Package Received

10 26
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Gifts, Package

My Uncle and Auntie

My uncle is been working in Qatar for more than 10 years already because of working there for too long he even got married and kids there. They already lived there as family but my uncle is the one that is helping my grandfather in their finances and pay for everything that my grandfather needs like food, medicines and house bills. He is also the one that buy and build a house where my grandfather lives now. Ever since he was working abroad his been providing everything that my grandfather needs and he also helping us sometimes when we are struggling financially. When he got married and have kids they are struggling with looking after the kids because both he and his wife is working there. That's why they are hiring a nanny for my cousins there that's why they just choose my Auntie that is been just living here at the Philippines to also help her to have a big and proper income.

My auntie choose to stay there and live there as the nanny to my cousins there and I think it is a really good choice for her to lived there because I always saw her post a lot of pictures with beautiful places and she is seem enjoying the life there because she rarely gets sick there than when she was still here at the Philippines. It's alright for her to live there because her sons was already old and one of them already family then the other got separated in his partner. She is just always video calling her husband that is just living near us. She was already living there for almost 3-4 years already plus it's also great because she is able to give all she wants to give in her grandchildren and husband she also always give her sons money for everything.

The package

My grandfather and father is been waiting for that package for a long time because it was sent October or November last year and it was supposed to be delivered in January or February but these 2 months already past it wasn't still delivered. I just saw this afternoon while I was on my phone that the package was delivered but I don't really expect to get something from it because I don't ask for anything to be given to me. I am just thinking that I am already okay with chocolates when they gave us some. But my grandfather chats in the GC asking someone to go there my 4 cousins is already there helping them to unbox and too get another box to deliver in my Aunt's husband but before that they open first the box which contains things like appliances and stuffs. My brother is the one who goes there because I was still attending my class. My brother said that the first box that they opened contains a lot of different items.

I wasn't able to take photos of the clothes because my brother already washing them.

When my brother came home he called me immediately. I saw him carrying something in the bag at first I thought it was chocolates but when I saw it was bags and other things. My Uncle gave me and my brother a bag from Adidas and as for my father he brought a slippers also from Adidas. All of that all have names for the receiptiant it also have a lot clothes but we are going to choose from it that's why my brother let it soak first and wash tommorow. Then my brother said that the box of foods and chocolates was still not open he just go home first because he needed to do something for school.

Things that I received

I wasn't really expecting to get something and that makes me happy for today. I got some clothes,a bag, and shoes.

This is the bag that is for me I can tell that it is original because it seems sturdy and still have those tags. I got this green one and the black is for my brother because it have a paper above saying to whom it was given.

I also got these shoes it's not a brand new but I can tell that it was just worn like once because it was still so good. My Uncle said that this shoes was too big for him that's why he sent me these and he said that he just wore it once it just gets something yellowish maybe because it was stock for a little bit long. I am just gonna search something that will help me get rid of those yellow stains. I don't really wear white shoes but I can tell that it is original by the quality that's why I want to use it 😁.

After we received this gifts we tell to our father to said that to my uncle and Auntie that we are grateful for this gifts. They called they asked where's the chocolates but my brother said that he just gonna go back in my grandfather's house tomorrow. Then we just said thank you to them.


Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. Hello everyone I just want to share today what happened today. I am happy because they remember to give us even though we are not really asking for anything that's why I didn't really expect. Even in this simple gifts I am already so happy because they thought of giving us something.


Lead image is from Unsplash.com


Recent Articles:

.

5
$ 1.56
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Gifts, Package

Comments

ang saya naman talaga pag nakakareceived ng package eh. at ang saya din mag ipon ng ilalagay sa balikbayan papunta sa mga mahal sa buhay hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po nag thank you nga din po kami kasi marami pa pong ibang binigay bukod dito .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh bet ko yung back pack UwU. Ang saya naman no di nya kayo kinalimutan 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga akala ko talaga di mag bibigay kasi wala naman akong hinihingi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure they are original, and about the yellowish you can search for it in the internet. I think you can use toothpaste for it, but I wasn't really sure. I forgot what did I use for my white shoes Before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've seen about the toothpaste but my brother said that it might be better to use vinegar plus baking soda but still I am gonna search more because I don't want to ruined the shoes. Thank you for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my dear friend, congratulations, what good gifts you received. Your uncle is very kind, God bless him. Although he is far away, he pays attention to his family. I hope you enjoy all your gifts...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah he is really kind he was supporting every need of my grandfather since he starts working abroad. Thank you being my first sponsor❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better late than never. Good thing that you have received the package already. It was the hardwork of your family member. ~Manju

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's really better that it arrives in our house than never being delivered because I saw some cases to other people that there balik bayan boxes was never delivered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago