Why is it difficult for a women to let go of their toxic partner?

3 42
Avatar for Erzel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! It's me -erzel again. This my third published article. I got an expected tip from robot lately for yesterday post, so I just want to say thank you for those who leaves a comment on my article and to those who views, thank you! So let's start.

Famous meme today on facebook HAHA

Are you a cheater? Have you experience cheating on your partner? or Have you experience cheated many times by your partner ?

I heard this question many times and most of those who experience repeated deception are women but I'm not saying that men are all cheaters and not experiencing this. Of course they are also experienced this kind of situation.

Women are soft-hearted. Maybe man think that a women is easy to get like When you look for someone else, she can easily forgive you because the women's heart is soft. Admit it or not, most of the boys thinking that women is easy to get.

The relationship among people or groups is the manner wherein they experience and behave towards each other. A relationship is a near connection among people, specially one related to romantic or sexual feelings.

Having a guy partner is truly the dream of some women especially when they are in teenager stage. They want to be treated as a princess like what other women experience. Teenager women want to be loved but they don't want to feel the pain. It's kinda funny but they don't know that pain is part of relationship.

Relationship is not just a happy moments, it is also to feel the pain. Deny it or not but the truth is women thinking also in that way. I'm a women and I admit that sometimes I want that kind of relationship that full of happiness. I think that's because when I'm in teenager stage, my partner cheated me many times but now I realized that relationship is not just happiness, sometimes you need to feel the pain for you to be learned.

So, why most of women choose to stay in their partner even though he has cheated on her over and over again?

I have my ex girlfriend from Dasmariñas Cavite. She cheated many times, and I know there's a lot of viewers here experienced this kind of pain or maybe some are experiencing this now. I can't remember how many but the only thing I remember is I loved her before and if you love her fight for it. I'm right? Kaway kaway sa mga niloko dyan ng partner! HAHA

They cant let go because there is still the love that even if they want to give up or refuse, they can not let go. There is also the doubt that they may eventually regret why they did not choose to stay or why they gave up immediately.

Sometimes they think that their partner will change because it is not unlikely to happen because in my cases where the partner has changed while others also have the word hoping that maybe the relationship they started and formed will be better or saved.

The others also regret the relationship. They also see in their partner the qualities they really want that are difficult to see in others. Or maybe they think that it will be difficult to get back into a new relationship and get to know each other again.

There are so many reasons why almost all of their cheating partners still choose to stay even though they are hurting not just physically but also in emotional feelings because there are more people who rely on it than people who give up right away, it's okay for those who try not to give up right away and you gamble even though you know there is no certainty whether their partner will change or not so they prefer to stay as long as they know they can until they know my feelings that will not end just like that.

Whether is man or women, if you are experiencing cheated by your partner many times and If you think you are not the same as before, give up even you love his/her because the hardest thing to find is to lose yourself.

Toxic relationship is toxic. Grow up and move on. If men are strong, then we need to be strong also not for them but for ourselves. One women, deserves one man.

Hope you understand my grammar. 😅✌️ and hoping also you leave a like and comments below. Thank you for reading!

5
$ 0.58
$ 0.30 from @Ms.Write
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Erzel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erzel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kasi po mahal, hehe. Well it depends din siguro sa pinagsamahan kasi. Pero kung ako yun, ewan ko din lang, kasi di p naman kami dhmadating sa ganon ma nagiging toxic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang lucky mo po naman. Mahal na mahal ka ng partner mo. Hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been there done that. So many questions on your mind if you are in that kind of relationship. What wrong with myself the first questions that I need answer. It really hurts you know. ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago