Near on Achieving Half BCH | August 2021

48 70
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Kiss August a good bye, and say hello to September!

We are now in ber-months aka Christmas season already for us, Filipinos. As cliché as it sounds, time is really going by so fast.

Sana kung gaano ka-bilis ang oras, ganun din ka-bilis ang progress sa pag-resolba ng pandemic, diba? Charot. Hahaha. 😆 (Hopefully the faster the time, the faster the progress in resolving the pandemic, right? Kidding.)

Photo from Pinterest

Reflection

One word to describe my month of August: adjusting.

August is the first month of our back to online classes set-up, and so I am adjusting to having academic tasks again. Another thing is that drawing is part of my course, and for the entire 2 months of my summer time, guess what? I didn't do any drawing activities. Hahaha. I spent most of my time on Netflix and here on read.cash, but it's fine. Since I didn't draw or do anything related to it, I need to adjust and get used to doing drawings and architectural stuff again.

In August, I only got to publish a total of 12 articles. I honestly got demotivated because Rusty has not visited me for more than a month already. Some of my recent articles don't have an exclusive (EXC) mark even though I originally wrote them, so I am kind of sad about it. Nevertheless, I will still keep on writing as much as I can.

Articles

#1 Last Month of Summer | July 2021 ($0.72)

This is my third monthly report article on this platform. Looking back at this article, I can easily track my progress on both read.cash and noise.cash which I am so happy to see. What an incredible journey it is to be on these two amazing platforms.

#2 Hi. Hello. Goodbye. ($0.47)

This is a poetry that I wrote years back. It is an excerpt from the Filipino movie of "Meet Me in St. Gallen" (2018) starring Carlo Aquino and Bela Padilla.

Around this time, I celebrated my 1,000 views to my articles. Yey!

#3 Online Classes Experiences: Pain in the Ass ($0.53)

This is the article where I shared my experiences on online classes last academic year 2020-2021, when I was in 1st year of college. I weighed the pros and cons.

#4 Floating Mind ($0.64)

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs tagged me to join her prompt/topic/challenge about lutang moments, and I gladly accepted it by writing this entry. I had fun writing it because it is funny to remember the lutang things that I did. Hahaha.

#5 20 Things I'm Grateful for in My 20 Years on Earth ($0.58)

I celebrated my 2 decades of life last month of May. Months before my birthday, I have decided to make some lists before I turned 20. And this is one of them.

#6 Why I Chose Architecture? ($0.81)

Architect Llyan Oliver Austria aka the Pinoy Architect-Vlogger is the lead image for this article. Hihi. My lodicakes (idol). I stated in this article why I chose Architecture as my college course.

Around this time also is when I had my new sponsor, @Pichi28. Super thankful for my generous sponsors!

#7 I Never Had a Boyfriend ($1.11)

What a nice tip amount, 111. Haha. Anyways, this is the article where I shared my journey on being single since birth at the young age of 20. I wrote here why I am single and I also answered some questions about being single. Basically, all about single-ness.

#8 I Earned XX,XXX Money: Side Hustles Changed My Life ($1.05)

This is my entry to the writing prompt of @JonicaBradley about The Fruits of Labor. I think this is one of my favorite articles that I wrote because it is something that is so personal for me. I shared the side hustles that I did ever since I was 17 years old and up until now. I also discussed how did my side hustles experiences changed my life and why I got from doing those aka my fruits of labor.

#9 Different Types of Tippers here on read.cash ($2.44)

This is the first ever article that I tried to promote by spending around $3 I guess. I forgot the exact amount, sorry. I enjoy the entire process of writing this. From thinking about the different types, graphics, and so on. I used here the artworks of Caroline Frumento. Check out more arts from her through here.

Short Post on Asking Your Assumptions About Me ($0.01)

It's the first short post that I did here on read.cash. I asked about the assumptions/impressions you guys have about me. If you haven't answer yet, please do so. Haha. I am going to write an article about it.

#10 The Little Prince ($0.39)

This is my first book review article about one of my ultimate favorite book and movie adaptation, The Little Prince. I swear, guys, you will thank me if ever you read or watch this.

#11 Becoming Michelle Obama: My Favorite First Lady ($0.30)

This is my second book review about my another favorite book which is the "Becoming" written by Michelle Obama, the former First Lady of the USA.

#12 20 Things I Learned Before I Turned 20 ($0.59)

Another list that I made before I turned 20.

Subscribers Count

read.cash - 94 subscribers

Already near 100, OMG!

noise.cash - 774 subscribers

I more than doubled my subscribers count in noise.cash. From 372 to 774. The main reason is that I became super active and I am happy to use this platform on a daily basis.

Earnings

Last July, I made $137.32.

Since the day I started my journey here on read.cash and noise.cash, I already earned a total of $280.48 or 0.4 BCH (1 BCH = $641.96). I know it's not a lot but I am happy with the 0.4 BCH, because that means I am super near in being halfway through 1 BCH.

"Small progress is still a progress."

$280.48 - $137.32 = $143.16

$143.16 is my total earnings for August. I kind of didn't expect that I would earn this much cause Rusty isn't visiting me anymore and what I mostly did is to be active on noise.cash.


I truly enjoy being part of the BCH community. I genuinely appreciate every single fellow users that helped me in making my earnings possible. I wouldn't make any of it without your support and generosity.

Thank you to everyone here on read.cash who upvotes, leave comments, and drop tips on my articles. Special thanks to my sponsors: @carisdaneym2, @Eylz2021, @Bloghound, @Pichi28, @emily2u, @LykeLyca, @FarmGirl, @Jane, @MizLhaine, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, and @JonicaBradley. Your support gives me encouragement to keep on pursuing this journey.

Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to everyone on noise.cash as well who likes my posts and who I got to interact with frequently.

Sending you all big virtual hugs! 🤗


Get to know me more on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: September 2, 2021

22
$ 0.72
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 14
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
2 years ago

Comments

In my opinion, $143 is good side hustle 🤗 impressive! One day I'll make a month report on my earnings here and on noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy congrats. Heheh. Very very soon makaka 1 bch kana😘❤ keep fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Sorry sa late reply. Soon sana before 2021 ends if ever. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this big achievement! ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made it regardless of how everything was....please dont give up, this month will be much better. Congratulations on your achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push lang ng push, ng mapansin rin ni Rusty soon... I think wala na yata EXC mark talaga, at first na alarm din ako, I plagiarize check my article pa hahha! pero 100% so hinayaan ko na. Good luck for September and congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga. Bat kaya wala na yung EXC. Hanggang ngayon parin po ba, wala parin?

Sorry if this is late, pero thank you ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep wala na talaga, inalis na yata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats of what u get this month of August. More earns to come and hoping that rusty will get active to visit us🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I will try to get noticed by him again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he will🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! congratulations mate for completing half BCH and don't think so that this is low at least think that you make your days productive. Try to interact with more people and rusty will give you more so just stay in touch. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Sorry for my late response. I will try to be active as much as I can. I'm having a hard time sometimes because of academics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! No problem take your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congratulations, sis!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you, Rich! Yes indeed, any progress is still progress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! Yes it is 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga articles ko din walang EXC mark 😅. I dunno why but it was my original content. Anyways, congratulations and let's go for 1BCH 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pero vinivisit parin ba ni Rusty kahit walang EXC? Baka there's something wrong with the system. Thank you! Yes to 1 BCH soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo vinivisit nmaan niya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang iyan mareng, Kaya mo pa yan. Paka active lang tayo always kahit di tayo nabibisita ni pareng rusty 🥺💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes naman mare, push lang natin. Ilang days ka na ba di binibisita?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made progress during August which is a good achievement too. I believe this month, you should make it to 1 bch hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I don't think I'll achieve 1 bch this month, but hopefully before 2021 ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sayo sis! Kunti nalang sis. Ma achieve mo na goal mo. More blessings to come sis!!😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu! Sorry for the late reply sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving half of BCH 😍 More BCH to come this month 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Hopefully. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hurray to that half a BCH! the EXC mark on our articles has been gone since mid-August so no worries, all of us don't have them although we write our own articles. I think when you're less active, Rusty will stay away. I'm not really sure though. Your month in noise is great though :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I do agree that the less engaged we are, Rusty will stay away. I haven't got time to read/comment and am experiencing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it's true then :) thank you for letting us know Emily :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe. I thought it's just some people who experienced not having EXC marks. All of us pala? Hope it will be fixed by read.cash soon. I think so that's the reason too why Rusty flew away hahaha. Hope he'll come back soonest. Yep, I am glad with my progress in noise. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes all of us :) I hope he will, but also means you need to get active :) All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing incredibly well for your side hustles. I think that you are doing very well in read too. 12 articles in a month. I can barely manage 3 to 4 per month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. 3 to 4 articles isn't bad either :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeee congratulations!!! sandali na lang yan hihih

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats satin 💕 tuloy-tuloy tayo ngayonnn. Laban ng laban 💓 bumalik narin ako sa noise medj nitong mga nakaraan lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Yes naman. Ano pala yung username mo sa noise? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GamboaLikeUs lang xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on these progress. 1BCH loading soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks!!! Yes super soon 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah laki niyan 🤧. Sana makaabot din ng ganyan sakin haha. Congrats dear tuloy2 kang tayo this month 💪 andiyan din pala ako sa noise nag iingay🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman po masyado, sakto lang hahaha. Thank you! Sana magka-salubong tayo sa noise ate hahaha maingay ako dun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy september 😁 I am pretty sure that rusty will rain you many upvotes someday keep on writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy September also! I really hope so :) Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago