Disappointment and Frustration

7 19
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Disappointment

Greetings:

Good day everyone here from Read. cash it's a good thing that weather in our place is starting to get better because these past few days it's been raining the whole day and it really interrupts in my classes because my connection is lagging. I am also worried about the sunflowers because from what I know it is a bad for sunflowers to be rained so much but still I will try if anyone from it survive. Even though today is such a lovely day I didn't expect that my day would be ruined because of school.

This Morning

I want to start this article of what did happen to me this morning. This morning I almost got late in my class because I wake up 10 minutes right after my class supposed to start but good thing is that my teacher is also late for our first period I even got into the link first than he is. Well there's a good reason behind because I was up all night finishing my notes from class. I wasn't really a type of student who takes note a lot and review the lessons the night after we discussed it but I am trying to be a more good student this semester as I promised in my article before ( Preparing for the New Semester). I didn't even realize the time because I finished writing all the notes and doing some activities around 2 am. I just find myself so funny that I woke up late today right after I publish an article about getting a better sleep last night.

This envelope contains some papers that I need to submit in my subject teacher.

Right after my first class I went ahead and take a bath because I have something that I need to submit in of my teacher in school. I immediately put some decent clothes on because I don't want to encounter a large of crowd in the afternoon especially I am going to bayan there is a lot of people there. I went ahead already because I can't talk to my brother because he have exams and I don't want to disturb him when I need to go somewhere. I got in the school and submit immediately my papers but I saw some of my classmates passing their PSA only right now it was supposed to be passed on since last Friday but the teacher gave an extension about.

My teacher announce about the extension of passing our PSA last Monday for those who didn't pass yet. At first I feel a little disappointed because I tried to chat with him nicely last week if I can just pass my PSA this week because I still need to request it then he said that I should pass it in the Friday that same week. That's why I even travelled a long distance to get my PSA as quickly as possible.( You can read it here PSA 1 and PSA 2). After his announcement in our Group chat I feel a little bad and disappointed but I choose to just let it go because I don't want to hate someone just because something like this and I just think about other students that still want to pass.

But today I heard that he just also let someone pass their NSO copy of that requirement and just follow up the PSA copy next time. That really makes me a feel really bad because I tried to say it to him a few times that I can just pass my NSO and will follow up my PSA as soon as it arrives but he refuses it and said that he needs the PSA immediately and that's the only thing I can give to him. I felt really bad because I was asking him nicely but he refuses it then let other student do it. That's why my mood was ruined this morning I want to complain about this in him but I just choose to not confront it because I don't want to do something I will may regret later.

After I got off to the school I suppose to roam around a little bit and buy some stuffs in the city but I just choose to go home because I am quite angry and I don't want to roam around while my mind is in that state. I feel really bad because I was thinking the money and time I spent in getting that PSA as soon as I can. Thinking that I spend around double or triple getting it immediately than just getting it regular in the SM near us. Then the time and energy I put it to it I even travel so early just to get it.

After I get back to our house I just cook something for our lunch then go bed. I just go home to our house as soon as possible and I don't talk to people because I don't want to mistakenly vent out my anger in other people. I just sleep to calm my mind then after I woke up I just clean my room. When I was angry I try to be away at people and just vent my anger in cleaning or just sleeping until I feel better. I am scared to talk to people specially when I am angry because as I've said I don't want to mistakenly vent my anger to other people.

In the end

Now I feel a lot better I still feel bad about what happened but I am more relaxed now than this morning. I didn't tell anyone about this like any of my family member or friends because I don't want them to even think about it but one thing that I do feel is I lose my respect in that teacher. I lose my respect to him doesn't mean I will disobey or do something wrong I just lose my good expectation up to him because I thought he is a good a teacher before but now I think different. I really have a big respect to teachers ever since I was young because a lot of my family members is teacher even my older sister is a teacher that's why I am so disappointed when I am encountering this kind of teachers.


Lead image from Unsplash.


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I am really thinking if I should post this article because I don't want other people to be stressed or think about it and I don't want to spread negativity to other people. But I just want to share the disappointed I feel today and I hope that is just alright.


Recent Articles:

6
$ 1.53
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Disappointment

Comments

Dont take it negatively my friend. Try to do your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like when it's all about passing requirements, I know it's needed but too hustle for students. Even in my previous schools you will go home haggard :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it so much hustle but I still need to pass it because it was needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I guess as a student we still don't have any other choice but to follow what our teacher instructed to us. But yeah, in that point he should properly inform the changes, so that it will not lead to any confusions. Hmm... But I bet you still manage to do what is best for you at that moment my friend. Just cool yourself down. Don't feel so stress about it anymore. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I already alright about what happened. I just felt a little disappointment because I tried to chat him nicely if I can also pass the following week or just submit the other one and just follow the PSA but he refuses it then when my other classmates chat him the same thing he just yes them. I feel that he was being unfair and unreasonable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you are right about that teacher, he had to follow the same procedure from the beginning to the end. But don't be sad, about what happened. It shows what a responsible and determined boy you are, and nothing diminishes your goodness. Just don't grieve for the past.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I just feel bad because I think he was being unfair towards me . But yeah since I don't want any trouble I just don't complain to him. Thank you for your advice 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago