Accumulating 0.8 BCH from Blogging | October 2021

24 74
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

We've come to another end of the month of October, and that means I'm here to write my monthly update article...

Photo from Pinterest

Reflection

One word to describe my month of October: time-off.

I didn't have an exaggerated amount of time-off, just a little time away from academics because we had a one week midterm interlude from October 25 until October 31. And for that entire week, I literally didn't do any academic-related tasks, even though we actually have a lot to do and the deadlines are approaching. Bumawi ako sa tulog, like there were days where I slept for 8 hours, 9 hours and 30 minutes. Ang sarap ng kompleto ang tulog! Can't wait for summer time so I wouldn't mind about alarm clocks. Haha. Anyways, I have plans to write about what happened in my midterm interlude. I actually already have a draft on my phone at notes app. I'm not sure when I am going to finish up writing it so I could publish it. I don't want it to rot in my drafts for a long time just like what I do with others. Hahaha.

Articles

#1 0.6 BCH, 1k Subs, & Other Achievements | September 2021 ($1.76)

This article is about my monthly report for September.

#2 The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck ($0.26)

This is my third book review article. I guess this is the first self-help book that I read, but not actually read cause I finish it up through listening to its audiobook version for free. To be honest, I am not that fond of self-help books because I find them common sense, but this one is a good read. Find out what my thought are by reading my article *wink*.

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 104 subscribers

noise.cash - 1333 subscribers

My subscribers count last September was 1113, so that means my subs grew 220 more. Yey! I noticed that there are so much repeating numbers going on here such as "111" and "333", that's consider as lucky/angel numbers. I guess there are good things coming my way. Charaught. Haha. Pero, let's claim it na.

Anyways, I don't want to set goals anymore in reaching specific subscribers count each month like what I did before. I don't want to pressure myself anymore. But I am hoping that I could reach 1500 subscribers before November ends, if not, it's definitely fine. Hihi.

Earnings

For this October, I got to accumulate 0.22675033 Bitcoin Cash or $107.65 (at approximate price of $590, I forgot the specific number).

My total earnings since I started my journey here is 0.82675033 Bitcoin Cash. Since I am around 80% around the corner of getting 1 BCH, I have set a goal to reach 1 BCH this November. I am hoping that I will tick it off of my bucket list sooner. Yay.


PS. Of course, my article always wouldn't be complete without showing my gratitude to people who makes my BCH journey fun.

Thank you to @Bloghound and @JonicaBradley for continuously sending me love and support through sponsorship. Same with my other sponsors: @carisdaneym2, @Eylz2021, @Pichi28, @emily2u, @Jane, @FarmGirl, @MizLhaine, and @OfficialGamboaLikeUs.

I highly suggest that you guys should check there blogs out because they are some of the great writers on this great platform and you can learn so much from them. I'm not sugarcoating or anything, it's a fact. 😊

Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty

Sending you all a tight virtual hugs! Stay safe and until the next blog.


Recent "Monthly Update" articles:


Get to know me more on my noise.cash:Β CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: November 1, 2021

10
$ 0.38
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

You are steps closer to 1 BCH na! Yeeey. Cheers to that πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, marekeykssss! :) Okay lang 'yan. Busy-busyhan muna tayo sa acad life natin. Pero sanaol one week ang Term Break. Kami 3 days lang tapos may mga pinaiwan pa na ctivities na due din this week. Ano naaaa? HAHA! I'm waiting for the extension of the deadlines, pero wala pa ding galaw eh. Hayst! Kaya imbes na mag-break? Grind pa din. No choice eh. πŸ™ˆ

Pero, congratsuuuu! :) Laki din ng monthly earning ah, 'di halata na busy sa acad life. Push mo 'yan, mare. Soon, makaka-1BCH na din tayo. Excited na ba? πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang nakaka-bitin nga ng 1 week eh, pano pa kaya yung 3 days huhu. Hihi. Soon. Akala ko naka-1 BCH ka na mare kasi napaka generous ni Rusty sayo. Pero yes, syempre excited tayo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuu. Tapos nagparamdam na sila kaagad after matapos 'nung term break kuno namin, haha. Ay nakoo, malapit pa lang sa katotohanan. Kilig na nga ako eh. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagalaw ko yung akin HAHAHAAH back to 0 ako HAHAHAHA nabalikan kana ni rusty?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San mo ginamit sis? Haha. Pero okay lang naman magalaw natin ang BCH natin basta napupunta sa maayos. Di pa talaga eh. Huhu. Ikaw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!! Malapit na 😍 kuntin nalang Congratulations ng malupet sayo. Baka nga di pa tapos ang November maaccumulate mo na yaan ee 😍πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Kaka-excite! πŸ₯° Maraming salamat. Goal ko talaga before November ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this amazing achievement; you're the boss...amd I'm so jealous. You're not so far from 1 BCH and I know you can do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you! Don't be jealous, take this as a motivation instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright..thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Malapit na talaga mag 1BCH. Excited na ako.πŸ₯° Masaya ako para sayo sissy.❀️ More achievements and blessings to come.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis! Yay. Excited na din ako. More achievements din sayo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Maraming salamat din...❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you will get to 1bch by the end of November if only you didn't withdraw 😁 Congratulations to you and keep grinding for more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, I don't have plans to withdraw yet especially that the price is low now. Thank you Princess 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy november! Malapit na mag 1BCH sana ol! Kaya yan ma achieve goodluck po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy November also! Salamat po πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate Jane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW congratulations,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a bunch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy lapit na siya mag 1BCH yay πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š Waiting ish me sa article mong naka 1BCH kana. Congrats! Andami mong achievements ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Malapit naaaa. Soon. Sakto lang naman pero I'm grateful for everything, small and big achievements πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago