I cheated for the third time around.

26 57
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

They said " Once a cheater always a cheater " . And I always disagree everytime I see and heard that saying because I am once became a cheater. No! Not onced but thrice. I cheated for the third time around , with the three man that became my boyfriend but those cheating happened with only one man. If you remember my article the guy I never had. My ultimate crush. If you saw my post in noise.cash when I posted a guy having his car with the age of 28. That's him. Yes , we are still friends on Facebook and we are in good terms.

It feels like my face was being slapped everytime I saw an article about cheating because I am guilty. I am guilty because I did it before until I met my husband who taught me how to be contented with only one man.

I always asked myself why I cheated? To be honest I really like the guy and the long distance relationship triggered me to cheat but anyway no reason can justify what I did because it's not right. As I said on my old article he is my ultimate crush. I like weird guy and he's like that. He was wearing an eye glasses and always had his laptop with him because he is a software developer but back then he was an IT student. I really admire him and because of that I learn how to cheat. I had a long distance relationship with my boyfriend that time and everytime this guy asked me to go out I always said yes.

The first time I cheated.

It was started with a text message , a text message that became call and then we do it almost everyday. We talk about different topics and said sweet messages to each other but we have no labels. It's like a fling and he has a girlfriend too that time and like with my boyfriend they are also in long distance relationship. It is considered as cheating because I am texting other guy and having sleepless night just to make a conversation to him and my boyfriend didn't know all about it. Then our set up remain like that. After 8 months karma hits me because my boyfriend cheated also and the girl got pregnant.

The second time I cheated.

This is the most intense part because my boyfriend caught me in act but despite of breaking up with me , he was begging to avoid that guy so I did. I did with a short period of time. My obsession to that guy is like a disease that keeps on bringing back. I am weak , we texted each other again and unlike the first time I cheated, this time we already meet. We meet because he wants a shoulder to cry on but this incident became a sin because we end up entering a hotel. Yes , we had an affair. An affair that I didn't regret because I really like the guy. I still remember the moments in the hotel when he said to me that he really wants me. And we remain like that but the love affair didn't happened again.

The last time I cheated.

We already separated our ways , I have a new boyfriend and I am happy and contented on him until he texted me again. Back then he promised me that he will treat me onced he recieved his first salary that's why he texted me because he wants to fulfill his promise. I asked for my boyfriends permission that time and said that I will not meet him again but it didn't happened. Our feelings for each became deep. It comes to the point that I need to lie on my boyfriend just to be with him. We hang out more often. He came to my work to see me and eat after. We even do holding hands while walking just like couples do and to be honest those moments make me having a butterflies in my stomach. It was special.

I remember the scenario when we ride the MRT. He was smelling my hair and he said he loves to smell it. His hands were place in my waist and I allowed him to do that. We ride on the MRT in a shared earphone and listening to the song collide. That time he was embracing me because of the crowded area of MRT.

He even kissed me on forehead and hugged me while we are inside the bus as if we didn't do anything wrong.

I remember when I was sicked. He even take me home and bought some food to me.

Our set up became like that until he broke it by asking me if how long our set up will be like that. He wants me to choose between him and my boyfriend then I think about it and I choose my boyfriend over him. I confessed all of this to my boyfriend and he forgive me and promise that I will cut all the connection between the two of us.

Having no connections.

One of the ways of cutting our connections is tru blocking him on Facebook but I didn't do it on my mobile number. It's 12 midnight when someone texted me a long sweet message greeting me a happy happy birthday. I know it was him because I knew the last digits of his number. I replied with a thank you message and he never replied back. I blocked him on Facebook for more than 2 years and unblocked him after my boyfriend and I broke up.

Cheater no more.

We started to have a conversation again because he was selling some stuff on Facebook and I bought one. He even delivered it to Sta Mesa even if he was living in the south. We texted each other again but talking about his girlfriend and my boyfriend too. One night he chatted me that he was craving for some tuna belly and he wants to eat but I said I have some works to do and just invite her girlfriend to eat with him.

Our last conversation was 2 years ago when he asked me if he can use my Gcash to buy some siopao in Lazada. Then after that we talked about life. About me having a new family and him being with her girlfriend.

After that conversation we didn't had one again until I saw a Facebook post of him with his car and I remember what he said to me back then..

I want to have a car with the age of 27 and I will give you a ride from Manila to Nueva Ecija.

I think he was 22 years old time. I still remember that moment and you will asked me now if he is still my crush? Yes! But then it's just a crush and I already prove that he's not the type of guy for me. It's hard to explain but yeah that's it and I believe that a relationship begin with a lie cannot last for a long time.

Here's my entry on @JonicaBradley for the prompt for the week which is cheating.

Feel free to comment your reactions on the comment section , it's fine if you judge me because I really did mistakes but it's all in the past and like what I said I didn't believe in Once a cheater always a cheater because I have changed!

11
$ 32.08
$ 31.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

@Kai09 eto pa hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Nag cheat din naman ako...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean ksi J lang iyan lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nobody's perfect talaga 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masasabi ko lang, nag enjoy ako mag cheat dati. Wahahaha. Pero hindi na po ngayon 😂 Anyways, I like thiiis, walong halong chemical. Haha. Brave enough na ishare yung past. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kasi nga nagbago na ako haha. Graduate na ko sa kalokohan at for me mas maganda Yun , sawain mo na sarili mo sa kalokohan habang dalaga ka pa. Hehe

Enjoy tlga e no? Masarap Kasi kapag bawal 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Namotivate naman ako magloko. Charooot HAHAHA.

Ay sinabi mo pa ate Yen. 🤭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dadating din nmn sa point na marerealize natin na Hindi nmn tlga natin mahahanap Yung kaligayahan kapag nasa making landas Tayo. Maybe panandalian oo pero Hindi worth it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes naman po. Kasi ano ba magandang patutunguhan non, wala naman. Walang maidudulot na maganda if hindi narealize ng isang tao kung ano yung tamang landas, or narealize na pero hindi pa rin nagbago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, ganyang nagpapabalik balik nan pala kayo sa isat isa ee bakit di nalang kayo nag juwa madamsssss? Nag hiwalay naman na kayo sa kanya kanyang partner noon ee bat di kayo nag take chance. Ang sweet sweet nyo sa ano sana all may sweet juwa, I also want 🤧. Pero seryoso nga, bat kasi. Sana kasi 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko din alam haha. Nung 2nd time na nagbreak kami ng bf ko hinihintay ko sya kaso diman sya nagparamdam tapos nung nag bf ako ulit bakit daw ang bilis ko nag boyfriend haha. Tapos nung Wala akong bf sya Naman may jowa. Saka diko din pinush Kasi nga diba nagchicheat din sya sa jowa nya non. E pano kung magcheat din sya kapag kami na. And ayun nga siguro talagang crush ko Lang sya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang sweet ng moments... Siguro nga talaga hindi kayo ang para sa isat isa.. May naghihintay palang deserving sa love mo. 😊. Nevermind atleast tumino ka naman. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yun. Kahit gaano pa Yung ka sweet Kung di man din yon gusto ni Lord mapunta sayo di talaga mangyayari

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang MRT scene, sobrang sweet 😍 ang romantic lang my yen. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha , galing kami sa quiapo non nagpagawa sya ng salamin tapos inaamoy amoy nya buhok ko habang nag aantay kami MRT , hinuhulaan pa nya shampoo ko kasi Ang bango daw 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good gurl na ngayon ksi you are blessed with a loving hubby and an adorable bby🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe. Muntik nadin nuon pero pinilit ko na wag na bumalik sa dating ako kaya Sabi ko sa asawa ko swerte nya Kasi naabutan nya Yung marunong ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

We all are cheater in one way or the other. But when we realize it is bad and can jeopardize any relationship we may want to have, it is the best step for us. Thank God you realized he wasn't fit for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God 🙏

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Binasa ko talaga eh, hahaha ang sweet nmn nang scene sa mrt at bus 😂 parang nagbabasa ako pocket book 😂. Ako din nmn nag cheat hahahaha ang dami kasi temptation char 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang crush ko kasi yon haha pero Ewan ko bakit ayaw ko sya maging jowa. Oo haha kakakilig , Parang Yung eksena sa movie ng ang kwento nating dalawa 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I admire you for being a real you ma'am. Neglect all those things and continue to grow maam. More blessings po.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all happened in the past naman and it serve as a testimony nalang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaht sino nmn nagchecheat... Kc hndi tyo perfect 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , there's so many form of cheating naman

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I agree po sayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago