Manila Last Part

2 20
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Unfortunately I can't tell what or where exactly we go because my said that they are just still under discussion process and he doesn't want anyone to know about it.

You can read the First and Second part here: GOING TO MANILA (part 1). MANILA ( Part 2)

Last Part of My Trip in Manila

Right after we brought something from hardware we ride a taxi to get to our destination. I was really amazed by what I saw while on the taxi there is a lot tall buildings and they are right beside each other. I lived in the province even though they are some tall buildings there it isn't this many and they are not so close to each like these.

Take this photo in Makati I don't know what street or barrangay that is
I take this while riding in the taxi.

I also take this while in the taxi. There is more beautiful and big buildings that I saw but I forgot to take a photo of it.

We went to our destination and start what are we supposed to do. I just can't detailed the things that we do and where we went because my father said I can't post about it. We finished what we are doing there for like an hour or two then we already packed and plan to go home. But before we went home we just eat dinner at a fast food because we are already both hungry. When we got to the bus we luckily seat at around the middle part of the bus but I wasn't able to seat beside my father because the other seat is already taken. I really don't have any problem in the person right beside me because I am used to ride a bus. After the bus started to move a few minutes after I fell asleep maybe also I am already tired. I was sleeping for I don't know how long but I suddenly wake up because of the person right beside me because he sprayed his perfume. I really don't have issue with that I just woke up because while he was spraying his perfume he accidentally sprayed a little in my mask. I woke up because it really stinks I dont want to be mean but I don't really like the smell plus it sprayed a little bit in my mask.

I want to change a new mask but I already used the backup facemask I have that's why I feel so dizzy and I almost threw up because of this. I endured the smell of my mask for hours. But right after we got the bus. I asked my father to buy me a new face mask while I go to the fast food restaurant's bathroom and I threw up really bad because of that my father ask if I am okay but I feel so dizzy because of the smell of my mask. It's already around 10:30-11:30 pm when we got home I am not really sure because I am so dizzy. I just finished publishing my article and go to sleep. I didn't even have a chance to eat in our house because of dizziness I feel.

Realization in this Trip

In this Trip I realized that Manila is a really great place because there is a lot beautiful and big buildings plus malls and other big establishments around but I must say I still prefer to live in our province or barrangay. In this place it great place to work with because there are lot big buildings and people there might be a big chances of opportunities to get a job than in other provinces but in term of living I must prefer in provinces because it isn't not so populated.

I think one of the factor that I like living in the province is that I don't like a lot people. I don't like so many people because I am scared of big crowds I really don't want interacting with other people physically and I must say the ambiance and weather in our province is a lot of better because I lived just near the forest and because of that there is a lot trees around us that's why the weather is much more colder and the wind feels nice. I really like how the Manila is this civilized but I much prefer living in the small populated areas. I don't know if every part of Manila is like is because I only went to Makati and one more place here.

Conclusion

This trip is really nice even though I became so tired I enjoyed this trip more than I expected. I got to see a lot things and went to the new places that my first time visiting. The only thing that make this trip quite bad is my over thinking and the perfume of the person beside me. I am feeling dizzy everytime I remember it because I feel like I will be suffocated that time. I badly want to remove my mask that time but I can't because it's a policy that we should always wear mask all the time I rather endure that dizziness than getting risk of catching Corona Virus. I hope next that person will put his perfume he will make sure that he will spray his perfume properly in clothes because I really don't want anyone to experience the same thing as I.

✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓✓

Lead Image is from Pixabay


Other Articles:

.

4
$ 2.00
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, ‌ I'm glad you enjoyed this trip. It was great that you took us to Manila with yourself. It is not clear why that person didn't know how to pour perfume on his clothes. I hope you wake up in the morning while you are completely fine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply. I am also wondering how did he even spray my mask if he was just spraying in his clothes. Maybe he was showering with perfume in his whole body and just accidentally sprayed in my mask while I was asleep or he accidentally do it but I don't to conclude something like this because I don't any trouble to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago