Why I Blog....

0 21
Avatar for kristidreyaxl
3 years ago

β€œOpportunities don’t happen, you create them” by Chris Grosser. It defines that opportunities happens when you create them just like here you share your own thoughts and own ideas. Some people go through their life and create opportunities, in one of which is maybe going to be their key to success.Β 

So here the story goes before I entered to this read.cash, my friend introduce this to us in our group chat, while I was back reading I was amaze of what did she explains. So in this way we create our own article and posted it in here. Having a personal article empowers me to showcase what I am passionate about, my likes and build a brand around myself and my wants. It also allows a lot of people to learn more about the different articles and connect each other through my writings.Β 

Ever since, this was my first time to write an article, most of my free time is either,” watching movies in Netflix, spent reading articles or news in social media, playing with my dogs, doing household chores, sleeping, eating snacks. So in this way I could be more busy to write a lot of articles with my own ideas and thoughts.Β Β And in this way it helps me to build overall better habits because I want to focused on learning more content and to become a better person through this. Writing really challenged me in many different ways, that I would have to make decisions on my own format, the wording of my paragraphs should be in proper, the photos or quotes to include should be in a high definition quality, the content to write about, and focus the topic on what you choose. All of these matters to me to become a better thinker. One can simply become better in any area by constantly pushing oneself to practice high self-esteem. Sometimes, I feel lazy or unworthy to write an article but by practicing self-discipline and forcing myself to write is just an amazing feeling, one of the best feelings in the world must be conquering oneself. This allows our self to express our own experiences especially a lot of us would share a lot experiences here. Giving this opportunity to me to make article would be really be helpful especially i have a lot of struggles these past few months. It helps me express my feelings through writing and make different contents. In this way I could probably connect to some people and to know their way on how they create an article. This is really big help to a person who is passionate on writing articles.Β 

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kristidreyaxl
3 years ago

Comments