Gearing up For this Month

6 26
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Greetings

Good day everyone it's the first day of the month how are you all doing? How is your day began? Is it good or it is bad? For it's just a normal day and nothing special happen. Well it's another month that we have and so we another chance for us to live our lives to the fullest but we should also take to account our personal responsibilities because it is not enough to just enjoy your life it we also need to fulfill our responsibilities.

Since I am seeing a lot people setting their goals for this month. I also want to try to set some goals for myself this month and I will try to achieve them all but I will also try to set goals that is realistic and I know that I maybe done by the end of the month.

Goals For Myself

1. Eat less

I am going to try to lessen the eating a lot of foods especially rice. To be honest with myself I know that I eat a lot foods especially rice that's why I know that I am quite fat but I am not an obese I am just fat because I like to eat a lot hahaha. I will try to lessen what I eat and just eat right because most of the time I eat until I am completely full. I know that is unhealthy but I can't resist the temptation of eating foods that's why I am eating most of the time.

2. Cut down Junk Foods

I know to myself that I eat a lot junk foods app the time like noodles and chips. And that was the reason I almost got hospitalized last year but still I can't resist it especially instant noodles because I like to eat those when I don't feel like to cook because most of the time I am just alone in the house and I don't have any reason to cook. I will try to lessen my consumption of junk food because I know I can't cut it out but I will now regulate my junk food intakes like noodles and soft drinks.

3. Exercise

I will also try do exercise everyday because I know that I rarely do exercise especially when I am just in the house. It is just me or exercising is the thing that I rarely do. I will try to at least to do a simple exercise/ stretching everyday so that it may help in my weight problems.

4. Skin care

I always want to get a good looking and healthy skin because I have a lot of pimples in my face when I was still in Junior High but my face got better now and I have slightly less pimples than before. Still I want to do always follow my skin care routine because I am always so lazy when it comes to this. My skin care routine is just simple just washing my face with cleanser and then cleaning it with toner and putting cream but I always forgot to do that I mean I doesn't forgot I am just so lazy to do it.

5. Sleep properly

I know I already wrote about this in one my articles but still I can't get sleep to early because I am always loose the track of time every night that's why I always ended up sleeping late. That's why I will try to follow my sleeping routine so that I can always have enough sleep.

Goals For My Studies

1. Always on Time

Actually I am always in the link when the class starts but I want to be always on time because sometimes I wake up a little late but the good thing is the teacher is also but I want to change this and just be there on time.

2. Review My Notes

Actually I am trying to do always write down notes while in class but I still wasn't able to right all of it and most of them is still in screenshot. I want to write those and review it so that I will that it is worth my time and effort that I am taking notes while listening.

3. More Active

I know that I also write in my goals for Second semester that I wrote before but I wasn't still practicing it because I get really shy to just speak in class. I will try to improve my speaking skills in class.

Goals For READ AD NOISE

1. To track my Earnings

This is the one thing that I didn't done before even joining noise I don't really track what did I earn for that specific month but I saw a lot of people tracking their earnings it seems that it is much happier if I know the quantity of my earnings it may help me to be more inspire to write

I also emptied my Read. Cash so that my tracking will be more accurate at the end of that month.

2. Active and Interact more

I really like reading other peoples post but I most of the time I don't comment or put my own reaction to it especially in Noise. I rarely interact with other but I am always reading it. I will try to interact with more people so that I can have more people to get to know in online world.

3. To write at least 20+ Articles

I want to write at least 20 articles or more this month I will try to think new topics everyday. But I will also make sure that it have a story to tell or something that will be interesting.

4. To read more

I want to read more articles and post from other people to be able to interact with them more and get to know their stories that they want to tell in every post or article.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I got inspire with others that is setting goals that they want to achieve for this month that's why I also try if I can also achieve things that I want to do or achieve when this new month ends.


March 1 2022 Monday

Lead image from Unsplash


Recent Articles:

5
$ 1.26
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Goals

Comments

I sincerely hope you attain your goals for the new month..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you I will try hard to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, these are great goals, I know you can achieve them, because you are very active and strong-willed. Continue with strength dear... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words and support I really do hope I get to achieve these things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Po, palaging nagbabasa pero bihira lang mag comment. Ewan nahihiya talaga Ako Minsan makipag interact eh..... I hope na magawa mo yung mga goal mo....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga minsan kasi parang nakakahiya mag comment hahahaha. Thank you po sana nga po magawa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago