I earn 2BCH in 4 Months

119 111
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

You are wondering why I wrote 4 months instead of 7 months, months when I start of writing here and at the same time, earning BitcoinCash in the two micro-blogging platforms, here and noise.cash too.

When you see my Profile, I am already at my 7 Months last month

and starting today, and this month of September, 2021 will be my 8th month of writing here. Of course, I am planning to enjoy and continue writing here while this platform is still exists. Because I can't leave and let go this platform now, it become part of my life because I learned a lot of things.

In my 7 months of this account being here and I as a user of this account, If you will see and read my article from the start, I also start from learning. Learning how to write, how this platform works, what will I supposed to do, like that. I also share about how I start writing here before but again, I will tell you what is my first article,

at first of being here, I really don't know what to write and how I will start my first article. I just write this topic because of the pandemic that makes many people suffered because of it and because I thought at first that writing here is about a serious topics or what just like to how I read some many articles in Google.

I really enjoyed writing and one of my dream is to become a writer specially that I recieve my first tips but, I already tell you a story why I stop for 5 months because I suffered from depression because I feel demotivated. I don't like to post that before here even if I want to write about my life before because I respect the users who can read it. I was like, what if they find it corny? Dramatic? Right? So I stop myself to write it and share it here because it was my problem.

To make the story short, I just comeback here last week of the month of May, 2021. Because of the influence of my friend here, her name is @Ruffa she motivate me to write again and teach me how to hodl my balances in bitcoin.com wallet and that is the start of the days that I know about hodling my BitcoinCash and not spend it until I accumulate more.

What did I learned when it comes to Hodl my BCH?

Green vs. Red Market

There are few things that I understand about hodl. About the Red Market and the Green market. At first, I don't understand them of course, because i am still starting to learn about hodl. Just like when:

  • Seeing my earnings at the Red market, always hurt me before because it keeps my earning decreasing instead of increasing.

    What I learn about it is this is good sign if you are still hodling your balances and want to accumulate more BitcoinCash.

  • Because when the market is at green and the BCH is pumping at higher price, it is hard for you to accumulate the 1Bch that you are aiming and I experienced that when my goal is to save my 2BCH last month. It took me 2 Months (July-August) to achieve my 2nd 1BCH again because the 1BCH once or double times pumps at $700.

Of course, when we are starting to Hodl our balances, we experience some failures, we experience a lot of things but if you are really a true hodler and you want to achieve never stop even if the market color is red. As an advice, Grab that chance to focus writing here and don't mind it because it will be back to normal.

And that is what I do in my 4 Months of Hodling my BitcoinCash to my Bitcoin.com wallet, Hodl and hodl while the market is still at dip and don't mind the red market because I already get used to it.

Do you want to know my secret? I learned to look at the BCH price not the Dollar sign you know?

Securing my BCH hodlings with seed Phrases

In hodling your BitcoinCash you also need to secure your wallet using always memorize or write your wallet seed phrases to your notes, I already know about this before but I am lazy to do it. But since Ate @bmjc98 told me to write it because it was very important so that I can't lose my founds, Last week, I write it down to my notes. All of my wallet including my wallet here in read.cash.

In my 4 Months of Writing here again, I finally experience writing like what other older users do when they achieve something after a whole month. Like before, when I am still starting to hodl my own BCH earnings, I become one of those readers of some #Club1BCH members here. I always read their articles about sharing what they achieve, how or what they do to their BCH earnings from trading and others related to crypto currency. One thing that I always say to my mind before, "I want to be like them too someday." and "I can also share my own achievements here soon!" and I can't believe that in 4 months I finally did it! I finally able to share my achievements to others and inspire other users to hodl their BCH.

From setting goals every Months

To achieving them One by One

And this is my favorite article. It is still fresh to my mind if how I was happy and proud of my self for achieving and experience something for the first time because of my hard work. Not just that but I also achieve my goal to help my family using my BitcoinCash earnings

And setting a goal to help students in my former School who are suffering at this kind of situation using BitcoinCash noise.cash earnings

And now, I am happy to share you this because now, I finally Achieved my 2BCH goal!

I can't believe that I already did it! This is all my BCH earnings in 4 months of writing here and all I can say is all of my hard work of spending time here for how many months is worth it: Writing everyday and interacting with some users , reading their works makes me learn to dream, and I learn to work hard and I know that this is not the end because I will continue to accumulate more BCH for my Mom and I hope my dream helping her to build our house using my BitcoinCash earnings will come true when the BCH pumps more but while it is still not, I will continue to hodl it, continue to accumulate more, and wait.

What are your next plans after achieving 2BCH?

Of course, My next plan is to accumulate 1BCH again this month. I will continue my grind and focus writing. Last month of august after counting all of how many articles I have, I have a total of 28 articles. I can't help but to change my time of writing and publishing here. I absent again yesterday so that I can change my time and publishing. I mean i did not publish anything yesterday and I just read some articles in the home page and from my notifications so one of my goal for this month is to Publish in the morning everyday so that i don't have many absence in this month.

Now that I already achieve my 2BCH, Learning about trading, spot trading in Binance is what I also plan to learn. I want to learn how to trade, and experience how to accumulate more by trading my BCH earnings like what other users doing to their earnings. But of course, It is hard to learn it so I will do my studying it by Do Your Own Research that is what they always advice to me coz' it was very risky to trade your BCH earnings when you are still lack of knowledge in trading.

And I also want to make some improvements on being active in my noise.cash account

well, I do better and better in making noise last month than last month of July. Which is a big achievement for me 'coz I gain a lot of friends from commenting to each users. I also do this kind of method, while reading articles here, I also read some posts in noise.cash and leave some comment. That is how my ate ruffa teach me how to balance my time here and to noise as well.

I also plan to do some invite this month using the new

My affiliates in noise.cash and here too so that, many people here will also know how to earn BCH like how I earn, and to know how amazing this platform and noise.cash is.

Ending remarks...

There are alot of things happened in the month of August and I am very thankful that I end my grind last month with a satisfy emotions because I accumulate a total amount of $259.96 all of my 28 Articles earnings in this month. Despite of I am always struggle to think what I always write, at the end yesterday i can't still help but to be proud of my self for being active here because I am thinking my goals that I already achieving them one by one and I hope that this month of September, will be a nice month for me. I am ready to start again my daily grind!

I also like to say thank you to sir @MarcDeMesel for funding read.cash because of him, I achieve all of my dreams one by one and I can able to experience helping other people using my earnings of BitcoinCash. Achieving 2BCH for me is still like a dream. I can't believe that I can able to accumulate this even if I don't have a knowledge in hodl before and I don't have trust to myself.

I also say this news to my Mom last night via video call and she was very happy. Seeing how proud she is to me while I tell her what I achieved and how I finished my goals in the month of August makes me cry and her message too.

I know that you can, and you will become successful someday. All you do is focus to your goals and work hard nothing is impossible and I know that you are a good daughter, I am happy that you already have a dream for yourself.

I know that you are not lazy before and I understand how hard you tried to help me. From doing online selling, from making your own small business, from saving your allowances from me and how you don't like to spend a huge amount of money just so I can save and you learned to keep quiet when you are in needs but when you need something you always keep report it to me what you want and always need my approval to buy them, even if there is no need.

I'm so proud of you, you grown so fats, I mean fast. (jokingly to make me laugh when I'm crying) I know that you are genius and you will not be stuck in a small room. You can fly high anak, you can and all of what you achieve right now makes me the most Proudest Mother in the whole world. Keep dreaming and achieved them all! You have me in your back cheering you on! I love you.

She said that all using our own dialect language and i just translate it to english.

But of course, I am not here right now... I will not achieve them all if not because of the all of you too. From my virtual friends , to the readers and other users here that always here for me. Your messages everyday, your articles of achievements, makes me keep motivated too.

I hope that this month of September will be also a good month for us, 4 months to go and the year of 2021 will be end and I hope that this platform and the BitcoinCash will stay to us until the next next years.


My Previous Articles:

Ako bilang isang taga-hugas ng pinggan, Ikaw?

Trying to calm myself not to spend

3 days before the August Ends: A blog for Today

If you are infected by Covid-19: According to the post that I read

Realization: In the end, the only person that you can rely on is yourself

40
$ 16.48
$ 15.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
$ 0.15 from @Angel_183
+ 20
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeiii! Congrats ng madami! Iba ka talaga! 4 months lang achieve na agad si 2BCH! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso nabawasan ngayon ate dahil doon sa mga tokens pero babawiin ko nalang sisipagan ko po ulit para mabawi mga nagastos ko. Salamat ng marami ate πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š isa po ang club1BCH sa inspirasyon ko po. Gusto ko din po maka achieve ng 4-5 BCH ganon po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It is impressive to know that you make such an effort to fulfill your dream. I congratulate you my dear friend, continue like this and you will see that very soon you will fulfill your goal of fixing your mother's house and you will have much more to get started in the cryptocurrency market. I am also new to this platform and I want to grow, thanks to you my level of motivation has grown, thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Congrats po. God bless you more. Sna ay makaabot din kami sa ganyan hehe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks oo naman po kayang kaya niyo din po makaabot sa ganto tiwala lang β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More, more and moreeeee bch to come!! Congratulations, mare! 3BCH na soon! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh mareng thank you πŸ˜πŸ’š kayo inspirasyon ko eh. Nauna kayong makaipon ng bonggang bongga. Soon maaabot ko din isa isa mga naabot nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaa? Nauna ka naka 1bch sakin hahaha.. Nawala na nga 1bch ko e. Natibag na. Kakabili ng kung ano πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibale na generous naman is you. Nagka gold badge ka noon diba 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More to come this September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mareng β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š yay! Maganda nga bungad sakin ng septyembre eh mula dito sa mga bati niyo sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! With all your hard works, I know you can achieve more than this. You deserve it! Kung anak kita, super proud man din ako sayo! More grind pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee salamat po πŸ˜πŸ’š sana nga po eh meron pa pong kasunod na biyaya ang panginoon sakin na ipinagpapasalamat ko po sa araw araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 😲 Na achieve mo na talaga mars..πŸ₯° CONGRATULATIONS MARS! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Masaya ako para sayo.. it's a big blessings mars and you deserve it sobra. πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Nakaka inspire mars..πŸ₯° God bless you more..πŸ™πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mareng na achieve ko na nga at waiting ulit ako sa susunod na bakbakan ngayong buwan. Salamat salamat mareng. Ikaw din deserved mo din lahat ng nakamit mo πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat mare sa pag motivate sakin lagi. More blessings sayo mare...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooooaaah!! 😍😍 congratulations mare ❀😊 big thumbs up and clap clap for you. 😁❀😊 sana all diba. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy! Kamusta n dikana nagiging active mareng πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š Miss kana namin. Thank you pala sa pacongratsu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss ko na den kayo mare. πŸ˜₯ nabasag cp ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla. Baket mareng nabasag? Anong nangyare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalaglag sa motor 😒 wala tuloy ako magamit na pangmatagalan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh, Bakit nalaglag sa motor san kaba pumupunta?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ihahatid po ako ng jowa ko sa bahay. Nasa bulsa ko po nalaglag. Hehe tumama don sa bakal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My aim is pretty similar. Just make as much as I can and hold onto what I have. If BCH is for real, it will let me know soon enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am really aiming to be like you all. You deserved it so much. Keep inspiring us! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhhh.. I'm shock that there are a lot of new and beginers always say that I inspire and motivate them.. and I am happy for that. Thank you πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š you also deserved success too 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving 2bch!!!! Wish you many more BCH and goodluck for 3 BCH!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Same here with you I also wish for your success too 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on this! nakakainspire! sana magawa ko rin ito in the near future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can naman mareng eh , sipag at tyaga lang talaga need. Bale 2 months ko din inachieve yang pangalawang 1BCH ko 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More BCH to come! Party party! Yes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh salamat ate eyb πŸ˜πŸ’š aaralin ko muna yung artikols nyo about binance para makapag trade na din is me. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations that's good for you it's result of your hard work, may God give you more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and I'm really thankful to God because he is always there for me and he never leaves me when i feel demotivated when it comes to dreams. He always give me a sign to continue and this is the result 😊 btw. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po hehe. Ako sobrang layo na uliπŸ˜”. Bumili kasi ng cellphone ehh. Back to zero uli kaya tagal pa maka 1 BCH. Sana talaga ako din hehe. Congratulations po uli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan eneng. At least naman may napuntahan yung earnings mo πŸ€— kaya mo yan bata kapa naman eh makakaipon ka pa ulit sipag at tyaga lang πŸ’š thanks you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey.

I would love to congratulate you first over your success and accomplishments. This is just the beginning.

We are glad to have users like you ahead of us to motivate and encourage us to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hi again, thank you for reading my article. It was very nice to know that I encourage you to do more things here. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcomed friends. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ mate for achieving this huge milestone. You deserve this may you achieve many more. Keep going on and May this month will be more productive for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thanks πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š I am also hoping that this month will be really a productive day for me coz' sometimes it's hard for me to think and i felt lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries it happens with everyone. Whenever you are out of your thoughts then do scrolling on Facebook you will surely get an idea of your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But that will be bad now since there are alot of people checking your article if it's plagiarism or not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I am not saying of posting Plagiarism article I am just saying to get an idea of any topic and then you write it in your own words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yes I already do that. 🀣 I always share some articles before about my opinions that I see or watch. But now, I am scared to post some. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yu they increased the security.πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! i hope na magawa ko din maghodl kahit 1 bch lang muna,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan po mareng β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š soon di naman po minamadali ang paghohodl lalo na po talaga at minsan need natin kumurot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehhehe, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on a achieving 2BCH hope you get more I also start writing here again from yesterday hope so everything will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What? How old are you now in this platform? Welcome back then! Let's write more articles and have fun interacting with our friends here in this platform πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 6 month old but I don't know what happen to pervious account so yesterday I decided to make a new account and decided to start a new journey ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay. Its nice to know that you still continue writing here πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2BCH more to come po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mareng puso πŸ’š ikaw din more Bitcoincash to come to you this month of september. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, let's claim that hihi. God bless too :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Friendly advice, sa pag bati mareng bawas bawasan mo mag comment ng ganto ka short baka maspam ka ng iba. Okay? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag talaga mag.impok Mare..😍 Congratulations sayo. 🎊 Ako, parang di pa talaga ma.aachieve kahit yung 1 BCH kasi, panay² withdraw. Maraming napaggagastusan. Importante at kailangan din naman talaga din yun. Kaya okay lang sa'kin na wala munang ma.hodl, para sa pamilya din naman.

Hmm.. Sana all nalang muna ako sayo mare ...😍 God bless you more to come.. Ingat!!!πŸ˜‡β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww mare okay lang naman kahit hindi naghohodl kung alam mo namang para sa pamilya mo eh gora na. ☺️Tsaka ako kasi need ko talaga mag ipon para sa Bahay namin ni mama kaya talaga iniipon ko diko pa kayang igastos since wala akong extra work hehe. Soon kaya mo din mag hodl or makakahodl ka din πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š thank you mareng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga mare eh.. hihi Pero syempre, gusto ko din naman may ma.save din..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat mag save mareng for our future purposes. πŸ˜‡πŸ’š I will cheer you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa cheer na yan mare. Sana nga talaga..☺️😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congraaattss! apaka sipag naman talaga ng future millionaire na to ! Road to more BCH :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That future millionaire panga HAHAHA 🀣 hanggang thousands lang muna ako. Malabo ata sa millionaire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats for 2bch achieved. It's a well deserved because your such a hard worker sis. Hopefully as well that bch and this two micro blogging will still stays with us for the next next years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thank you mareng πŸ₯Ί sa wakas talaga natapos ko din i achieve ang 2BCH sunod ko naman ang 3 if kakayanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan mareng, keep grinding lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo! Finally, 2BCH na mareeee. Pa-shanghai ka naman jan. Hihi! Char.

Anyways, congratsuuu again. πŸ’• Ilang beses na ba kitang na-greet since kaninang umaga? Haha. Ayun, road to 3BCH namannnnn. Grabe 'yung message ni Mama mo ah. Mas matindi pa impact n'yan kaysa sa fact na naka-2BCH ka na. Grabe. Mother's words are indeed the bestest. Just keep on thriving and grinding and writing and inspiring us, mare. All of our hardworks will be paid off, soonest. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Sana all may pang pashanghai. Pag nagpatayo ako ng bahay tapos pa house blessing ako 🀧 dalo ka. HAHAHA

Ilang ulit mo na akong binabati πŸ˜πŸ’š and nakakaganda talaga sa heart yung mga message na congrats with wish. Kaya nga eh halos mangiyak ngiyak ako kasi naman ngayon lang niya sinabi yung word na proud siya saken. Dalawa yung meaning ng grinding mare alin sa dalawa HAHAHAHA 🀣 Same to you mareng gusto ko din matupad lahat ng pangarap mo sa buhay πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka-invite ka akala mo naman nasa kabilang bahay ka lang nakatira. Hahahaha! :D

Nakaka-overwhelmed kapag abot ang bati sa'yo hano? Feeling mo, mas naiinspire ka din na magpatuloy pa. <3 Ay 'yung sa grinding? Syempre kapag seryosong usapan, alam mo na 'yun, mareeee. Kapag si Ate Ruffa ang nagsabi, alam mo na din 'yun. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA matagal tagal pa naman yon eh malay mo sa mga taon na yan pwede na magkaron ng bahay na may pakpk para palipat lipat 🀣

Oo mareng sobra! Tsaka isa ka tlaga sa pinagpapasalamat kong nkilala dito kasi lagi mo akong binabati at minomotivate πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š salamat lagi mare. HAHAHAHA oo pag si ate ropa na nagsabi ay aba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bet ko 'yang may pakpak na bahay na 'yan, para kapag may pangit na kapaitbahay is lilipat na lang kaagad. Hahaha char.

Kapag may mga achievements, malaki man o maliit, dapat binabati talaga. Para mas mamotivate pa lalo. <3 Happy naman ako na nakaka-tulong ako through motivating my friends here. Nakakataba kaya ng puso 'yun. Saka happy din ako na na-meet kita, kayo. Kahit na 'di ko naman talaga kayo kilala, in the first place at ang tanging alam ko lang is mga usernames n'yo. But because of the shared learnings and experiences? Mas nakikilala ko pa kayo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mareng 🀣 HAHAHA diba? Para makakapag travel around the world pa.

Kaya nga mare anlaking tulong sakin lahat ng mensahe ninyo dito. πŸ€§πŸ’š Lumalakas lalo loob ko mag grind para sa bahay. Puro na nga about sakin mga sinusulat ko dito eh kulang nalang mag mala mmk hahaha. Same here user name mo lang knows ko pero true name hindi 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trulala. Nakarating na nga ako sa outer space eh. Hahaha

Nakaka-encourage naman kasi talaga. Tapos 'yung feeling ba na maraming naghihintay sa article mo para mabasa na nila. Ayos lang naman kung about sa life, wag lang sana silang maumay. 🀣 Puro mga thoughts and experiences din akin eh. 'Di ko kasi forte 'yang mga topics about cryto, ganern. Baka mamali lang masabi ko. Haha!

Baka mamaya sa messenger na tayo nag-uusap, marekeyks. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 10BCH na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malayo pa noona 🀧 pahirapan ang pangbabatak HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil jan .may jacket at tablet ka ..and 5 tawsan..😁.Anyways by the ways highways. fly aways.Congrats to your big and grand achievement .. Lahat ng pagod at puyat mo..pawis at dugo na inalay mo para makamit iyan..Nagbunga na πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰kampay for that🍻 Hoping to achieve this soon..1 bch muna. More bch to come and articles to write.may this month of september be full of positivity and blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA tawang tawa ako sa may pajacket baket ka ganyarn saken 🀧 kaya nga eh buti nalang talaga sa panghuli ng buwan naranasan ko din makahinga ng maluwag pagkatapos ng pagpupuyat at pag gugugol ng oras dito 🀧 ikaw din kaya mo yan. Makaka 1BCH ka din makakabasa din ako ng achievements mo soon 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…buti naman napatawa kita..haha True..fighttu lang..Yep ..soon..magsusulat din ako ng ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh congratulations πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ it’s a celebration 🎊 wow ang galing mo talaga sis, 2BCH agad, ako nahihirapan nga sa 1BCH pero alam ko naman na kaya ko yun ma achieve, tiwala lang talaga 😍β™₯️ Yieee well deserved 🍾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh kashe naman wala talaga akong ginawa kundi mag grind ng grind at magpakabusy kapag alam mong para sa pangarap naman eh why not diba? πŸ€§πŸ’š

Oo naman mareng! Kayang kaya mo yan. Walang madali sa lahat, makakaranas talaga tayo ng hirap lalo na kapag minsan yung iba satin e need talaga maglabas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marsss! Nakakaiyak na nakakatuwa naman ito 😭. I am so so happy for your achievements and for reaching 2BCH. As in wooooww. You deserve it mars. Sobrang deserve talaga. More BCH to come and hopefully, ma achieve mo lahat ng goals mo in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh salamat marengs πŸ€§πŸ’š Syempre andyan kayo palagi sakin. Huhu. Andami kong mga virtual friends na nag iincourage sakin palagi.πŸ₯Ί Wish ko din iyan sayo ang matupad lahat ng goals mo sa buhay. Lumipad tayo sa pinaka mataas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations missy and more BCH to come to all of us thank you for inspiring me more to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you for passing by..it makes me happy after i read your message that I inspire you to write more. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's have a toast to that achievement, mamshy! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Mamshy na ngayon mareng 🀣 HAHAHAHA cheers for being a hard working πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheerrrsss πŸ₯‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you, dear. 4 months is really fast. I've been here 3 months already in the blink of an eye, and I don't think 2 BCH is achievable by next month. In any case, let's just continue to hustle!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear 🀧 so true 4 months is really fast maybe because rusty is very generous. I can't also believed it! 🀧 Feels like I am still dreaming right now. And yes, it was hard to accumulate 1BCH by months sometimes you will achieve them by 2 months or more depends in our hard work and efforts. Don't worry we can still earn like you said, let's just continue and enjoy πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that. Congratulations dearest you deserved it. How sweet it is to taste the fruit of your hardwork. More blessings coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahh CongratulationsπŸ€©πŸ’•, I'm still learning about those terms (hodl, trading, etc) but the more I read this kind of article I wanted to achieve one too even though it's quiet difficult bwahah. I'm happy for your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl means holding your wallet in bch wallet, you will not spend them and just wait for the bitcoincash market pumps at higher price and sell if you want. ☺️ You can, i also experience that saying difficult to accumulate and to hodl my balances but look at me now. I have a lot of achievements that I achieve and thanks for my hard work and patience. πŸ˜‚ I will cheer you to your achievements ☺️ someday I can also read your articles with your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeeee congrats!!! road to 3BCH na agad weeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malakas pang bakbakan. Gusto ko din sana maranasan magka diamond badge kaso 🀧 sana all muna ako. 🀣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud naman po ate hehe. Congratulations po. Gastusin niyo na po yung iba diyan kapag greenish na. Anyway, congratulations again for your achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh sana nga kung kaya kong makagastos talaga HAHAHA alam mo naman aki kuripot 🀧🀣 salamat bata πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhhh, CONGRATSUUU ng malupet san reo πŸ’ͺπŸ’šπŸ€‘. Road to 4 BCH na agad abah πŸ’ͺ. Basta hodl okay, maraminh article dito about Spot Trading kaya basa basa kana if you want to learn more. Kaya mo yan, fighting. Good Luck sa next goal yiehhhh πŸ€‘πŸ€‘β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 muna bago 4 ate ropang 🀧 mahaba habang grind nanaman ito bakbakan toda maks! Opo ate ropa gagawin ko po iyan. Mag babasa ako nung artikol nila ate jane at ate eyb. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, Good Luck na agad ha πŸ’ͺπŸ€‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessu yesuu ate ropa kakayanin ko ulit mag grind lavarrrn lang πŸ’ͺπŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big WOW and congratulations! Thank you for sharing your success story. It motivates us to really keep on writing not just to earn but also to learn. While earning and learning, we also meet new friends virtually, we also able to help our family and of course to achieve our goals in life. Again, you deserve it and congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I am glad that it motivates you to learn and earn more here in this microblogging platform all of what you said is right so I cheer you too your writing journey here too πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Galing galing πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yey thank you po ate yen. Isa ka po sa tinuturing kong ate ko dito hehehe πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy salamat β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naiiyak rin ako sa sinabi ng ma mo, ays Sso sooooo PROUD OF YOU DEAR, MARE, BE, SOBRAAAA ❀️ DESERVED NA DESEEVED MO YAN LAHAT Kasi NAPAKAGALING MO SA PAG GAWA NG ARTICLE πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mareng sobrang drama niya pati ako naiyak HAHAHA 🀣 thank you dear di naman ako magaling mag gawa ng article eh. Sadyang nakikisabay lang ako sa kung paano sila nag susulat dito noon talaga. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha edi matalino nalang. Proud din kasi siya sayo. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing-galing naman sana oll chart, you deserves them all happy to see your full effort and stressed writing quests. Yown running for 3BCH πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all but you earn more than me. 🀣 HAHAHA i still remember your $30 earning in just one article 😱 correct! September to november goals yan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing nman.. Sipag mo na 😁 grats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh. haha di naman ate jane minsan may struggle din talaga lalo na dito sa bahay need din ng time hays. Salamat po ate jane isa kapo sa inspirasyon ko mag hodl 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago