As a newbie in Read.cash

23 91
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Hello read cash world. This is my introduction to all of you. I know some people previously and for others, I am a new person. So please accept my heartiest gratitude. I want to thank specially my mentor @Bloghound You helped me a lot dear. Thanks.

I am the person who have different names and I always prefer to hide my identity. I have a special reason for that but that's another story. I will definitely tell you that oneday. Better now I describe myself.

Happy Guy:

Yes, I live in happiness. I have many reasons to smile. I share other person's problem. Then I try my best to make that person happy. After removing their pain and witnessing the smile, I feel unmatchable happiness. I say to my soul that I have made someone smile. You guys do so? Please do. It will enlarge your happiness too.

Family Man:

Absolutely I am a family man. The person who lives for family, sacrifices his happiness or want and obviously tries his best to protect the honour of the family. No, I am not in war. Just explaining my situation. I have a cute mother. My father died when I was a kid. I along with my elder sister take a very good care of mother. My elder sister got married in 2009 and now they are blessed with four children. Heavenly feelings run in my blood when I pass away my times with them. So now, I live with my mother in our big house. I try my best to keep her happy.

Hard Working:

Few years ago, I was a lazy person. But now, I have completely changed my view. I work hard and spend my times in something which is worthy. Like this one, working here in read cash. It feels good. I dig holes, plant trees, feed my own chickens and birds. I have a big pond. Full of fishes. And I like to spend my times feeding fishes with my own hands. I like to work with electronic devices. That means I can repair mobiles and computers. That's my passion.

Helping Guy:

Well, I believe that helping others will help you too. How? Let me explain. If you help a guy who really needs help, then oneday who will get the same treatment from others if you fall in the same situation. That's why I prefer helping others. And I personally believe that 'The Almighty' has choosen me to do so. I feel blessed. In this beautiful world, we are living by the grace of Almighty. Then why shouldn’t we show the mercy to people? It will help the humanity. My family taught me this virtue. And I am abiding the rules.

Sports Lover:

Awww... man. I love sports. Watching cricket and football matches are so awesome for me. I like to enjoy matches with my friends and family. Well let me tell you a secret. I am a WWE lover. I know those are scripted act but I love those gimmicks, those characters, those entrance musics and moreover the story told by them. Some of them are totally so close to my heart. I know you are laughing but hell yeah... I am telling the truth.

Movie Freak:

I spend hours watching movies. Oh dear... I am a movie freak as per my family and friends comments. Horror, Sci-Fi, Mystery, Thriller, Drama, Romantic, Historical, Web Series.... I watch all of them. It doesn’t matter if the movie is old or new, I just want a deep story that touches my heart. The act of those splendid & finest actors/actresses remains in my memory. And I must say, English, Hindi, Tamil, Telegu, Malayalam, Bengali, Korean, Japanese, Russian, Turkish, Iranian films are on my list.

Friendly:

I love spending times with my friends. Going on a long trips, vacations, sudden tours, having spicy foods, fighting without any reasons, shouting and walking miles together!!! How can you even imagine these without your friends! I did those before. Then something wrong happened with me and now I am willing to find a way to do those things again. Another story, remember?

Against Smoke or Drugs:

I personally hate smoking and drugs. I had seen my own people suffering for having drugs, alcohol and smoking. I had my lessons and I keep a distance from those people. I strictly forbid my friends not to involve anyone in this thing.

Tech Lover:

I love modern technology and like to keep in touch with modern innovations. Social media waves had took me to them. I love using new apps and gadgets. Making new friends via social media apps help me to get closer to unknown world. Modern technology is helping us a lot.

Conclusion:

In the end, I can say one thing. I am what I am. Not willing to change my attitude for anyone. I am a take caring guy but I remember my enemies very well.

All rights are reserved by me, as well ass the pictures too. Thanks dear.

13
$ 1.44
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Me gusta conocer a la gente de por aquí, a través de sus presentación. Tienes un excelente concepto de ti mismo y eso habla muy bien de ti.

Quiero leer tus otros artículos. Por los títulos se ven interesantes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Muchas gracias querida. Hice lo mejor que pude para presentarme. Estoy tan feliz de conocerte, amigo. Que bueno verte aquí. mis mejores deseos para ti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Lucifer! Nice meeting you! I wen straight to your introduction write up even though I am way way behind in reading that. I back read a lot. :D Looking forward to seeing your writeups and learning from you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, thanks a lot dear. Well I'm here and I'm learning a lot from you too. Thanks for your kind gesture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to get to know you better hehe Welcome here on read cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @lucifer01! Welcome to read.cash and wish you the happiest journey😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very much welcome❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate Bloghound is one of the awesome writer here, good to know that she introduced it to you and that you give it a try, I can say that you're a good person. I also hate drugs and smoke. Enjoy your stay here :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes being be our self is important, don't mind those people don't like us,after all it's out life, It they don't like us, it's our problem it is them, as long as we don't hurt people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash was introduced to you bloghound? Then that means you're a great writer and he saw potential in you. Your attitude towards other is your weapon to have good relationship with other people here. Goodluck on your journey in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not a great writer. I just try my best to write down my feelings. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on this website, your inca right place to share your experiences and personal thoughts. All users here are friendly, if you have questions regarding guidelines and tips about read.cash don't be shy to answer anyone because they are generous and helpful to other users, enjoy your stay here and any only advise for you is stay active and be persevere.❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an interesting guy mate. I liked that you don't change your attitude for any other thing. Attitude is proud after all. Btw, welcome here mate. Keep in touch and stay safe. Hope you will enjoy your journey here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You people are awesome. Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always welcome newbies and love to interact with them. Nice to meet you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratitude ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago