Miah (my sweet furbaby)

2 21
Avatar for Kai09
Written by
2 years ago

Hi guy’s I’m just new here, well actually I don’t know how to start because this is my first time doing this and I’m not that kind of a writer.😅 Anyway my name is “Kai” that’s my nickname, but most of my friends especially on SocMed call me “Thart”. One of my good friend slightly bff @Yen told me about this platform. I want to share with you my happy pill 😊 especially during this pandemic her name is Miah she’s a cat and for me she’s not just an ordinary cat she’s my companion and stress reliever. Miah is a stray cat it’s her birth month last August but I don’t know her exact birthday all we know from the family is August is her birthday. My niece LM found Miah at the ancestral house of my grandmother in Taguig during that time the kitten is keep on meowing that’s why she caught our attention, seems like the kitten is looking for food and shelter I remember when I first saw Miah in front of the gate. She’s so drenched and freezing in cold and keep on meowing 🐈(so loud) my niece LM ask me right away if we can adopt the kitten coz she’s stray and no one will take care of her I told her yes we can adopt here.

Miah watching TV she's 4 months old here.

When we go home here Pasig I told my mother that we need to bring Miah to vet for her safety and also for the safety of the family because we all know that cat bite and scratch have rabies called “cat scratch disease. Rabies from cat is dangerous Miah was vaccinated with Anti-Rabies, Miah is also neutered (Kapon) means she’s not going to have a baby. Miah is already 3 years old now that’s 28 years old in human age.

She's irritated with her collar you can see it in her face 😂😂

Here she is now, so cute and sweet my furbaby. Miah is so clingy she always want to stay with me when I'm about to sleep.

She always sleep beside me😍🥰😻

Every morning she wakes me up by meowing in my face 🤣 and if I did not awake she's going to lick my arms... Miah is a house cat and i take her a bath every other day.

This cat is so choosy when it comes to her food she don't even eat left over foood, she only eat cat food chicken and sometimes fish. Good thing about miah is she was trained to poop 💩 in litter sand.

Based on the research cat lower stress, anxiety and reduce feelings of loneliness. On my experience this is true because every time i feel so alone and sad my cat always stay besides me kiss my hands and feet in that way i know that she's showing her love to me that's why i really love my furbaby she's always there and make me happy..

So sweet my furbaby she knew that I'm sad during this time.

That's all guy's this is my first ever article hope you enjoyed it.

On my next article I'm gonna share with you my experience about my first time riding on a plane.. Hehe.

3
$ 0.70
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Avatar for Kai09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome my slightly BFF 🙉

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you jen... Pawer!!... 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago