PSA ( part 2)

2 25
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

This is the part two of the article that I published yesterday. You can read it here

Continuation

I wake up at the sound of my alarm around 4 am and I immediately go to the bathroom to take a bath quickly because is so freezing cold and it's been a while since I take a bath at that hour. After that I mix a coffee and eat some bread because I don't want to leave our house hungry and I keep reminding myself that I am on the budget hahaha. Around 4:30 I managed to leave our house all of the people is still sleeping because it's too early I walk out outside until I was able to the street where I can take a jeep and to be able to go the station of van.

I waited around 10 minutes to be able to go in the main of our city. I am actually quite scared because there is no people in street because it just around to 5:15 and it's also raining a little bit. After I got to the city I ride a tricyle to go the next jeepney station that can take me to Lipa. Then I arrived around 5:35 in the jeepney station good thing there is already alot of passenger inside and we are just waiting for 4 more people to get going. Around 5 minutes we already go and started I was riding just around 20 minutes and I am surprised how fast it was because normally it can take around 45 min - 1 hour when it is day because of the traffic.

I arrived at the Van station around 6:45 am but there are just 3 passengers because the first batch already went off. I just seat there and get my number. We waited until more passenger arrived. I am quite anxious that time because it's already 7:15 and there no new passengers arriving because the van can't until it reaches the minimum passenger that it needed around 7:30 am there are new batch of passenger that arrived there are still not enough to be able to get going. Until around 8 when another passengers arrived and it is already enough that's why we start to go already.

At first minutes of drive is going smoothly but after a couple of minutes the traffic already started it is one of the things that I hated when I have to commute the traffics takes a lot time. After long hours in the road I finally arrived at the Mall around 12 noon but this is one of the biggest problem that time. I didn't know that I have to set up an appointment to be able to get a copy of my PSA I nearly cried when I hear that because I travelled long hours but I can't get it. Good thing the lady also said to me that if I really need it I can just get a letter of urgency to be able to get today. I immediately try to message my school to ask if I can get a softcopy of it and just print it in nearby printing shop. But no one is responding because maybe it's their lunch break that's why I asked my brother just come to school to request it because I really need it good thing after 1 pm they replied to me and said that I can just get it at school and I just say that my brother is already in his way.

I just waited there but I am starting to feel a little hungry I know that I still have enough money to eat in the places like Mcdo or Jollibee but I dont want to use my money to buy food first before getting my PSA because I dont know if there is a emergency that I need to use money with but I dont have enough already that's why I just told to myself to wait first. Around 1:45 my brother sends the copy of the Letter and I immediately find a nearby printing shop to print it. After I printed it I go and the lady there I just fill up something, show my ID's and pay. Then all I have to do is wait.

I got it in just around 30-1 hour of waiting I totally lost track of time that time because I am thinking what excuses I can give to my teacher's from different subject because I managed to attend one of teacher today while at the in the van and I wasn't able to attend the rest of my schedule I am busy and quite scared to use my phone outside. Around 2:45 I am thinking if I just go stay in my mother's house because it's just around 1-2 hours away from there or just travel again and straight back home. I just decided to go back home imediately because I need to do something in the house. But first I am so hungry that's why I calculated my the fare that I need to use to go back home.

After I finish calculating I just know that I just have around 200+ pesos extra that's why I just ordered burger and fries from Jollibee even though that wasn't enough for me I don't want to spend all of that extra money because I don't know when I accidentally need an extra money. Then after I eat I decided to ride a jeep that can take me to the terminal of Van. I am already so exhausted that time and so sleepy that's why I said that I am gonna sleep in the van for a little bit I got a quite difficult situation because my seat is between to big man I know that I also quite big in size but just regular fit that the 2 person that sits around me is really big that I can barely seat properly well I can understand it because it's not their fault for being big and it's part of hassle in commuting I just have to accept.

Since I am between to big man I can't really move a little bit because if I move I am scared that I might wake up the other guy that it's in side because he looks very exhausted that's why I wasn't able to sit properly or take a nap a little . It's a really long travel and my knees hurt so much because I can't sit properly and it's already around 7-7:30 pm when I arrived at the terminal because of so many much traffic. I just do what I am always doing and ride to the vechicles that I need to ride. I arrived at home around 9- 9:30 pm then I eat a lot because I am hungry already. I am broke now and I don't have any extra money left in my wallet but at least I already got myself a PSA in one day. That's alright I will just look for the ways to get money again in my pocket hahaha.


Lead image from UNSPLASH


Author's Note:

Good day everyone it's the part of my article yesterday I posted it a little bit late because I am busy again today I travelled again in much more far away place from our home I am gonna try to also write an article about it. I am just super tired again. Thank you for reading this I really appreciate it.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

Recent articles:

.

2
$ 0.51
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, you have had a really long and tiring day. But thank God you did your job and you succeeded. Rest well for the next few days...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for always reading my articles and yeah it's such a tiring day but I wasn't able to get so much rest after that because I went to Manila with my father yesterday. I am just hoping to get more rest today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago