2's day Tuesday

3 27
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Feb 22, 2022 ( 2-22-2022) Tuesday

Greetings

Hello everyone it's Tuesday today and the rain has been pouring since this morning but it is still a great day. I hope you are feeling alright and doing well. Today I will just share the things that happened in me while attending my Online Classes.


First Class of the Day.

I was surprised this morning while attending my first class because my teacher suddenly greet us Happy 2's day everyone. Which is something I post this morning in Noise ( here is the link of my post this morning). At first I thought just misheard because maybe she mean is Happy Tuesday everyone that's why I didn't think about it too much but suddenly a lot of my classmates starts to greet my teacher back Happy 2's day Ma'am. I suddenly think about it because I was thinking maybe it was a greeting or it was something that they discussed last week because I wasn't able to attend last week because I have to get my PSA Birth certificate that time.Luckily I have a friend that is my classmate that's why I chat her imediately about it then her first reply is a long Hahhahahaha. It's the conversation between me and my friend

Me: Hey what is the 2's day that is everyone typing in the chatbox? Is it how we should greet Ms. __ now?

Her: Huh? Hahahahahahahahaha

Me: Huh? Why are you laughing

Her: You don't know what is Happy 2's day? It is because it is February 22, 2022 plus today is also Tuesday. Hahhahahaha

Me: Ahhhh okay thanks hahahaha.

This conversation is originally in Tagalog I just translated it into English

To be honest I didn't really understand at first because what really says I just replied ahhh because I don't her to keep explaining. That's why I tried to write the today's date in the paper and I saw it is really a lot of 2. Today is February 22, 2022 which can be also written as 2-22-2022 plus today is also Tuesday . That's why I laughed at myself so hard because I took me a while to understand it hahahaha. I bet my friend is laughing at her house because I know that she is such a bully hahahaha.

Last Period for this Morning

Before the class starts I was really happy because I am already tired and this is the last class for this morning. I was waiting in the waiting room of the link for about 5 minutes for the class to start. Right after my teacher I saw my teacher he immediately said that " Class be ready you will sing individually today" I was so surprised about it but the fun part is we are around 24 students when the class starts but right after my teacher said that we suddenly became 17. There is some that leaves immediately after hearing that we will sang individually.

I laughed because of what happened but I am anxious because I really don't like this kind of stuffs. I don't like interacting with people I don't know I get shy and scared immediately. I am also thinking to leave the class but I don't want to lose an attendance because of this. My teacher gave us a song and he said that be ready in 5 minutes. I am sure that most of us knew that song because it is song that we all know since last year. I am worried because it is a song that been sang by a women and the notes is really high.

After 5 minutes there is someone willing to volunteer to sing first. He sang it quite okay he wasn't able to sing really well but it's alright according to my classmates from the GC hahaha. Good thing my teacher doesn't expect you to sing it great as long as you participate in this activity its alright that's why all of us that time is willing to sing even though our voices wasn't that good. After around 3-4 persons that volunteer to sing my teacher just start to roll call by names I was so nervous that time because I keep saying to myself that I wish that the period will end without calling my name.

The roll call started they are someone that sings it really well her voice was really good. I can tell that she was really a good singer. But there are also some that isn't really well because most of the times it maybe out tone, inaudible or voice crack especially in boys hahahhaha. After around 7 person being called I was called imediately I am so nervous that time because I really don't want to do this. Before I start to sing I record myself to hear after what song did I make. I just sings casually my voice I think is really terrible it doesn't match the song and I almost cracked my voice. I am so embarrassed after that. That's why after I mute myself I listened to what I sound like and I am laughing so hard what I how I sang it. My voice is really deep while I was trying to sing it and especially when I almost cracked my voice it was clearly heard. I am so embarrassed to myself but it's alright. Even though it's embarrassing I enjoyed it myself and I make fun of myself. I even sent the voice recording to my friend and he was laughing so hard he said I sound like a growling bird.


Author's Note:

Thank you reading this article. I just want to say that I might be not able to activate tommorow because there is something quite terrible happened. I hope you are all doing fine and always be safe. Good bye everyone.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Articles:


Other Articles:

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, I like the way you express your daily life, keep going. How interesting, I didn't notice that today is 22_02_22, you mentioned a good point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I am worried that I am oversharing my life at first because I think no one will be interested about what is happening in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to read people's daily lives, but sometimes you can choose some interesting topics to diversify so that others are more attracted to you. And most importantly, your interaction with others will certainly attract them to your articles... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago