Back to Writing + Hitting 1 BCH | January 2022

21 54
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Blogging

We finally bid our goodbye to January. And bidding a goodbye for that month, also means to look back on what happened with January and write a monthly overview article.

Photo from Pinterest

Reflection

One word to describe my month of January: break.

Break because my January is a month without academic tasks and that means I was able to do things that I want. Which means watching entertainments (movies, shows, dramas), and also hustling in both read.cash and noise.cash platforms. I actually wrote about my academic break in this article.

January is also the month where I published 24 articles. And that's the highest number of articles that published within a month so far.

Articles

1. My 2022 Goals: Personal, Academic, Finance, and Side Hustle ($1.44)

This is posted on my second account. I shared here my goals for 2022 and I wish that I will be able to achieve them.

2. What Happened to my 2021 Goals? ($0.13)

This one is a review for my 2021 goals and is also posted on my second account.

3. Classic Filipino Christmas Party ($1.58)

This is the last article that I posted on my second account. I told here the classic ways on how Filipinos celebrates Christmas party and I also shared how me and my friends spent our 3rd Christmas party together.

4. Dandruff No More Because This Shampoo Helped Me! ($4.15)

This is my first article for 2022 here in my main account. Highly suggest to other people who also experience having dandruff.

5. Jonaxx: My Favorite Author ($3.87)

An article dedicated to my favorite author!

6. Why K-Drama is Popular Internationally ($2.60)

7. My Sassy Girl: First Film in 2022 ($0.77)

This is about the first ever movie that I watched this year. It's an old Korean movie and is so popular.

8. 21 Things I Learned in 2021 (Part 1) ($0.08)

9. 21 Things I Learned in 2021 (Part 2) ($1.94)

10. What I Learned from "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" ($2.76)

I watched this movie with my niece and nephew. The movie is old but gold and I learned things from it so I thought of writing an article about it.

11. My Lazy Skincare Routine ($2.75)

I shared here my basic skincare routine and the products that I used that helped me to lessen my pimples and pimple marks.

12. Assumptions of read.cash users about Me! ($3.75)

13. I-Land (Enhypen) ($2.59)

I became an ENGENE (ENHYPEN fan) because of this survival show.

14. Achieving 0.9 BCH: My 7th Months on read.cash & noise.cash ($3.33)

15. I Bought My Own Gaming Laptop (So Expensive!) ($8.13)

Yay! To purchase my own laptop has been on my bucketlist for over a year already and I am just so glad that I finally achieved it this January.

16. Second Semester is Here! ($2.21)

I mentioned here the things about our second semester such as our subjects, class schedules, etc.

17. My 2022 Bullet Journal Set-Up ($0.55)

I showed here my 2022 bullet journal spreads!

18. I have 3 BCH?! ($2.61)

Do I really have 3 BCH?

19. 22 Ways to Save Money in 2022 ($3.41)

20. 22 Ways to Save Money in 2022 (Part 2) ($3.81)

The ways that I wrote on both part 1 and part 2 will surely help to achieve our financial goals better.

21. No Cuddles on Cuddle Weather ($1.26)

This is about my sentiments on the cold weather as someone who lives in the tropical country.

22. 1 BCH Achieved! ($)

An article dedicated to the goal that I just achieved!

23. How I Spent My Academic Break ($)

24. Snowdrop ($)

I just finished watching this "Snowdrop" kdrama and so I published an article about it.

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 127 subscribers

noise.cash - 1,616 subscribers

Hoping to reach 2,000 subscribers before 2022 ends.

Earnings

I accumulated 0.20296964 Bitcoin Cash for the month of January. I don't know if it's a good one already but I hope to do better this February and on the next months.

Meanwhile, my total hodl in all of my BCH wallets is 1.03415784 Bitcoin Cash.

That's all for my January monthly update/overview. Thank you so much for being part of my BCH journey and until the next blog! ✨


Previous Monthly Overview Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: February 2,2022

12
$ 0.41
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Blogging

Comments

Yiee~ cheers to your achievements this month, maree! 🥂 Next naman si February, let's slay ittt. <3 Si 2 BCH naman next na i-aim natin uyyg. Tapos sana more to hodl tapos less kurot, hehe. Sanaaa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare! Di ko pa iniisip mag goal ng 2 BCH mare since may balak akong mag sell if tumaas ulit price ng BCH. Hahaha. But yeah, still aiming na more hodl and less kurot <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahaysuuu, dami mo ding nasulat na article. Congratulations sa naachieve mo last month. Sana ganon ulit ngayong buwan. More BCH and article to come. Fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pooo! Sana talaga. Fighting din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow. Congratsss sayuuu siiiss. More BCH to come to alm of us pa this month hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy. Sana ngaaa <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually awed to authors like you who published articles everyday. For it means that you had an idea to create purposeful and informative article. This month, I know you'll get a breakthrough and will surpass all your earnings this month. Looking forward to all of your future articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't publish articles everyday. Nonetheless, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a lot of articles that already published. For sure sis mahit mo yang 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried my best to write articles. I already hit 1 bch sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman marengs! Congratulations! More Bitcoincash to come sayo at sating lahat ngayong buwan. Enjoy muna natin ang Dip kasi mas madali mag ipon huhue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mare! Sana talaga. Yep, take advantage natin tong dip instead magreklamo hahahaha wala rin naman tayong magagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is so good to know. Nakaka inspire po kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po 🥺✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!!1 great job besh at naka 1bch ka na pala. goodluck din sa studies mo at galingan mo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you besh. I will try my best ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you've managed to publish lots of articles for the month of January, can you share some juices of your brain to us since we also runs of topic everyday, just kidding. It's good that you've achieved 1 BCH already and I hope I can accumulate that amount too, I'll read your article about shampoo that fights dandruff maybe that's the solution since I'm also having dandruff once I use different brand of shampoo.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Haha I just write on my notes app whenever I thought of a topic to write, then I'll complete writing it later. Hope my article about dandruff will help you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 24 articles are already madami sis. I'm happy to all the achievements you have in January. You have already 1BCH in your earning. It's a huge already. More blessings to come with this month sis!🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you always sis. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago