The Con Artist

72 96
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

You are good at tricking me but little thing you didn't know, I already know that at the first place.

Did you also felt, do you also experienced, and do you know someone in your family, friends or around you of acting being a con artists to you just so you can give them what they want?

Because at this time, I will tell you some of my experience in the last day. You know, I don't like to talk about these kind of things and choose to be quiet but it is hard for me to do it and believe me, I tried.

Since the moment that I wrote about the topic of my sister joining to the both platform because she is begging me to teach her too so that she can also have savings for her future. She also told me that she is also have a plans to get married and broke up with her lesbian partner. So me, as a sister as I know that it was a trick because it was obvious that she just want to know where I earn so she can pass this to her lesbian boyfriend.

  • Take note that I am good at observing people. In just a simple move and expressions esp. those people that I am being with for a long time now.

Knowing my sister she is not the type of person that is a hard worker unlike me. It is a opposite because as you see, I give her the opportunity to earn here. I even tought her and spend my time teaching her than continue my grind on that moment.

And I know that you are wondering why I still give her the opportunity even if I know her first and possible intension?

  • Because I want her and I am hoping for her to be hard worker too. To think about our Mother and never depends to her when she is in needs of Money.

The fact that everytime that my Mother give us allowance, she is also spending the money that my mom work hard for her to her lesbian partner. I want to speak about that because as a daughter, I want her to think our Mom's hard work abroad.

So, what happened after she registered to the both platform?

Nothing, she spend her time commenting but in just a short period of time and after that, she stop again and I ask her why and it is because of the reason that she wants easy money. That she thought that she will earn after she will registered and a lazyness spreads again go her mind and body.

  • Looking by her expression is a expression of the look of someone who is greed of money; She is one of those people who wants easy money and never understand how crypto currency work.

https://www.facebook.com/nyoraofficial/

Because as you see how Senyora look at that image above, that is how those noob people look when they always want a easy money in earning and I was at the expression of shruging my self because you know it. It is one of my reasons why I don't invite and stop inviting because of How those people greed about money, Sorry for the words but I just want to spill the fact.

I always check her if she already earned some money but she just laugh at me and a answered me she doesn't have any.

Dissapointment that is how you discribe my expression right now. I am dissapointed to her because of her lazyness and you already know how she speak to me about earning here at the time that I told you about my rants here. If you read my article about that, you will remember her words saying,

"Lagi nalang yan ang inaatupag mo."

From the article titled: Realization: In the end the only person that you can relay on is yourself

She is good at telling me that words but never even look about the possible happening if I spend my time here. I can able to help our Mom and not just depends to her, unlike her that she is have that kind of mindset. That instead of helping me too to save some so that we can able to help our mother while there are some opportunity. It is opposite!

Every time and every where that I was in this house, and seeing her doing nothing after her online class, Playing Mobile Legends, watching Tiktok, and or Facebook with her lesbian partner makes me irritate. The boiling water is on my head that I can't stop myself but to be angry every time that they are like that-that If I go out to my room, my eyebrows almost side by side and my left eyebrow raised.

They are also good at telling, "Libre mo nga kami" or "Milktea nga". See how they are greed of money that they thought that all of my earnings here is just a snap of blink that I already earned them easy little thing that they did not know that It makes me tired but I didn't giving up. I feel so tired sometimes but I am always think about my goals and my Mom, So I can't give up and need to work hard more.

Sorry but, I really hate her lesbian partner since they become in a relationship. Because she is the reason why my Sister got nothing and still being like that after years. That my Mom's hard work just so my Sister finished her study in college wasted because of her.

And the scenarios when my Sister is have the expression of acting pitiful effect infront of me and saying the words that she wanted to broke up with her lesbian partner and wants to get married flashing back to my mind.

I want to laugh hard and become crazy when this moment again happened, I was at my room typing and editing my article and I remembered that it was last September 3, 2021 when my sister entered to my room and say,

"Iipunan mo nga ako." (She wants me to save some money for her)

And when I say "No" because I already convinced to myself that I can't change her anymore and I don't like to waste my time to save some BCH for her now, I want her to get some to her lesbian partner and not to me anymore.

"I-brebreak ko na siya." (I will broke up with her.)

At that moment I want to burst out my anger but I stayed silent and never say some words. Because she said the same thing, she said those words but she never do it and I was right because, in the morning of September 4, her lesbian partner came again and repeat the same thing.

Looking at outside when I went out from my cage, looks of scattered garbage in the terrace makes me angry again. They can't even clean. Like they can't even have no shame to our Grand parents. Yes, the lesbian buy some delicious viand but she just buy that because of the reason that she is with her dog when he come here. So that's also the reason why I don't eat what she buy because I felt like we are a Dog.

End of my Thoughts...

I don't know if How I will end this blog of mine for today but again, I just burst and let my emotions and feelings right now all out because I can't take it anymore.

Last night, we have a fight again. I just want their dogs to go home because my Cat is expriencing a anxiety, he is being jumpy and I am worried to him. To the fact that, that lesbian always let her dog coming in knowing that my cats is scared and doesn't even care. We have a fight that I even ask her the question, "Akala ko ba ibrebreak mo na?" (I thought you will broke up with her). And the response that I get is just a blocked.

Lol so yeah, I have a very difficult Problems in my Family. I have a lazy Sister and I am not writing this because I am making up stories but this is true. Sorry if you find this article of mine, me being immature but I don't know how to say all of my thought in personal to my Sister. As of now, I am still silent and not going out.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Why Popularity makes people blind?

Filipino tiktok content creators in Facebook who gets my attention

How to create and publish your own sticker pack on telegram

I earn 2BCH in 4 Months

23
$ 10.40
$ 9.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ay naku dyan ako naiirita eh. Di na nga pinaghirapn yung pera, gagastusin pa para sa iba. Magagalit ka ba kung mapapasabi ako ng shunga sa kapatid mo? Nakakapanggigil kasi, lalo pag nalaman kong paghihirap ng magulang nyo yan pinapaggamit nya sa paglalandi, tapos di pa sya totoo sa sinasabi nya. Breakin daw tapos di naman ginagawa? Nakakahanga ka nga at di mo pa sya sinasagot ng pabalang.

Naku, matututo lang yan pag ntutunan nyo na din syang WAG bigyan para magtrabaho naman! Lagi lang yan aasa sa inyo kung bibigyan ng bibigyan. Nakakaimbyerna ha. Whew. Anyway, wag nyo nga bigyan, pwede ba yon? I feel that she is old enough to make some.money at least.

Haynaku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ate shunga shunga naman yon. Di iniisip yung mga pinaghirapan ni Mama para lang makapag aral siya. Andami niya depress na mga ganto ganyan, na dinodown daw siya. Malamang madodown talaga siya at idodown siya kung mas pipiliin niyang pakinggan yung mga sinasabi ng iba kesa tignan ang paghihirap ng Mama namin. Alam ko na nga ngayon yung reason kung bakit, nag aaxie na kasi yung Tibo. 🤣 HAHAHA nakita ko kaninang umaga.

Opo ate diko na siya bibigyan. Si mama nga binigyan niya ng pang business di naman niya inaasikaso ng maayos businessan nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku talaga. personally ayos sa akin if ako nagbibigay. Kaso iba na usapan pag magulang. Kasi di na sila pabata eh. Tapos basta nalang paliparin yung pera. nakakainis. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not evem her sister but I feel so disappointed in her as well. Kudos to you for being strong amd still kindhearted enough to give her so many chances to change. And finally realizing she will never change, you made the right decision to stop living for her as well.

I think that there is nothing wrong with being in a relationship but to throw away everything you have just for your partner is stupidity. Also the audacity of them to not respect the place where they meet as well as the audacity of the partner to let out thd dog when you have cats.

I hope that you can continue to be strong. If you keep giving in to the pitiful act she put then she will likely never change. I hope that your sister realize one day that you are only looking out for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that there is nothing wrong with being in a relationship but to throw away everything you have just for your partner is stupidity.

That's true. Even if i am against to their relationship, I hope my sister will understand why.

Also the audacity of them to not respect the place where they meet as well as the audacity of the partner to let out thd dog when you have cats.

Because his partner thinks that even if she is buying some viands it is okay for her to be like that. I remembered that everytime they are away, they are keep bubbling here about my sister and her lesbi partner. 🤦🏻‍♀️our family is against to their relationship but my sister is stubborn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want you to know that you are a very strong person and that you have shown great feelings for your family. Currently I am going through a similar situation with my brother, only he does work but his girlfriend is the one who wants to badly spend all the money he generates and it is something I hate with all my might because he stops giving to my mother to give to her without knowing how to appreciate all the effort you make. Be patient that everything falls under its own weight and you will see that this problem will be solved. Success!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, he should broke up with that kind of girl already. And yo your brother he should wake up! Yeah, Thank you. I will be okay soon and I hope that my sister will realize all of these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He already did and his change has been remarkable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan dun sa part na " ipunan mo nga ako". Like what? Akala ba niya madali lang to. Parang di uso sa kanya Yung word na " consideration" especially sa sacrifices Ng mama nyo. But you already do your part and sinayang niya lang yung chance. I hope that she can back to her senses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ako nga na na nandito na ng ilang buwan hirap padin. 🤧 Ganyan talaga kapag may mga tao na hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like WTF 🙄, san humuhugot ng kakapalan ng face ang ate mo. Easy money pala ang gusto ee di may trabaho sya, nasa kamay nya agad ang kita mag tinda tinda sya jan. Naturingan na panganay pero kung umakto parang 🙄. Hindi na kamo sya pabata, mag isip isip na kamo sya ano bagang plano nya sa buhau. Di poreber na nay trabaho ang nanay nyo. Matuto din sana syang gumalaw. Grabidad na talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May business siya kamo di naman niya inaasikaso ng maayos. Gumastos si Mama ng ref pero parang wala naman nung pumunta ako doon. Parang ref din lang nila tibo yon sa bahay nila at di siya bumili. Naaawa na nga ako sa mama namin dipa siya magtanda 🤧 diko na alam if ano talaga balak niya sa buhay ang hilig nya magsabi di naman tinutupad. Hay nako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad, we have the same immature and foolish sisters. I'm tired reprimanding her, though. Now I know what to write. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that I an not the only one who have that kind of some experience here 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka nga eh. Nakakainisnanasayang lang laway at pera ko sa kaniya. Hahaha, buti pa sayo andiyan pa, yung sakin nagtanan. Isulat ko nga din yun tapos tag kita. Ihambing mo sila kung sino mas tanga. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla grabe naman sa tanan😮 wala na sainyo din lang naman tatakbo yan pag iniwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga din sabi ko ssananay ko eh, total ginusto niya yun pabayaan na lang. Pag-iniwan o inabuso na siya, diyan niya lang maintindihan yung mga sinasabi namin sa kaniya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Sana nga bumalik at magtino na kapatid mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ganiyan kapatid mo, marekeyks? 🥺 Para kang ginagawa na human ATM ay, 'yun bang kapag may gusto is magsasabi lang tapos tadaa! Ayan na. Sorry, mare pero ayan kasi naisip ko eh. Relate din naman ako kasi nga diba may Tita ako na ganiyan din ang mindset. Kaumay lang ay. Happy na sana pero biglang may ganiyan. 'Yung sa easy money, relate din ako. Kasi 'yung mga invites ko is ganiyan din reason kung bakit bigla silang nawawala eh. Akala siguro nila eh easy money dito. 🤷‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh akala naman nila mayaman na ako. Eh para bahay namin ni mama etong iniipon ko 🤧 nakakaumay nga. Kasi akala niya naman eh madali lang ginagawa ko ang hirap hirap kaya at alam mo naman kung gano kahirap at pagod ginagawa natin dito araw araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuu. Sakit kaya sa batok at malikat na maggawa ng articles or tumambay sa noise.cash, kung wala tayong tiyaga? Ay nako, wala tayong ipon ngayon. Naiinis nga din ako kapag sinasabi 'nung mga kapati n'ya na 'di s'ya or ako nawawalan ng pera. Mayaman baaaa? Sadyang maalam lang siguro tayo na magpalakad ng pera despite of our young age. So, eto tayo ngayon. May nahuhugot kapag kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh masakit nga ulo ko today. Nagbabad kasi ako sa read.cash kagabi para maka grind nakatulugan ko kasing magbasa sa sobrang pagod.

Ay aba'y di nila alam yung masipag lang. Pag ba masipag ibig sabihin ba non mayaman na? Diba pwedeng nagsusumikap lang jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung attitude ng kapatid mo sis. Diko keri yang ganyan. You did your part na, yaan mo na yan. She needs to stand for her own nanaman, hindi yung nakadepende lang sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko din talaga siya kinikeri sis. Sila pa tong parang nagsusumikap. Minsan nga pag nakita kang nakahiga or nag sstay lang sa kwarto para mag grind tinatawag pakong donya, pag di lang ako maka hugas ng plato sa kahit anong time ng umaga, tanghali, or gabi pag may lagpas ako dyan sasabihin wala akong ginagawa. Gusto ko nga manumbat kaso pinipiligilan ko lanh talaga. Mas maganda nalang tumahimik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laking sayang naman .na even you already explained all the possible ways to earn here just like you she didn't care ..ay ..ma attitude si mare.. Dapat nga may work siya eh or pang extra income man lang ..para hindi sa mama niyo nang gagaling yung pera..kaya it's not good to be in a relationship na wala kang sariling pera na pinagpaguran... nanggigil ako sa " iipunan " ..pag ako siguro yan sinabit kuna sa acacia...😅. Naiistress ka na naman jan..kukulubot yang noo mo sige ka😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Hay nako. Bahala siya jan doon siya sa jowa niya kumuha ng mga pangangailangan niya pag to talaga nalaman ni mama pinag gagagawa nya sa perang pinapadala niya. 🙄 Kaya nga nag pahinga ako ng ilang oras para talaga lumamig ulo ko. Sumasabay sa init ng panahon kanina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the reasons why I hate inviting someone to join both platforms hahays. Yung mga tropa ko ininvite ko sa noise kasi gusto din nila makapag ipon, tinuro ko pa sa kanila from beginning to end, tas after registering ayun, hindi na nagpost HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or baka kamo nag gawa pa sila ng account na bago mga tropa mo. Ganon kasi ginawa ng affil ko alam kasi nila yung role ng affil link 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ata, bago pa eh, wala pa masyadong alam sa noise. Pero ampanget ka bonding mga ganyang style. awit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot din mag invite. Baka gawing fb nga yung noise.cash kasi yung akin eh 🤣 ginagawa na ngang parang fb. Kaya nga pero wala akong magagawa kapatid ko padin naman 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done your best sis And it’s best you pour out you mind to your people and seek their words

You did the right thing. One thing that wonders me is the lesbian partner. I hope one day she realize the wrongly ways of hers and work towards the right.

You done you best, but she would always be your sister and your family that’s why you can’t leave her.

I wish you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I already done my part let her choose if want she wants but she should not ask to me if she was in needs. Never.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good sister. I give you my words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sad naman Mare 😢 sakabila ng pagiging mabuti mo sakanila tapos ganyan pa sila. Wag mo nalang pansinin. Sobrang hirap kumita lalo na ngayon tapos hindi papahalagahan ang binibigay mo..

Nga pala mare maraming salamat sa apg sponsor ulitb😊😊 hindi pa ako makapag tg wala pa kasi ako phone hindi pa ako makabili...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare di ko nalang talaga sila papansinin. Kaya sa inis ko talaga di muna ako nag active dito kanina ng ilang oras. Hays

You're welcome mareng. Ingat ka palagi dyan ah 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine myself wearing your shoes but know that if you need someone to talk to, i'm here. I just hope she'll realized how to think about others sooner. But let's not talk about her anymore.

I always admire you for working so hard to help your mother. I hope your sister will realize it soon. I wish you all the goodness in life. Just continue the hardwork and soon enough, your hardwork will be paid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mareng pero ayoko naman makaabala 🤧 busy ka sa school mo. Kaya mas mabuti nalang na wag nalang kita storbohin.

Aww. Sana nga marealize nya 😭 'nipupuro yan nalang inaatupag mo' tong ginagawa ko 🤧 di nya alam para kay Mama to. Opo, no matter what happen magsusumikap ako 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Told you, hindi ka naman istorbo. Basta pag kailangan ako e maaasahan. Chour haha

Dibale mare, magigising din yan. Wala tayo magagawa e, kapatid mo yan, syempre mahal ko yan. Pasensya nalang muna, mahaba pang pasensya. Cheer kita!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true pasensya na muna ang kailangan ko ngayon kahit sobrang sakit niya sa ulo na halos mapapasayaw nalang ng it really hurtzzzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You remind me of my brother and i was once like your sister until he locked me in a room for 3days and told me when u have money to call for food delivery service then i will let you out😢. I think you are taking it too easy with her maybe try a firm hand and but dnt let your anger take over you may do something you regret ✌✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. 🥺 That's because he wants you to learn and teach you a lesson that money is not easy to find.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i learnt it lol😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't imagine if I will be on your shoe mare. Hirap na kumita ng pera ngayon. Ako nga na may work, hirap pa din. Walang easy money. You do your part na to help your sister. Enough na yon. Wag kang magpapadala sa attitude niya. Continue with your goal to help your mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mareng kahit mag acting silang dalawa harapan ko di na ako madadala sa paganon ganon niya jusko. 🤦🏻‍♀️ Hirap may tamad kang kapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na talaga mare. Sarili mo nalang alalahanin mo at yung mga goals mo din especially with your mom. Focus ka nalang don. Wag ka na magpa stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo mareng ginagawa ko na siya now. Don't worry. Hindi ko na talaga pag aaksayahan ng oras iyan 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God I don't have any sister because I'm the only girl. I don't think I can stand ato have a sister like her. She should be the one making ways for her to have some money and not you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun ako naimbyerna sa part na "ipunan mo nga ako!". Parang HUH???? I can't with her if I was her sister.

I think you've done your part na. Nagsuggest ka ng pwedeng pagkakitaan. It's up to her na kung mageeffort sya don. Sana maintindihan nya na hindi lahat ay instant. Hopefully she will come to her senses soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga ang mahirap eh. Yung akala nila madali kumita hay nako. Porket crypto madali na kumita diba need mo din mag invest ng time and effort dito susko po.

Kaya nga ginawa ko nalang yung best ko bahala na siya dyan na kumita if igragrab nya o hindi wag lang siya hihingi sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is also not interested in the crypto world but she earns her own money, if she can realize that there wouldn't be a problem.....You've gotta learn to be cool sometime dont let it get to you. She is still your sister everything will work out great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Brother. I'm doing that don't worry. I did not tell some any words I always remain silent. I just let my fingers tap here so that I can feel okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg. I cannot imagine what I could possibly do if I got a sister like her. No mattter how hard you try to ignore them, they will surely make an effect to you because you are sister. Let us pray that she will come to a point where she understands you and realizes everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nang gigigil nga ako mareng haha pero dapat kalma and silent lang tayo. Focus tayo sa grind at wag pag aksayahan ng oras ang mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka mag waste ng pera for her, especially when it comes to her ka precho. Let her work is she wants something. That's the best lesson you could give to someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate di na ako magbibigay sakanya ng allowance nya. Bahala na yung bf nyang tibo mag sustento. 🙄 Nakakainis binigyan ko na nga sya ng opportunidad tapos ganyan pa. Hay nako! Pano po siya kikita kung wala naman siyang ginagawa. Siya la naunang anak siya pa yung may mindset na ganyan 😭 diko na alam gagawin ko sa kapatid kong yan para magtanda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind the toxic people dai.. Importante wala ka ginagawa masama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Bahala po sila dyan basta ako, magsusulat ako dito magpapakabusy kahit anong rap nila sa harapan ko. Di kasi nila ako naiintindihan kahit anong paintindi ko na need ko din magpakabusy dito akala po kasi nila isang sulat ko lang tama na, kikita na ako 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, it is always harder to help our family members. Maybe she can do other things to earn money instead. One day she will realize the things you are saying, but hopefully not when it's all too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. But this opportunity is a waste for her too. 😢 I really hope that she can also find a another job or she can also work. I am worried to her future. She is now 23 years old this year. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah she is still young that's why she is wasting her time. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesh but I hope bago niya maisipan na mag asawa makapag trabaho at tulong muna siya kay mama.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I pray everything will be okay for you. Btw, what about online people? Do you also observe them I mean R u good at observing online people? How do you observe them? I have a friend circle those who are con artist but they pretend they are not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. I can't observe some online people hehe. Just on personal. Well, You can observe them by the eyes and how their gestures work. I also have a lot but I remained silent and i played dumb in front of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haah! And that's a good feeling when you know about the other person and still pretending that you don’t.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesh Hahaha 🤣 like bruh you know the sounds of victory that they did not know that you already knew and they still do it to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂 exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi korin nararamdaman to, laging nahingi sayo na hindi nila nakikita yung pinaghirapan mo. gusto lang nila easy money hingi ng hingi at ayaw kk na ng ganon. Gusto ko na mag save para sa sarili ko. Pero at the end of the nakokonsensya ako kapag hindi ako na kakapag bigay 🤧. Pero ayaw korin na ganon nalang palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate, ganyan din ako now pero napag desisyonan ko na pili nalang. Yung deserving nalang ang bibigyan ko 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kapag need nalang talaga nila, kaai naman pag pinagbibigyan naasa nalang kainis yung ganon. 🤧 Chaka naspoiled yata ng mama mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman siya spoiled sadyang yung kapag yung tao nakahawak ng pera ngay alam mo yung ugali nag iiba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. that was a stressful life of yours.. but I hope they have some considerations in their body just to leave their miss inside your house..if i was you,i will also get mad of they are doing.. they act so shameful.. I'm sorry for that word..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is. I just want to jump to the top of the world and shout in the space. 🤣 HAHAHA grabe kasi gusto ko magsisigaw dito at magwala sa bahay ngay 🤦🏻‍♀️ dina siya natuto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago