haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

We are all worth it. Ignore those people who's saying the opposite. Pero kaninong kwento to madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiction Lang Yan madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nakatapos na ako dyan ate :)..poem naman ginawa ko..hehe,..ang galing naman ng story mo :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha. Nabasa ko Yun hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

umabot tayo sa deadline sis..ahahaha.,..ano paba ang mga writing challenges out there?..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman ma'am hehe everyone is worthy it is a simple reminder for those people who doesn't appreciate our presence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And also a reminder that we need to enjoy life

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

That's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiction madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay iba! Ginalingan naman masyado. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Lumikot nga Yung kwento. Naging story telling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations! You did it. I have not dared. Ahah. I find it very difficult. When we fall in life, the important thing is to always know how to get up. That is what defines us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! You can also try this one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

awwwwwwww di ako marunong nito pero ang galing mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinubukan ko lang kung may mapipiga sa utak mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganda naman ng estorya miss yen. Halo-halo maramdaman mo habang binabasa parang mapapaiyak ka sa saya sa ending. We always remember that we are worthy. God give us a chance of life because we have chosen since we are worthy one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. We are all worthy β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Real story ba to huehue sakit puso ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi hahaha. Pero nangyayari tlga sya in real life

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Akala ko your story e naiiyak na ako (β•₯﹏β•₯)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang gagaling nyo mag acrostic, sis! Love it! This was well-written !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. Tinry ko lang din sya 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Welcome, sis. Diko pa natry yan, Parang nosebleed hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

isip isip pa, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago