2.46 BCH:My humble achievement

51 49
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Time flies so fast! We are now on the ber season and here in the Philippines , we called it the start of Christmas season though the scenario now is far different years ago because we have pandemic. We really felt the silence and sadness instead of being excited and happy for the coming season but anyways this is not about my topic. My topic is all about how my August went.

As a stay at home mom , every is same for me. I know stay at home mommies here are relatable to me as they also feel the same way but because of both platforms noise.cash and read.cash our life became more productive and meaningful even if we stayed in the house all day.

Making some noise

Posting in noise.cash about my daily happening were became part of my routine. As a stay at home mom I am more on posting about my daily cooking recipes and also how I feel everyday , my son's development or even what I observed on the environment. I am posting about 5 to 6 post in noise.cash everyday and I am posting with two hours interval. Interacting and commenting to different users and sharing thought through comment section.

After a month of doing that , I accumulated 0.22 BCH.

Why it's only 0.11 BCH in the image? It is because I converted the half of it into our Fiat currency for personal need. For example I earned 4 usd in one day of making some noise , at the end if the day I will convert the 2 usd and then save the 2 usd. Before I converted all my earnings in noise.cash into our Fiat currency but because I want to save more BCH I choose to save half of my earnings.

Article per day.

As I said on my previous article , read.cash serve as my source of income that's why I choose to publish one article a day. I earned 0.70 BCH last month and for me it's a huge amount but I didn't hodl it because I need to convert it for the medication of my husband eye. This month it a way different because I only earned half of my earnings last month.

My total earnings from read.cash for the whole month is 0.34 BCH, total of 11,000 pesos in our Fiat currency and if you think about the amount I earned here it feels like I am working as minimum wage earner here in our province.


So for the month of August I accumulated a total of 0.46 BCH and I will add it to my 2 BCH , total of 2.46 BCH for my BCH holdings.

I know it is not that big compare to the users who actually earned a lot here and also having a high amount of hodl but personally I am happy with achievement and progress. Everytime I am making this kind of article , I alway want to say thank you for the people behind this amazing platform but I will not mentioned them anymore yays.

Saving for Christmas season.

Since it's Ber months now , I am thinking for saving for the future expenses in Christmas I created a wallet.

I named it Butal is life haha. What is butal? Butal is the excess cents on the money that I earned. For example I earned 4.78 usd , the 0.78 usd is the butal and I will send it to this wallet and planning to add it for our Christmas funds so that the 13th month of my husband will be kept in my good hands. So I started to put butal here later.

A little treat to myself.

So , for being a productive mom for the whole month of August I think I deserve a little treat for myself so I decided to convert my earnings yesterday both noise.cash and read.cash to buy some cream cheese donut. Its just a little treat for being a grinder mom. Grinder mom? Yays!

So that's it! Another months of grinding and looking forward for more productive day and more BCH for me πŸ’š

18
$ 14.69
$ 14.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 12
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations po, ate! β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sobrang galing naman .Congrats mamπŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

You deserves a round of applause, Ateee! :) Grabehan 'yung sa 0.34BCH sa read.cash, galing galing. Well-deserved naman lahat, so gora lang. :D

Anyways, super agree ako 'dun sa para na din tayong sumisweldo ng minimum wage because of our earnings in this platforms. Mas malaki pa nga minsan sa everyday income ng iba eh. So, #FeelingGrateful talaga tayo. Hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Oo ah , asawa ko nga 420 Lang a day dito sa.supermarket

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Good thing na nakilala natin sila noise.cash at ang iba pang sites, super laking tulong talaga. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yan. Super thankful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Madamsss, congrats ng malupet aba. Ang laki nyan compare sa pag nag work ka dito samin. 7k lang ata monthly dito samin ee ibabawas pa ung mga sa mga kung ano anong anek anek. The best talaga si read.cash and noise.cash madams anoπŸ’šπŸ€©. Anyways, more to come pa para sa September.

Parang bet ko din yang Butal na iyan, hmm

$ 0.02
2 years ago

7k Lang? Grabe. Magkano ba minimum dyan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

270? Diko din sure hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso? Grabe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats miss yen! πŸ˜²πŸŽ‰ Ang laki na ng earnings!😲 deserve mo po lahat yan. Grabe nakaka inspire miss yen. More blessings to you...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This is very beautiful after the Month's strive, you get to treat yourself with such sumptuous meal. Let's hope for the best September and 3 bch coming for you soon πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping for that. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

congrats sis!!!! more BCH to come! yay!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats po, mommy yen n more BCH to come pa po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you bheng

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabe my yen. Di ko kaya yang 0.7 bch a month. Hehehe. Consistent nyo talaga ba. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nung nakaraang month Yun madam. Sinwerte hehe ngayon Wala nπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yay. Parang ang sarap po nung cream cheese donut. 😻🀣 Congrats po and more to come. πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Expectations vs reality Yung donut haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats ate! Ako goal ko 1bch thisbyear, kung mareach ko ah HAHAHAH. Medyo di ako umaasa kasi si bot nawawala minsan ng isang buwan saken jusko HAHAHAHA, pero if mareach ko super thankful ako 🀣. More bch to come ateeeee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya Yan πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats sis!..well deserverd!...more BCH to come!...mapapa sana all nalang talaga kami :)...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nyo din Yan . Salamat β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sana nga po..salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! this is literally GOALS! congrats! onga noh, ok yung idea ng Butal is Life! hahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

More BCH to come. Road to 3BCH na yan. 😁 Natakam ako sa cheesy donut 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat hehe. Sana by this month mahold ko lahat hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun tlga. Minsan hndi maiiwasan magamit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ate yen! malapit narin mag 3BCH hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Hopefully this month hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations sis yen 2.46 is already big blessing and more to come. Thank you because you are the one who visits my article here on read. Bless you always sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome sis and thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maju man Ms. Yen.. Congratulations nang maraming-marami.. Talagang wow na wow.. Deserve na deserve..

Share² pud nang nang treat..😍❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko maintindihan Yung last haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha.. Sabi ko Ms. Yen, baka naman gusto mo i.share yang treat na yan.. ang sarap²..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inorder ko palang now hihi. Pick up in ng asawa ko pagdating hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana may magpadala sa'kin niyan Ms. Yen hahaha..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magmention kana NG malapit dyan sa inyo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats po kaagad sa achievement niyo hehe. Sana all po may 2 BCH hehe joke lang. Kaya po lahat ng goals

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dadating din Tayo lahat dyan importante grind lang ng grind hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

woah congrats for 2.5 BCH, anyway I'll do that butal savings for Christmas πŸ˜…πŸ˜…it's a good idea.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations more to come! Tawa ako sa butal is life haha magaya nga din para may pang christmas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

E Kasi inaadd ko pa Yung butal hahahaha. Kaya separate ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang magandang idea nga yan butal is life,hahahahahaha. Magaya nga yan for s=christmas, Jusko kahit man lang butal eh makaipon ako,hahahhahaha

Btw, congratulations momshie!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago