My 1st Month in Read

13 37
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Hello everyone last March 3 was my First Month since I created my very first article and I as of now I already publish 25 articles since I started using this platform that's why I wanted to do a recap of everything that I've published since I joined here.

But first I want to thank my sponsors first thank you for supporting and reading my articles I hope you with a great success in life and have a happy & positive outlook in life. As well as for my subcribers that is reading my articles thank you for you all.

Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty

Asking Stuffs From My Parents

this is my first article that I published here at Read.cash and also my most paid article here in this platform as of now. I make a brief introduction in this article about my self and my story about me asking stuffs from my Parents.

Preparing For New Semester

I talk about my goals that I want to achieve for the New Semester that is about to begin and the things I want to do before this Semester started.

Babysitting My Niece

My sister and my brother in law needs to attend a wedding of their special friend that's why they left my niece with us for a little to watch over her for some hours.We have a lot of fun here and my niece is really a good girl that time because she just play and didn't cry that time.

Treating Myself

In this article I talked about the little treat that I brought for myself last January this is a pair of shoes. It serves as my Christmas, New year and Birthday gift of me to myself hahaha.

Lunch Get Together

A surprise visitor came back to town which is my cousin that is living from a far away province from us that why we have a simple lunch get together at my grandfather's house and it also serves us as our little reunion because it's been a while since all of us meet each other because of the pretty busy schedules and so long distance between where we lived.

As my articles became more like my diary that why I try to look for a different topics to write with and then I saw some motivational quotes on Facebook as I am scrolling these are The Thinker vs. The Doer which empathize being a Doer because just thinking/planning about something won't do anything that's why we should always be the Doer and then the Wakey!! Wakey! It's time to get up this article contains about my life again and the lesson about staying out of your comfort zone is also bad you should also step up and try new things for you to grow in different aspects in your life.

Unexpected Swimming

And what's the point of the vacation of my cousin if we are not going to do something fun that's why they decided to plan a swimming. This was really an Unexpected swimming for me because they plan this swimming late at night and I don't even though that we are going to have a swimming if my brother didn't wake me and told me that we are going to have a swimming that day. We enjoyed swimming a lot because it's been also a while since the last time we swim. The last swimming that we have was still before pandemic happened.

Second Semester

In this article I talked about the my first week experience going through online class for Second Semester as well as the struggles that I faced that time and before the semester started I remembered that I am so stressed the Sunday before the official of starting of classes because my schedule haven't been given off even though the classes is about to start.

Something Embarrassing Happened

In this article I share my first embarrassment that happened to me this semester. I remember that I am attending online class that time then suddenly there's a shoppe delivery called and ask for the information of our house for delivery but at the time I am talking to the phone I didn't notice that my microphone is still open. The most embarrassing is that I even yell to my brother to get the parcel outside. I can't really forgot how much embarrassed I am that time.

Getting PSA Part 1 and Part 2

In this topic I have a Part 1 and Part 2 for these. In this articles I tell about how do I get my PSA that time because my school is urging us to submit it immediately that's why I have no choice but to travel such far away distance just to get my PSA in 1 day. I also shared my experience in getting my PSA in this article.

Going to Manila Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3

As you may noticed this topic are divided into 3 articles because I have so much to tell that time hahha. In these articles I talked about my experiences and worries about Going to Manila. I have a lot of doubt and I am quite scared that time because it's been years since I last go to Manila. I also remember my bad experience here at bus because of my seatmate. But overall I enjoyed this experience even though we are supposed to there for work.

Blooming of Sunflowers

In this article I talked about my experience of time to try to grow plant a Sunflower in our backyard. I have put a lot of effort into it but unfortunately in this time that I am writing this the 2 of them already died due to the weather that we are experiencing. But it is still fun I will just try again next time.

2's Day Tuesday

In this article I talked about the amazing event that rarely happens which is 2-22-22 or the February 02 2022. I also talked my confusion about this while in the class and in the Second part of this article I share about the activity that we done which is singing that definitely so funny when I think about it hahaha .

Have a Better Sleep

I shared about some of the tips that I received from other people that became effective for me before in this article. It's not really a something that is you have to spend a lot time to learn it is just creating some routines so that your body will adjust to have a better sleep every night. If you have trouble sleeping you may want to try any of these.

Disappointment and Frustration

I don't really want to publish this article in the first place because I don't want to share a negative vibes that happened to others. But I am thankful for everyone that cheer me up in this article. I talked about my teacher who is a little bit unfair towards me to other students.

Objects Holds Memory of The Past

In this article talk about the objects that can remind us of the past moments or things that happened to us. I share in this article something funny and embarrassing moment that happened to us the day that we are doing the art and other activities that day. It's one of the embarrassing that yet so funny to remember memory of mine that time.

During Saturdays

I shared in this article that I likes to do something new or something I rarely do during Saturdays. In this article I shared about me cooking in so early and cooking a Tortang Puso Ng Saging or Heart of the Banana. How about you did you something you like to do every Saturday?

Ka-Boom

In this article I shared something totally unexpected that happened to me later that night. As I am boiling some water in our Electric Kettle it suddenly sparks and explode a little loud. I am quite nervous that time thinking if I didn't really noticed it immediately it might cause something bad that can ruin our house and the house of our neighbors.

Turn it off or Let it slide

In this article I shared a little awkward moment that happened to me. I am uploading an activity this time and suddenly I noticed that someone is connected to my hotspot I am supposed to turn it off but I heard that my neighbor is connected to it and talking to his son that's why I just let it open.

Gearing For this Month

I set some goals that I want to achieve this month so far most of them are I haven't done most of the time but I will try to do it in the remaining days of this month. I just hope to do most of it because it is like I am joking to myself if I haven't done things that I set this month especially most of them isn't to complicated to do.

Packaged Received

I just published this article a few days ago. It is about the gifts that we received from my uncle and Auntie that is working abroad. I am grateful for their gifts because they still remember to give us even though we are not asking for anything. I will make a part 2 for this in the following days.

Lead Image is from Unsplash


Author's Note:

I just want to say thank you to everyone that is reading my articles. I have so much fun and joy in my first month of using it. I am just a little concerned that it became my diary because all of the things that I wrote is almost about my life I am happy to share this to everyone. I also want to apologise because I upload this article a little late because I was supposed to upload this last March 3 but I just got a chance now. I want to write it in different format but I will just write it like this for now. Again thank you for reading my articles everyone.

Date Published: March 6 2022

9
$ 3.14
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 4
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your 1st month here. Cheers to many more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii ang dami mo ding napublish ha. Nahaysuuu, masipag na bata. Congwatssssssss. More article to come pa ang fighting 🤛👊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hahaha medyo napasipag nga ako last month. Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1st month here. Cheers to many more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Same to you bro cheers to many more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are great articles. It's nice reading for the first time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you I hope you have fun reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations on coming so strong. I wish you success, because you really deserve it. When you talked about your articles, I remembered what happened in your class when you didn't turn off your microphone, and you were talking loudly with your brother. I laughed a lot then... 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for always reading my articles. And yeah I still can't forgot about that embarrassing moment of mine while in class 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your first month stay in here!..more articles and more earnings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. I will try to make more articles po in the future. Good luck din po sa journey here at read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First Congratulations and happy monthsary to you, time really flies. You are doing great, in my beginning I think I only published 15 articles in one month as i am literally discourage without the visit of our dear green baby 😅 anyway keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. We I sometimes get discouraged when he doesn't visit my article that I put a quite time of making but I am still happy that I someone is reading my article and that gives me motivation to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago