What Happened to me after knowing about sBCH Tokens?

55 84
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

When tokens spread to Twitter and Group chats on Telegram, I don't know if I am just the only one who experience these kind of things after knowing about them. You know that Tokens in Metamask are become popular these days and right now, I have 10 token addresses in my Metamask sBCH address (but haven't have some to other wallets, only $CATS, PHA, and $Kittens only.

So what happened to me after knowing about tokens?

But before that, I would like to introduce you my sponsors here

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

you can check their accounts if you want to read sone amazing genres of articles!


After knowing about them

I can't focus to my grind on read.cash and noise.cash because before, when tokens are not that popular among the users here, I always active reading some articles. I can even read some 20-more articles because you know me, I am very active in reading because I have a Goal. That's why I achieved some of my little goals one by one.

I also have some of my half of time on noise.cash, reading some posts and comments, and even I can visit our read.cash community channel to approve some posts from the new users.

Now that Tokens become popular here, I can't stop my self but to always in:

  • Telegram, so that I become updated to some airdrops.

because usually, they are doing some airdrops at unexpected time because it will depends to the owner, If you are good at waking up for 24/7 time it's good for you then but as for me. Not just in telegram but also in:

  • Twitter, who knows if there are some users who know some other new tokens and then share it there; and or there is some post that needed in airdrops

because sometimes they also make their post as an entry for the airdrop. But I also became late for the other tokens airdrop due to my fever last September 6 until now but I'm still trying to make myself busy for earning, like in the KTH token. I did not get the opportunity to recieve some 1000 kth but I joined to their telegram group chat and I'm still waiting for the other tokens airdrops to recieve.

And because of that too, I did not sleep well. HA-HA due to their unexpected time of airdrops, and afraid of being late. However, I am not blaming them because it's my choice to sleep late and become updated to them.

I also experience being dizzy to the group chats that I joined, there are a lot of users and my notifications are always ring. Good thing that last night, @carisdaneym2 suggested and tought us about making a separted folder chats

because of this, It's more better for me to see the latest chats from them.

I hated my Self because this is not the usual me

Because of being active to tokens, like I said my grind to read.cash and noise.cash is a little active now. There are a lot of articles waiting to my notification bell and I have a little earnings yesterday to noise.cash so while writing this, I think I need to Focus my self now and think a way to become active to the both (read.cash and noise.cash and tokens).

Good thing that I can able to use my split screen of my phone

I can manage to read some of your articles and being active on chats. HA-HA because it was not so easy for me to handle both my god!

Conclusion...

Not because I can earn in tokens it doesn't mean that I will abandon the two first micro-blogging platforms that help me. I can't abandon read.cash and noise.cash to other earning websites and paying applications because these two platforms, is the first platform that I used to earn and helped me when I was in need. I can't surrender all of my time for tokens and rusty is still my love love so i can't. Huhu

I admit that I am guilty for not reading some of your articles due to my fever and I focus to the tokens updates and I am trying my best to cope up to all of my short comings here. Sorry for that.


My Previous Articles:

If I will had $20 where would I spend it

Two hundred forty three days of writing

The Con Artist

Why Popularity makes people blind?

19
$ 10.42
$ 9.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

hindi ko alam ng mga site na nabangit mo maam but pag aralan ko napaka interisting sana madali kong matutunan, thank you sa article mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Waaah sanaol napagsasaby parin mars. Hays salydo na ako sayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign na ba talaga itwu😌 na mag smartbch na huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! No problem mate you can take your time and May God give you a speedy recovery and make you more active.

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Huhu 🀧 I can't focus my self in recoverying because of the tokens my ghad.

Good evening from the philippines.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ako gaanong active aa tg ahaha tinatamad ako minsan kahit nga sa nosie.cash huehue. Pwro ngayon try ko mag active Anyways meron pa rin? Dika paba gaanong ayos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slr ate ropa. oo nga po nanunuod po kayo ng mga anime sabi mo po kanina. Wala na nag end na po kanina pa airdrop nila at hindi pa po ako okay haha nilalagnat padin po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong gusto kong matutunan talaga yung smartBCH, kaso nga baka maiwan ko tong Read Cash at Noise Cash. Pero mag aallot nalang ako ng day to focus studying about smartBCH. Gusto ko din maexplore yun, pero onti onti lang. One step at a time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Kung kasi agad agad eh baka mapano papo. Ako kasi eh tinatake ko po yung risk para matuto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon, sis. Ako di ako masyadong active sa sBCH kasi di ko gamay yung mga ganyan kaya focus nalang ako sa read at noise kung saan alam kong kayang kaya ko. Hehe! More earnings, sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan mareng ako nga e nahihirapan haha pero pra matuto din ako sa mga ganto kaya sinubukan ko dagdag kita din. More earnings din sayo πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mareng. Laban lang kung saan tingin natin na doon tayo aasenso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always wanted to get into crypto just dont know where to start any tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read some articles here there are a lot of writers here that writing about Crypto currency but I advice you to do your own search or (DYOR)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll stick to read.cash only though I'm included in the list of spammers comments.:) rather than do other things that you cannot concentrate too. Here in read.cash the earnings is perhaps great ,you need patience actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your choice. 😊 But that's good to know because balancing your time to others can make you stress haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha it can be...your choice,your problems hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth is that we are all involved in the search for new airdrops, it is good to hold with some new coins to see who takes away they can go up in price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging inactive rin ako dito dahil jan perp sulit yung $10 ko naging 0.1 BCH haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla saan yan? Sa Stake sa eben?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pag trade po ng kittens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay dimo na inantay na tumaas si Kittens?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taas baba po kasi presyo niya kaya perfect siya paglaruanπŸ˜‚ Hindi tulad noong first day niya tuloy tuloy ang taas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla eh diko ginagalaw bch ko don sa bitcoin.com pambili mahirap na 🀧 pero bumili ako ng Eben dati worth $7 nagsstake ako now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same HAHAHAHA. 3 days na na wala akong na publish dito HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Yawit 🀣 mas maganda kasi kapag nauuna no para kapag nagtagal yung mga tokens na yan mataas na value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH kaya nga kaso yung $KTH nag decrease ang value sana pala sinwap ko nalang lahat kahapon πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla di nga ako nakakuha nyan eh 🀧 nakakaiyak nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintay nalang tayo baka may pa airdrop na naman.

Nakakuha ako kaso di ko sinwap lahat, sayang 0.2 BCH sana yun lahat huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang sobrang baba paman din na niya ngayon nakita ko sa may gc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sobrang baba talaga, 200k+ for 1BCH unlike nung una na 4k lang may 1BCH kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same 🀣🀣after knowing different drops.. D na ko mkafocus sa work lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA nakakahilo na din po andami naglalabasan pero hanggang 10 token addresses lang ang pwede sa metamask 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate muchπŸ˜‚. Same po tayo. Actually I am more than 1 year here in readcash and that time iba pa yung sistema ni readcash at okay din yung earnings ko that time dito because active po talaga ako dati, that was last year, I think July 2020. But because sinubukan kong mag explore pa ng mga pweding pag ka kitaan ( I don't know why ) basta nag explore ako about crypto to ang marami akong nadaanan pwedi pag kakitaan. And unfortunately, after that inactive nako dito and nabusy ako sa kung anu ano. Dumating yung time na wala na ako masulat dito sa 1 month . Ayon na pabayaan na.

And na realize ko na noong nag fo focus ako sa isa dalawa, mas madami ang nakukuha ko compared sa marami nga ako pinag kaka abalahan mas maliit naman yung earnings ko. Kaya ayon, balik loob ako dito with noisecash and stake. Nag fofocus na ako sa tatlo kung pinag kakakitan.

Edit: btw. Di ko pa na try mag bili ng token hehehe and don't know kung sususbukan ko ba or hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mas maganda magbalance eh. Baguhan palang ang mga tokens sa sbch yung iba din na tokens decrease yung mga values.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhm? I'll think about it. Actually meron din ako kaibigan sa FB eii, ini encourage niya talaga ako bumili ng mga tokens kasi okay daw din baka bigla lumaki value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman talaga pero may mga baguhan kasi na nagdedecrease ng value but it's okay kasi baguhan palang naman pag tumagal yan tataas at makikisabay na din like BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga haha parang ganon naman talaga nagsimula lahatπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, sis same tayo, jusko na adik na ako sa mga airdrops, dapat alert talaga ako. Tapos ang hirap kaya ipag sabay ang School, Telegram, read.cash, noise.cash. Nung nag zoom kami tas may biglaang airdrop, e cellphone lang gamit ko kasi nasira laptop ayun close, nako nag lalag pa pero keri lang naka pag send na ng address. 🀣🀣

Kaya oks lang yan πŸ˜»πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha buti naman mareng at nakapag send kapa ng address. 🀣 Meron ngayon sa Kittens baka meron kana nung wallet nila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ko nang chinicheck yung Metamask ko hahaha. I hope I'd get some Kitten too, huhu. Wala pa akong ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join ka sa telegram gc nila. May airdrop ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka-join na ako hehe. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lang yan. Maiintindihan ng iba yan bawi ka nalang nextime pag di kana masyado busy chaka pahinga rin. πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee. Sana nga po maintindihan nila. Sayang din yung opportunidad lalo na at kapag baguhan palang ang mga tokens eh soon malay natin tumaas value in the next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga tumaas πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataas yan. Huhu may 880k na ako sa Kittens kaso ngalang dipa ata siya sobrang ano sa benswap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you are happy and that you love what you do. We are all okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding me. Do you already have a metamask sbch wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dont have one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku totoo Yan hahahaha. Nakakaduling na sa telegram Kaya minsan ako Hindi tlga nakakasabay 🀣 tapos konsumo tlga sa oras Dimo namalayan napabayaan mo na sya..Char πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

HAHAHAH kaya nga po ate eh jusko ayan di nanaman ako naka basa agad agad kakahintay sa pa airdrop sa kittens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May round 2 naba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Meron na ate kanina. Kaso tapos na pa airdrop

$ 0.00
2 years ago