@Heivenjh activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If You Could Live Forever?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life after losing someone You love. My Story"
That's it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life after losing someone You love. My Story
2 years ago: published the article
My Parents Abused Me When I Was A Child
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened to me after knowing about sBCH Tokens?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Karma?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Life Routine: How I spend my day Part 2
2 years ago: published the article
Hello, I introduce myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Con Artist"
He already did and his change has been remarkable
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you feel that everything goes wrong? There is s..."
This is my friend, thank you very much for reading my publication.
2 years ago: commented on the article "¿Sientes que todo va mal? Hay algo que no estás ha..."
Thanks to you for taking a few minutes and reading my friend post.
2 years ago: commented on the article "¿Sientes que todo va mal? Hay algo que no estás ha..."
The idea is to be able to help my friend. Thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
A Strange Journey Into the Unknown
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Passportless Trip to Macau"
I loved your set of photos and the scenery. I would like to visit Macau.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwilling to do household works?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who am I?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flaws meandering within Us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
¿Vivo en un país libre?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Joe Biden's Afghanistan's Scandal Keeps Getting Wo..."
This problem has come for a long time, it is already good that so many conflicts in the world cease and we build good relations.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joe Biden's Afghanistan's Scandal Keeps Getting Worse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Objetivo claro
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Live 100% On Crypto"
Thank you very much friend, could you make a post about how to gain more followers on the web?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you ever wondered if you have lived another l..."
hehehe by translator :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Talk about noise.cash: Affiliate Feature"
Thank you very much for inspiring me to continue writing. The pleasure is mine.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Far Can You Go?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you ever wondered if you have lived another l..."
Of course my dear friend, thank you very much for your contribution. I'm sure it will serve you well.
2 years ago: published the article
Have you ever wondered if you have lived another life?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As a newbie in Read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Life as an Educator Without Contemplation
2 years ago: published the article
Anecdote of an aspiring Venezuelan military cadet