Life as an Educator Without Contemplation

0 22
Avatar for Heivenjh
2 years ago
Topics: Life

I have always considered life as a great teacher who, apart from our parents, teaches us how to live and will always put obstacles for us to overcome them and in turn grow personally to train us for future events, I call this life experience.

Even if life hits me, hurts me, I throw myself to the ground in one fell swoop, you always have to have the strength to get up because otherwise I will be one more of the bag called Failure. As I mentioned in a past post, you always have to be strong, insistent and constant, the fact that things turn out differently than we expected does not mean that it will always be bad, on the contrary, you have to think that it will be better because there is no progress without failures.

If we want to have that internal peace that we all want, we have to fall a few times to learn to bear the falls of life and even if they are more bad than good, we must always think that there is no evil that lasts 1000 years or body that resists it. Stand firm like oak and be strong like saman, nothing in life is eternal.

Ptte. Pérez Solórzano H.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Heivenjh
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments