@Erzel activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "5 people died due to excessive laughter"
Same here. 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 people died due to excessive laughter"
Why? Haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 people died due to excessive laughter"
Yeahz that's truee but know your limitations 🙃
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 people died due to excessive laughter"
Maybe because their heart is weak at the time thats why they got a stroke.
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 people died due to excessive laughter"
Yeah haha one of their wife was thankful for the movie because hee husband died happy. HAHA
3 years ago: published the article
5 people died due to excessive laughter
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream events that bring luck and success
3 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Process"
Oh, really? Haha thank you so much 😬 It's kinda like people change 😬
3 years ago: published the article
Writing Process
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you celebrating a Christmas in a correct way?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World's Longest Christmas Season
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blessing in Disguise"
Same to you 😇
3 years ago: published the article
Blessing in Disguise
3 years ago: gave $0.60 tip to
"Forgiveness is the key"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think yourself as a tree.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Magandang Dilag English Lyrics
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Authentic Chinese Tomato with Pumpkin Soup
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money lessons that you should know.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same here. Hays 😔
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Filipino Poem (2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiveness is the key
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes when they leave you, it's perfectly okay.
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Pamamasko' culture is a toxic Filipino culture"
Maybe it depends on your belief.
3 years ago: commented on the article "'Pamamasko' culture is a toxic Filipino culture"
There's a difference kapag ikaw mismo yung pumunta at ikaw ang pinuntahan. And this article is all about ikaw ang pumupunta 🙃
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People or money? What is more important?
3 years ago: published the article
'Pamamasko' culture is a toxic Filipino culture
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why yakult's bottle so small?
3 years ago: published the article
Hellish Prisons in some country
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read this if you are having a bad day or a bad mood
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Most rarest and dangerous blood type"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most rarest and dangerous blood type
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
19th Century Philippines
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will it make you happy to move to a new place?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I abandoned my first read.cash account."
Exactly. They are also too immature people.
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Paul Rosalie- A man fed to python "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I abandoned my first read.cash account.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paul Rosalie- A man fed to python
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How do the rich manage their money?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best torrent websites"
No problem.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do the rich manage their money?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The turning point in life.... ( Chapter:2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prevent negative thinking"
Wow! Good to know that you are okay now. No problem 😉
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secrets of the Millionaire Mind Book
3 years ago: published the article
Deadly or life-threatening mouth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prevent negative thinking"
Really? I'm lucky that you appreciate my works. 😉
3 years ago: published the article
Prevent negative thinking
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
Wow, really? That's great.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
Are you part of this community? Of coure, I will .
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
I already accept it 🥰 Thank you so much 💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Wow! Really? That's great and of course, I will. Thank you so much in advance. 💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trade like a pro (for beginnners)"
Goodluck. Update us if you already experience it. 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Indoor plants that you should have at your house"
What indoor plants do you have already?
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How a certain person make money during pandemic?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Blog....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chess is My Life - Victor Kortchnoi
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Evolved, Yet So Basic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How a certain person make money during pandemic?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 ways to protect your crypto assets from hackers: White hat method
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
That's good to know. 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "Indoor plants that you should have at your house"
That's good to hear. They absorb bad luck 🙃
3 years ago: commented on the article "Indoor plants that you should have at your house"
Thank yo
3 years ago: published the article
Indoor plants that you should have at your house
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trade like a pro (for beginnners)"
No problem. 💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
Thank you so much 💗
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moon River (Piano Cover) + Breakfast at Tiffany's Movie Review
3 years ago: published the article
Best torrent websites
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Of course. We can be friends also in facebook if you want 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Yes, a little bit. I'm thinking if your one of my facebook friends. 😅 But it's not a bigdeal. ✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Oh, really? HAHAHA even my profile picture is stolen, you already guess me in the lead image. amazing 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why most of the students hates math?"
Wow! I hope I love also math but it's 50/50 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Huh? Where?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Yes that's my girlfriend . Why ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
I only use cellphone on those captures. Then slight lightroom. Well, I hope it helps.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ngayon lng din po saken.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superstitions Then and Now
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Sumasakit din kaya ulo nila pagsusulat ? Hahahha
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Imagine the director on a movie. 😅 Siguro sobrang tatalino nila kasi ang daming laman ng utak nila. Hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mama (Mother)
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
Thanks for the upvote @Ms.Write 🙃
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
It seems that you are good in english grammar. Your grammar in your article was not look like my grammar 😸
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to love a depressed person?"
It's sounds funny but sometimes I used Google translate 😅
3 years ago: published the article
How to love a depressed person?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trade like a pro (for beginnners)"
Yes .
3 years ago: published the article
Trade like a pro (for beginnners)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why most of the students hates math?"
Oh okay.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why most of the students hates math?"
Thank you so much. I appreciate 💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why most of the students hates math?"
@Dreamer thank for the upvotes. 🙃
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why most of the students hates math?"
College?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why most of the students hates math?"
Ilan taon knba? Estudyante ka parin?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What happened on my finger? - Skin allergic diseas..."
What is that ? Can i see some pictures?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What happened on my finger? - Skin allergic diseas..."
What skin issues do you have now?
3 years ago: published the article
Why most of the students hates math?
3 years ago: commented on the article "New BCH Game"
Where did you played it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New BCH Game
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm pregnant II"
Pag minsan lang, inaantok kasi ako pag nagbabasa.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm pregnant II"
Ay ayun HAHAHA nagbabasa din pala ng wattpad 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm pregnant II"
San ka humuhugot nyan? Haha jk
3 years ago: commented on the article "From Bitcoin to Bitcoin Cash"
Is Bitcoin Cash has the smallest fee in all cryptocurrency?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Bitcoin to Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm pregnant II"
Ang galing naman 👏👏
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm pregnant II
3 years ago: published the article
What happened on my finger? - Skin allergic disease
3 years ago: commented on the article "Students Addicted In Computer Games Disadvantages"
So you haven't experienced cutting classes?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is it difficult for a women to let go of their..."
Ang lucky mo po naman. Mahal na mahal ka ng partner mo. Hihi.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning the Simple Home Decorating"
Thank you po.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
My bad. But good to hear. 👏
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
Wow! I thought your part of this community. 😅✌️ sorry.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Positive ways to cope with Emotional Pain"
Yes po. Kahapon lang po hihi
3 years ago: published the article
Choox tv : Star for a cause-Positive Reaction
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
Thank you 🙃
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I tried. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Positive ways to cope with Emotional Pain"
Thank you po ulit 🙃
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
Yes, thank you 🙃 Don't forget to subscribe. ✌️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes. But i think thats imposible.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I agree. I want that also just like messenger. 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Expectations vs Reality: My kids"
HAHAHA they are so cute. 🥰
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectations vs Reality: My kids
3 years ago: commented on the article "Students Addicted In Computer Games Disadvantages"
I think yes, I got if from facebook memes. 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Students Addicted In Computer Games Disadvantages"
Oh, amazing! That's one of my biggest dream, to visit other country. 🙃 So you have your own family now?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Students Addicted In Computer Games Disadvantages"
What country did you already visited? I think you love Travelling. I'm right? Nonsense? You mean pandemic?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Positive ways to cope with Emotional Pain"
Nagsubmit po ulit ako. 🙃
3 years ago: published the article
Students Addicted In Computer Games Disadvantages
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
Ah sige po. Sa susunod na hindi ko po kaya try ko magtag lish. Salamt po sa suggestion 🙃
3 years ago: commented on the article "Positive ways to cope with Emotional Pain"
Thank you , sa uulitin po 🙃
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boys Do Fall In Love?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Alak At Ang Masamang Epekto O Dulot Nito"
Have you read my first article? Is my grammar was wrong?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Age of Adeline"
Oh, I will watch later if the internet is stable. Done subscribing po.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Alak At Ang Masamang Epekto O Dulot Nito"
Salamat po. Nagsubscribe ko na din po ikaw 🙃
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Age of Adeline
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning the Simple Home Decorating
3 years ago: commented on the article "How did I know I was bisexual?"
Oh. Sorry, my bad. I'm just curious if someone correct me on my wrong grammar. 😅
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Alak At Ang Masamang Epekto O Dulot Nito
3 years ago: commented on the article "Positive ways to cope with Emotional Pain"
Hello. I submit article today on your community. Can you approve it for me? Thank you so much 🙏🥰
3 years ago: published the article
How did I know I was bisexual?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?