Second Semester

2 22
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

GREETINGS:

Happy Valentine's Day to everyone here at read. cash . I want to write a romantic or anything related to the Valentine article but I don't have any relationship and I never had a girlfriend since then I do have a quite sad story about love in my life but I don't want to give any negative vibes especially it's Valentine's every couple should be happy together. I am just gonna write about my school life this week.

My First Week This Semester

The 2nd semester didn't really start with an easy vibe because last Sunday I am really anxious about my class schedule. Last week I supposed to get my schedule around 2-3 days before the classes started but it's already Sunday and I don't still have any schedule given to me. I am trying to communicate to the our grade coordinator last Saturday morning about this but he just told me to wait around 2-3 hours. But the Sunday morning I still doesn't received my schedule yet that's why I messaged him again about it I am not really assuming that he will reply nor even see about it because it's Sunday and he will just say that's he's not at work. After around an hour I saw that he seen it then he replied a thumbs up. I don't really know what to feel that time because he give a specific time what will my schedule show up in my account and I waited for hours but it doesn't appear anything. I decided that time that I will just be patient because it might be the system but I don't know what to feel about him just replying a like to my message. I am trying to understand that it's Sunday and he's not obligated to do some work but I am just quite anxious about my classes.

Since I still don't any schedule to plan I just finished the things that I want to finish that I say in this article. I've done the simple goals that I plan before the semester starts. I managed to clean the study table and my whole room to be more organized in things especially the one that I need for school. I am able to finish and compile my important documents and I take them to computer shop to get some soft copy of the documents that I need. But I wasn't able to clean up a big space in my phone because I tried to delete files, photos and videos that I don't need but I didn't clean big enough space I am already expecting it because my phone is already quite old and it just have 32gb of Storage it's quite big but it was enough space for some files and apps that I needed.

I just calm myself and just sleep early and wake up early morning to see my schedule. I wake up around 4 am in the morning but I still don't have my schedule that's why I just set an alarm at 6:30 and came back to sleep. Around 6:30 I get up to bed but I still don't have my schedule I am already quite stress in an early morning. I decided to message the coordinator again and he replied to wait around 30 minutes. At first I am hesitant because he just told me to wait again.

Monday

Around 7 am I checked my account and I already have a schedule. I have an orientation at 8 am if I didn't get my schedule right away I maybe wasn't able to attend it attend it all of my classes that day is just an orientation and some of knowing the subjects and the teachers assigned. I am just scared because I am quite scared to speak in other people even though it's off cam. That's why I chat that my mic isn't working even though it's functioning well.

Tuesday

Today is just discussion of topics by the teachers and I did some activities that they given. Around afternoon I went to my grandfather's house to have lunch there because my cousin just arrived. Good thing I don't have any classes in the afternoon because my teacher is in the meeting something.

Wednesday

Today my schedule is really packed my classes is so early and it's continuous one after another. But when the afternoon comes I decided to skip one subject to go to my grandfather house again because there are a lot more people in there than yesterday. We have a Lunch Get together or bonding this day.

Thursday

This day we just went to resort to swim. It's the article that I wrote last night. Good thing my teachers is also busy and announced that they won't have any classes.

Friday

Today even though I am tired I wake up so early in the morning and attend the classes it's quite hard because they gave a lot activity to do. I done some that needs to passed immediately and I still haven't done the one that I didn't need to passed yet.


Lead image from Unsplash


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. Once again Happy Valentine's Day to everyone even your in the relationship or not you have the right to be happy today. That's why it's alright even you have or don't have a partner today.


Recent Articles :

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, thank God that at the end of all your lessons and school, it became routine. Like you, I was always afraid to talk in class. I wish you success in your lessons. Happy Valentine dear... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and Happy Valentines. I just can't help to be scared when speaking or talking to other people even in Online and special in Public.

$ 0.00
2 years ago