I Earned 0.3 BCH while Enjoying My Hobbies | April 2022

41 80
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Farewell to the month of April! One month down means another monthly update, summary, or whatsoever of how my April went.

Photos from Pinterest

Reflection

One word to describe my month of April: better.

"Better" because I think my April is better than my March. My March was kinda bad because of my bad sleeping schedule. I managed to somehow fix it this April by sleeping around 12-1 am most of the time instead of 2-4 am. I have been also taking a nap in the afternoon oftentimes this April which I find so nice!

I am happy as well because I manage to still earn 0.3 Bitcoin Cash this April just like the previous March. I feel so happy too that while I was able to earn through my side hustles and do my schoolworks, I was still able to do my hobbies such as watching kdrama and reading stories. This April, I finished watching "Business Proposal" and "YG Treasure Box" (a kpop survival show), and I also had fun and still am having fun with the ongoing story that I'm currently reading which I have mentioned a couple times already... "Shelter in Your Fingertips" by Jonaxx.

I like the fact that we can have freedom with our time and we can also be anywhere, whether we're in our house or outside, and still be able to earn BCH through read.cash and noise.cash.

About my BCH journey, I have published a total of 22 articles! Yay!

Articles

1. Earning 0.3 BCH, KDrama, and Academics | March 2022 ($4.47)

2. What I Spent in March ($7.98)

3. I am Leaving Philippines and will Move to Europe :( ($9.55)

4. Slice of Life: The Night Owl Girl with Unhealthy Sleeping Schedule ($4.13)

5. Target Goals for April ($5.12)

6. Kings of KPOP are Back: Still Life by BIGBANG ($3.84)

7. My Ultimate Favorite Foods ($2.75)

8. My Investment Update: Pag-IBIG MP2 2021 Dividends ($4.02)

9. Woman I Look Up To: CEO who has Traveled the 7 Continents, Angely Dub ($2.99)

10. Slice of Life: A Week of Writing One Article a Day ($0.85)

11. The Most Fun Way of Getting Rich: Be a Character in a Game ($6.55)

12. What I Learned from “Twenty Five Twenty One” (Part 3) + My Finale Thoughts  ($3.70)

13. Slice of Life: Holy Week + Academic Break ($5.67)

14. 1 Month From Now, I'll Turn 21 ($1.91)

15. Business Proposal ($8.81)

16. 10 Months in read.cash & noise.cash ($3.92)

17. YG Treasure Box ($6.87)

18. What am I Currently Reading? ($5.65)

19. Slice of Life: Trying to Get My Sh*t Together ($3.83)

20. How K-Drama Influenced My Life ($8.31)

21. Good News: My Family is Now into Saving & Investing! ($4.17)

22. Did I Hit My Target Goals for April? ($3.13)

Total Earnings from Articles: $108.22

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 171 subscribers

I have a goal to reach 200 subscribers this 2022. 29 more to go!

noise.cash - 1,675 subscribers

Meanwhile here, I have a goal to reach 2,000 subscribers this 2022. I hope that it will be possible.

Earnings

My total earnings for this April is 0.32182208 BCH or $93.11 in fiat currency. I was expecting to see $100+ as my combined earnings from both noise.cash and read.cash at the end of April, but it's just happened that the price went downhill again.

I don't know if it's just me though but I really miss the old usual price of BCH just playing around $500 or higher. But sometimes, I also do think that I should just take this situation as an advantage to accumulate more BCH since I consider myself as a hodler and I only have plans to convert my BCH into fiat once the price went up.

But I just can't help but really miss the usual high price. Huhu.

I bet crypto is really made only for those who have a stable emotion and mentality when it comes to money.

Oh well. To wrap up this article, I am still very grateful for the amount that I have accumulated, the fun things that I did, and all that jazz. Thanks a lot, April!

And hello there May, my dear birth month. ❤️

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: May 1,2022

23
$ 8.18
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 12
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations sis. April is better than March din sakin lalo na newcomer ako here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Oh, late warm welcome po to this platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka proud naman sabay sabay tayong lahat na magdasal na sana tumagal pa ang noise at read 🙏🙏@CrazyRichFilipina

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Sana nga talaga kasi sobrang nakakatulog talaga to financially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabidad sa 22 articles, mareee. 🎉 Saka ko siguro mahi-hit yan kapag nag-vacay na, which is wala yata kami this academic year. Hehe~ may apprenticeship kasi.

Anyways, congratsuuu! :* Kahit busy, grabe pa din ang pag-hustles here eh. Sana ganito ulit by this May and also, more savings but lesser spending sana. ✊🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh. Good luck sa apprenticeship nyo mare! Thank youuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super miss ko na rin yung price dati ng BCH. Sarap mag accumulate ngayon pero sakit sa heart kapag kelangan magconvert huhu. Sana umakyt man lang konti para ma enjoy natin ung pagkurot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree! Ako di pa nakakakurot since hinihintay ko talaga tumaas muna huhu. Fighting with my patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting, sarap nyan kaapg tumaas bigla. Ako need kumurot paminsan minsan eh, buti may natitira pa kahit papano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Same, kaya importante din talaga may ipon tayong cash para makaiwas pagkurot sa BCH pag mababa value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mataas pa value nito kung mataas sana ang price 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po eh. Sana talaga this May unti unti ng tumaas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sene el naman may 0.3... congratssuu for your achievements for april 🎉 pa burger na yan char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat! Wala pang budget sa paburger. Hahaha. If sana tumaas value ng BCH baka pwede pa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow amazing congratulations I would be your 172 subscriber. You deserve it ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe. Thank you so much! I deeply appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's absolutely good 😌 in my case I didn't reach half of that amount since I have a little earnings. Anyways, let's be grateful for what we obtained.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! That's okay. I've been through that as well. Don't be down by that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear I will strive to reach more higher than that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsss siss. Malaking bagay na tlaga tong platform nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis! True po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami ako nababasa dito 0.3+BCH lahat na accumulate nila this April. Congratulation you deserved it😊 More earning to come pa Godbless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po! Sana nga talaga more pa this May. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sizz! Dami ng earnings. Hopefully sipagin din ako gumawa ng mas maraming articles this May 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot po! Ako din, hopefully, magsipag parin ako this may for the articles haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You earned high this month and I see that you really deserved it. You have few absences, but it covers it all. Let's grind more this May ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Yep, let's gooo! More grind this May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations sis. 🎉 Ang laki ng earnings. Deserve mo yan sis. I'm truly happy for you sis. It's a huge blessings from God sis. More achievements to come sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch sis! I'm looking forward to more achievements as well. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats hehe ang laki ng na achieve mo plus nag enjoy ka hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami! That's the important thing, I enjoyed. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats😍 laki ng earnings mo. Ang baba nga ng bch, sana tumaas na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po! Oo nga po eh, gusto ko na tumaas ang BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga sis😍 para happy na lahat ng mga bch holder😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trulala~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is still a good result for you for this month iha. 🥰 congrats! Mas magiging better pa ang MAY mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I hope so 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you've managed to publish so many articles for this month despite of how busy you are, this month is so favorable to you since you have free time to enjoy and do the things you love. It's great that you have passive income while enjoying, hoping that next month your goals will be reach and advance happy birthday to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!!! I really do hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago